Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT

2006 FIFA World Cup Draw, Schedule

Posted: Friday December 9, 2005 2:48PM; Updated: Friday December 9, 2005 4:20PM
Free E-mail AlertsE-mail ThisPrint ThisSave ThisMost PopularRSS Aggregators
2006 FIFA WORLD CUP DRAW
A B C D E F G H
Germany England Argentina Mexico Italy Brazil France Spain
Costa Rica Paraguay Ivory Coast Iran Ghana Croatia Switzerland Ukraine
Poland Trin. & Tobago Serbia Angola U.S.A. Australia S. Korea Tunisia
Ecuador Sweden Holland Portugal Czech Rep. Japan Togo Saudi Arabia

2006 FIFA WORLD CUP GROUP-ROUND SCHEDULE

GROUP A

Friday, June 9

at Munich: Costa Rica at Germany
at Gelsenkirchen: Poland vs. Ecuador

Wednesday, June 14

at Dortmund: Poland at Germany

Thursday, June 15

at Hamburg: Ecuador vs. Costa Rica

Tuesday, June 20

at Berlin: Ecuador at Germany
at Hanover: Costa Rica vs. Poland

GROUP B

Saturday, June 10

at Dortmund: Trinidad & Tobago vs. Sweden
at Frankfurt: England vs. Paraguay

Thursday, June 15

at Berlin: Sweden vs. Paraguay
at Nuremberg: England vs. Trinidad & Tobago

Tuesday, June 20

at Kaiserslautern: Paraguay vs. Trinidad & Tobago
at Cologne: Sweden vs. England

GROUP C

Saturday, June 10

at Hamburg: Argentina vs. Ivory Coast

Sunday, June 11

at Leipzig: Serbia-Montenegro vs. Netherlands

Friday, June 16

at Gelsenkirchen: Argentina vs. Serbia-Montenegro
at Stuttgart: Netherlands vs. Ivory Coast

Wednesday, June 21

at Frankfurt: Netherlands vs. Argentina
at Munich: Ivory Coast vs. Serbia-Montenegro

GROUP D

Sunday, June 11

at Cologne: Angola vs. Portugal
at Nuremberg: Mexico vs. Iran

Friday, June 16

at Hanover: Mexico vs. Angola

Saturday, June 17

at Frankfurt: Portugal vs. Iran

Wednesday, June 21

at Gelsenkirchen: Portugal vs. Mexico
at Leipzig: Iran vs. Angola

GROUP E

Monday, June 12

at Gelsenkirchen: United States vs. Czech Republic
at Hanover: Italy vs. Ghana

Saturday, June 17

at Kaiserslautern: Italy vs. United States
at Cologne: Czech Republic vs. Ghana

Thursday, June 22

at Hamburg: Czech Republic vs. Italy
at Nuremberg: Ghana vs. United States

GROUP F

Monday, June 12

at Kaiserslautern: Australia vs. Japan

Tuesday, June 13

at Berlin: Brazil vs. Croatia

Sunday, June 18

at Munich: Brazil vs. Australia
at Nuremberg: Japan vs. Croatia

Thursday, June 22

at Dortmund: Japan vs. Brazil
at Stuttgart: Croatia vs. Australia

GROUP G

Tuesday, June 13

at Frankfurt: Togo vs. South Korea
at Stuttgart: France vs. Switzerland

Sunday, June 18

at Leipzig: France vs. South Korea

Monday, June 19

at Dortmund: Togo vs. Switzerland

Friday, June 23

at Hanover: Switzerland vs. South Korea
at Cologne: Togo vs. France

GROUP H

Wednesday, June 14

at Leipzig: Spain vs. Ukraine
at Munich: Tunisia vs. Saudi Arabia

Monday, June 19

at Hamburg: Saudi Arabia vs. Ukraine
at Stuttgart: Spain vs. Tunisia

Friday, June 23

at Berlin: Ukraine vs. Tunisia
at Kaiserslautern: Saudi Arabia vs. Spain

Search