Posted: Tuesday July 16, 2013 5:09 AM

CONCACAF Gold Cup Glance

Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font

FIRST ROUND

(Top two in each group and two best third-place teams advance to quarterfinals)

GROUP A

GP W D L GF GA Pts

x-Panama 3 2 1 0 3 1 7

x-Mexico 3 2 0 1 6 3 6

Martinique 3 1 0 2 2 4 3

Canada 3 0 1 2 0 3 1

x-advances

Sunday, July 7

Pasadena, California

Martinique 1, Canada 0

Panama 2, Mexico 1

Thursday, July 11

Seattle

Panama 1, Martinique 0

Mexico 2, Canada 0

Sunday, July 14

Denver

Panama 0, Canada 0

Mexico 3, Martinique 1

GROUP B

GP W D L GF GA Pts

x-Honduras 3 2 0 1 3 2 6

x-El Salvador 3 1 1 1 3 3 4

x-Trinidad 3 1 2 0 4 4 4

Haiti 3 1 0 2 2 3 3

x-advances

Monday, July 8

Harrison, New Jersey

El Salvador 2, Trinidad and Tobago 2

Honduras 2, Haiti 0

Friday, July 12

Miami Gardens, Florida

Haiti 2, Trinidad and Tobago 0

Honduras 1, El Salvador 0

Monday, July 15

Houston

El Salvador 1, Haiti 0

Trinidad and Tobago 2, Honduras 0

GROUP C

GP W D L GF GA Pts

x-United States 2 2 0 0 10 2 6

x-Costa Rica 2 2 0 0 4 0 6

Belize 2 0 0 2 1 7 0

Cuba 2 0 0 2 1 7 0

x-advances

Tuesday, July 9

Portland, Oregon

Costa Rica 3, Cuba 0

United States 6, Belize 1

Saturday, July 13

Sandy, Utah

United States 4, Cuba 1

Costa Rica 1, Belize 0

Tuesday, July 16

East Hartford, Connecticut

Cuba vs. Belize

United States vs. Costa Rica

QUARTERFINALS

Saturday, July 20

Atlanta

Mexico vs. El Salvador

Panama vs. Group B or C third place

Sunday, July 21

Baltimore

Honduras vs. Group C second place

Group C winner vs. Group A or B third place

SEMIFINALS

Wednesday, July 24

Arlington, Texas

Atlanta quarterfinal winners

Baltimore quarterfinal winners

FINAL

Sunday, July 28

Chicago

Semifinal winners

 
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint