Posted: Saturday March 16, 2013 11:03 PM

Treluyer, Fassler, Jarvis win at Sebring

Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font

SEBRING, Fla. (AP) - Audi Sport Team Joest drivers Benoit Treluyer, Marcel Fassler and Oliver Jarvis teamed to win the American Le Mans Series' Twelve Hours of Sebring, completing 364 laps Saturday in their 2012-specification R18 e-tron quattro.

Audi's Allan McNish, Tom Kristensen and Lucas Di Grassi finished second, 7.68 seconds back at Sebring International Raceway in their 2013-specification hybrid-diesel R18 e-tron quattro.
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint