Where to Buy the Sports Illustrated Swimsuits

#
525 Americawww.525america.com
A
Acaciawww.acaciaswimwear.com/retailers AGUA BENDITAwww.aguabendita.com.co American Apparelwww.americanapparel.com Amir Slamawww.californiasunshine.com AMORROMA swim by Heather Romadianesbeachwear.com Anna Kosturovawww.annakosturova.com
B
B. Swimwww.bswim.com Barbara Herrmannbabs.herrmann@gmail.com Basta Surfwww.bastasurf.com Beach Bunny Swimwearwww.beachbunnyswimwear.com Beach Riotwww.beachriot.com Beauty & the Beachwww.BeautySwim.com BECCA by Rebecca Virtuewww.beccaswim.com Beso Beso Swimwearwww.besobesoswimwear.blogspot.com.au BILLABONGwww.billabong.com Blue Glue Bikiniswww.blue-glue.com Bubululu Malibuwww.bubululumalibu.com
C
Caffe Swimwearwww.caffeswimwear.com Caitlin Kelly Designer Swimwearwww.ceruleanblu.com Cali Dreamingwww.shopbop.com Canada Goosewww.canada-goose.com CECILIA PRADO MAREwww.everythingbutwater.com Chan Luuwww.chanluu.com CHIOwww.everythingbutwater.com Cia.Maritimawww.ciamaritimaus.com Cosabellashop.cosabella.com Cosabellashop.cosabella.com CYN&LUCAwww.cynandluca.com Cynthia Rosewww.cynthiaroseny.com
D
Daniela Cortewww.danielacorte.com Deja Soleil Swimwearwww.dejasoleil.com Delfinawww.delfinaswimwear.net Denimocracywww.denimocracyusa.com diNeila Brazilwww.instyleswimswear.com Dolcessa Swimwearwww.mydolcessa.com
E
Eberjeywww.eberjey.com Elizabeth Kosich New Yorkwww.elizabethkosichnewyork.com ERESwww.nancymeyer.com
F
Flavia Padovanwww.FlaviaPadovan.com
G
Gabriela Diaswww.gabrieladias.com GOTTEXwww.neimanmarcus.com
H
Hanne Blochwww.hanne-bloch.com Heidi Fishwww.heidifish.com Herve Leger by Max Azriawww.herveleger.com
I
Incawww.everythingbutwater.com Indahwww.shopindah.com
J
J Brandwww.jbrandjeans.com Jean Paul Gaultier Soleilwww.nancymeyer.com Juan Forondawww.juanforonda.com
K
Kai Lani Swimwearwww.mermaidsboutique.com kai ulu by Sarah Bolzwww.kaiulu.com KAS New Yorkwww.kasnewyork.com Kate Preston Handknitswww.kateprestonhandknits.com Kate Swimwww.kateswim.com Kennywww.kennyclothes.com Kikidollwww.kikidoll.com Kricky Lu www.trunkettes.com Kushcush by Kerry Cushmanwww.kushcush.com
L
La Perlawww.laperla.com Laundry By Shelli Segal Accessorieswww.shop.nordstrom.com/ Lenny Niemeyer Swimwearwww.lennyswimwear.com Letarte by Lisa Cabrinhawww.letarteswimwear.com Levi'swww.levi.com Lila Nikole Collectionwww.LilaNikole.com Lilibon Swimwearwww.lilibonswimwear.com Limeaidewww.limeaidecalifornia.com Lionette Designs by Noa Sadewww.lionetteny.com Lisa Curranwww.lisacurran.com Love The Beach by Lucinda Vaughenwww.lovethebeachmaui.com Luli Famawww.lulifama.com Lybethraswww.lybethras.com
M
made by Dawnwww.freepeople.com Maggie May Swimwearwww.maggiemayswimwear.com Mara Hoffmanwww.marahoffman.com Martha Reywww.marthareyusa.com Marysia SWIMwww.marysiaswim.com Maui Girl by Debbie Wilsonwww.maui-girl.com MAYA SWIMWEARwww.ishine365.com MIKOH SWIMWEARwww.mikohswimwear.com MilkBaby Bikini by Cat Thordarsonwww.milkbabybikini.com MINIMALE ANIMALEwww.minimale-animale.com Mono Renowww.monoreno.com
N
Nike Swimwww.nordstrom.com Nippies Swim for Bristols 6www.bristols6.com Nomadic Thread Societywww.nomadicthreadsociety.com
O
Ola Vidawww.olavidaswimwear.com OndadeMarwww.ondademar.com Only Hearts by Helena Stuartonlyhearts.com
P
Palmela Gwww.palmelag.com Pistol Panties by Deborah Flemingwww.pistolpanties.com
R
Raniflywww.raniflybikini.com Raya Hanon Swimwearwww.rayahanon.com Red Carterwww.shopbop.com Rica Swimwww.ricaworld.com Rip Curlshop.ripcurl.com
S
Salinaswww.salinas-rio.com.br Sauvage swimwear by Elizabeth Southwoodwww.sauvageswimwear.com STONE FOX Swimwww.thebikinifox.com Susan Holmes Swimwearwww.SusanHolmes.net
T
TAVIK Swimwearwww.swell.com TeenyB - Bikini Couturewww.TeenyB.com Theodora & Callumwww.theodoraandcallum.com Tiffany Chouwww.tiffanychou.com Tori Praver Swimwearwww.toripraverswimwear.com Tory Burchwww.toryburch.com Toxic Sadie Swimwearwww.toxicsadie.com Tyler Rose Swimwearwww.tylerroseswimwear.com
V
Vanda Catucciwww.californiasunshine.com Voda Swimwww.vodaswim.com
X
Xhilaration for Targetwww.target.com
Z
ZINKEwww.shopbop.com