Updated: Wednesday September 23, 7:00 AM

GO
Blue JaysToronto Blue Jays

2009 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Apr. 06 7:15PM   Tigers W:12-5 1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Tuesday Apr. 07 7:07PM   Tigers W:5-4 2-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Wednesday Apr. 08 7:07PM   Tigers L:1-5 2-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Thursday Apr. 09 12:37AM   Tigers W:6-2 3-1 Recap | Box Score 
5 Friday Apr. 10 4:05PM at Indians W:13-7 4-1 Recap | Box Score 
6 Saturday Apr. 11 1:05PM at Indians W:5-4 5-1 Recap | Box Score 
7 Sunday Apr. 12 1:05PM at Indians L:4-8 5-2 Recap | Box Score 
8 Monday Apr. 13 8:10PM at Twins W:8-6 6-2 Recap | Box Score 
9 Tuesday Apr. 14 8:10PM at Twins L:2-3 6-3 Recap | Box Score 
10 Wednesday Apr. 15 8:10PM at Twins W:12-2 7-3 Recap | Box Score 
11 Thursday Apr. 16 8:10PM at Twins W:9-2 8-3 Recap | Box Score 
12 Friday Apr. 17 7:07PM   Athletics L:5-8 8-4 Recap | Box Score 
13 Saturday Apr. 18 1:07PM   Athletics W:4-2 9-4 Recap | Box Score 
14 Sunday Apr. 19 1:07PM   Athletics W:1-0 10-4 Recap | Box Score 
15 Tuesday Apr. 21 7:07PM   Rangers L:4-5 10-5 Recap | Box Score 
16 Wednesday Apr. 22 7:07PM   Rangers W:8-7 11-5 Recap | Box Score 
17 Thursday Apr. 23 7:07PM   Rangers W:5-2 12-5 Recap | Box Score 
18 Friday Apr. 24 8:11PM at White Sox W:14-0 13-5 Recap | Box Score 
19 Saturday Apr. 25 7:05PM at White Sox L:2-10 13-6 Recap | Box Score 
20 Sunday Apr. 26 2:05PM at White Sox W:4-3 14-6 Recap | Box Score 
21 Monday Apr. 27 8:10PM at Royals L:1-7 14-7 Recap | Box Score 
22 Tuesday Apr. 28 8:10PM at Royals W:8-1 15-7 Recap | Box Score 
23 Wednesday Apr. 29 8:10PM at Royals L:3-11 15-8 Recap | Box Score 
24 Thursday Apr. 30 2:10PM at Royals L:6-8 15-9 Recap | Box Score 
25 Friday May. 01 7:07PM   Orioles W:8-4 16-9 Recap | Box Score 
26 Saturday May. 02 1:07PM   Orioles W:5-4 17-9 Recap | Box Score 
27 Sunday May. 03 1:07PM   Orioles W:4-3 18-9 Recap | Box Score 
28 Monday May. 04 7:07PM   Indians L:7-9 18-10 Recap | Box Score 
29 Tuesday May. 05 12:37AM   Indians W:10-6 19-10 Recap | Box Score 
30 Wednesday May. 06 10:05PM at Angels W:13-1 20-10 Recap | Box Score 
31 Thursday May. 07 10:05PM at Angels L:1-6 20-11 Recap | Box Score 
32 Friday May. 08 10:05PM at Athletics L:3-5 20-12 Recap | Box Score 
33 Saturday May. 09 4:05PM at Athletics W:6-4 21-12 Recap | Box Score 
34 Sunday May. 10 4:05PM at Athletics W:5-0 22-12 Recap | Box Score 
35 Tuesday May. 12 7:07PM   Yankees W:5-1 23-12 Recap | Box Score 
36 Wednesday May. 13 7:07PM   Yankees L:2-8 23-13 Recap | Box Score 
37 Thursday May. 14 7:07PM   Yankees L:2-3 23-14 Recap | Box Score 
38 Friday May. 15 7:07PM   White Sox W:8-3 24-14 Recap | Box Score 
39 Saturday May. 16 1:07PM   White Sox W:2-1 25-14 Recap | Box Score 
40 Sunday May. 17 1:07PM   White Sox W:8-2 26-14 Recap | Box Score 
41 Monday May. 18 1:07PM   White Sox W:3-2 27-14 Recap | Box Score 
42 Tuesday May. 19 7:10PM at Red Sox L:1-2 27-15 Recap | Box Score 
43 Wednesday May. 20 7:10PM at Red Sox L:3-8 27-16 Recap | Box Score 
44 Thursday May. 21 7:10PM at Red Sox L:1-5 27-17 Recap | Box Score 
45 Friday May. 22 7:35PM at Braves L:0-1 27-18 Recap | Box Score 
46 Saturday May. 23 7:10PM at Braves L:3-4 27-19 Recap | Box Score 
47 Sunday May. 24 1:35PM at Braves L:2-10 27-20 Recap | Box Score 
48 Monday May. 25 1:35PM at Orioles L:1-4 27-21 Recap | Box Score 
49 Tuesday May. 26 7:05PM at Orioles L:2-7 27-22 Recap | Box Score 
50 Wednesday May. 27 1:35PM at Orioles L:10-12 27-23 Recap | Box Score 
51 Friday May. 29 7:07PM   Red Sox W:6-3 28-23 Recap | Box Score 
52 Saturday May. 30 1:07PM   Red Sox W:5-3 29-23 Recap | Box Score 
53 Sunday May. 31 1:07PM   Red Sox L:2-8 29-24 Recap | Box Score 
54 Tuesday Jun. 02 7:07PM   Angels W:6-4 30-24 Recap | Box Score 
55 Wednesday Jun. 03 7:07PM   Angels L:1-8 30-25 Recap | Box Score 
56 Thursday Jun. 04 12:37AM   Angels L:5-6 30-26 Recap | Box Score 
57 Friday Jun. 05 7:07PM   Royals W:9-3 31-26 Recap | Box Score 
58 Saturday Jun. 06 1:07PM   Royals L:2-6 31-27 Recap | Box Score 
59 Sunday Jun. 07 1:07PM   Royals W:4-0 32-27 Recap | Box Score 
60 Monday Jun. 08 8:05PM at Rangers W:6-3 33-27 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 09 8:05PM at Rangers W:9-0 34-27 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 10 Game Postponed
63 Thursday Jun. 11 8:05PM at Rangers L:0-1 34-28 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 12 7:07PM   Marlins L:3-7 34-29 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 13 1:07PM   Marlins L:5-6 34-30 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 14 1:07PM   Marlins L:3-11 34-31 Recap | Box Score 
67 Tuesday Jun. 16 7:05PM at Phillies W:8-3 35-31 Recap | Box Score 
68 Wednesday Jun. 17 7:05PM at Phillies W:7-1 36-31 Recap | Box Score 
69 Thursday Jun. 18 1:05PM at Phillies W:8-7 37-31 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Nationals L:1-2 37-32 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 20 7:05PM at Nationals L:3-5 37-33 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 21 1:35PM at Nationals W:9-4 38-33 Recap | Box Score 
73 Tuesday Jun. 23 7:07PM   Reds W:7-5 39-33 Recap | Box Score 
74 Wednesday Jun. 24 7:07PM   Reds W:8-2 40-33 Recap | Box Score 
75 Thursday Jun. 25 7:07PM   Reds L:5-7 40-34 Recap | Box Score 
76 Friday Jun. 26 7:07PM   Phillies W:6-1 41-34 Recap | Box Score 
77 Saturday Jun. 27 1:07PM   Phillies L:0-10 41-35 Recap | Box Score 
78 Sunday Jun. 28 1:07PM   Phillies L:4-5 41-36 Recap | Box Score 
79 Monday Jun. 29 7:07PM   Rays L:1-4 41-37 Recap | Box Score 
80 Tuesday Jun. 30 7:07PM   Rays L:1-4 41-38 Recap | Box Score 
81 Wednesday Jul. 01 1:07PM   Rays W:5-0 42-38 Recap | Box Score 
82 Friday Jul. 03 1:05PM at Yankees L:2-4 42-39 Recap | Box Score 
83 Saturday Jul. 04 1:05PM at Yankees L:5-6 42-40 Recap | Box Score 
84 Sunday Jul. 05 1:05PM at Yankees L:8-10 42-41 Recap | Box Score 
85 Monday Jul. 06 1:05PM at Yankees W:7-6 43-41 Recap | Box Score 
86 Tuesday Jul. 07 7:08PM at Rays L:1-3 43-42 Recap | Box Score 
87 Wednesday Jul. 08 7:08PM at Rays L:9-10 43-43 Recap | Box Score 
88 Thursday Jul. 09 12:08AM at Rays L:2-3 43-44 Recap | Box Score 
89 Friday Jul. 10 7:05PM at Orioles W:2-0 44-44 Recap | Box Score 
90 Saturday Jul. 11 7:05PM at Orioles L:3-4 44-45 Recap | Box Score 
91 Sunday Jul. 12 1:35PM at Orioles L:2-4 44-46 Recap | Box Score 
92 Friday Jul. 17 7:07PM   Red Sox L:1-4 44-47 Recap | Box Score 
93 Saturday Jul. 18 1:07PM   Red Sox W:6-2 45-47 Recap | Box Score 
94 Sunday Jul. 19 1:07PM   Red Sox W:3-1 46-47 Recap | Box Score 
95 Tuesday Jul. 21 7:07PM   Indians L:1-2 46-48 Recap | Box Score 
96 Wednesday Jul. 22 7:07PM   Indians W:10-6 47-48 Recap | Box Score 
97 Thursday Jul. 23 12:37AM   Indians L:4-5 47-49 Recap | Box Score 
98 Friday Jul. 24 7:07PM   Rays L:2-4 47-50 Recap | Box Score 
99 Saturday Jul. 25 1:07PM   Rays L:9-10 47-51 Recap | Box Score 
100 Sunday Jul. 26 1:07PM   Rays W:5-1 48-51 Recap | Box Score 
101 Monday Jul. 27 10:10PM at Mariners W:11-4 49-51 Recap | Box Score 
102 Tuesday Jul. 28 10:10PM at Mariners L:3-4 49-52 Recap | Box Score 
103 Wednesday Jul. 29 4:40PM at Mariners L:2-3 49-53 Recap | Box Score 
104 Friday Jul. 31 10:05PM at Athletics L:5-8 49-54 Recap | Box Score 
105 Saturday Aug. 01 9:05PM at Athletics W:6-5 50-54 Recap | Box Score 
106 Sunday Aug. 02 4:05PM at Athletics W:7-2 51-54 Recap | Box Score 
107 Tuesday Aug. 04 7:07PM   Yankees L:3-5 51-55 Recap | Box Score 
108 Wednesday Aug. 05 7:07PM   Yankees L:4-8 51-56 Recap | Box Score 
109 Friday Aug. 07 7:07PM   Orioles L:5-7 51-57 Recap | Box Score 
110 Saturday Aug. 08 1:07PM   Orioles W:3-2 52-57 Recap | Box Score 
111 Sunday Aug. 09 1:07PM   Orioles W:7-3 53-57 Recap | Box Score 
112 Monday Aug. 10 7:05PM at Yankees W:5-4 54-57 Recap | Box Score 
113 Tuesday Aug. 11 7:05PM at Yankees L:5-7 54-58 Recap | Box Score 
114 Wednesday Aug. 12 1:05PM at Yankees L:3-4 54-59 Recap | Box Score 
115 Friday Aug. 14 7:38PM at Rays W:5-2 55-59 Recap | Box Score 
116 Saturday Aug. 15 7:08PM at Rays L:3-8 55-60 Recap | Box Score 
117 Sunday Aug. 16 1:38PM at Rays L:2-5 55-61 Recap | Box Score 
118 Tuesday Aug. 18 7:07PM   Red Sox L:9-10 55-62 Recap | Box Score 
119 Wednesday Aug. 19 7:07PM   Red Sox L:1-6 55-63 Recap | Box Score 
120 Thursday Aug. 20 7:07PM   Red Sox L:1-8 55-64 Recap | Box Score 
121 Friday Aug. 21 7:07PM   Angels W:5-4 56-64 Recap | Box Score 
122 Saturday Aug. 22 1:07PM   Angels L:3-7 56-65 Recap | Box Score 
123 Sunday Aug. 23 1:07PM   Angels W:8-3 57-65 Recap | Box Score 
124 Monday Aug. 24 7:07PM   Rays L:7-12 57-66 Recap | Box Score 
125 Tuesday Aug. 25 7:07PM   Rays L:3-7 57-67 Recap | Box Score 
126 Wednesday Aug. 26 7:07PM   Rays W:3-2 58-67 Recap | Box Score 
127 Friday Aug. 28 7:10PM at Red Sox L:5-6 58-68 Recap | Box Score 
128 Saturday Aug. 29 7:10PM at Red Sox L:2-3 58-69 Recap | Box Score 
129 Sunday Aug. 30 1:35PM at Red Sox L:0-7 58-70 Recap | Box Score 
130 Monday Aug. 31 8:05PM at Rangers W:18-10 59-70 Recap | Box Score 
131 Tuesday Sep. 01 5:05PM at Rangers L:2-5 59-71 Recap | Box Score 
132 Tuesday Sep. 01 8:35PM at Rangers L:2-5 59-72 Recap | Box Score 
133 Wednesday Sep. 02 8:05PM at Rangers L:4-6 59-73 Recap | Box Score 
134 Thursday Sep. 03 7:07PM   Yankees L:5-10 59-74 Recap | Box Score 
135 Friday Sep. 04 7:07PM   Yankees W:6-0 60-74 Recap | Box Score 
136 Saturday Sep. 05 1:07PM   Yankees L:4-6 60-75 Recap | Box Score 
137 Sunday Sep. 06 1:07PM   Yankees W:14-8 61-75 Recap | Box Score 
138 Monday Sep. 07 1:07PM   Twins L:3-6 61-76 Recap | Box Score 
139 Tuesday Sep. 08 7:07PM   Twins W:6-3 62-76 Recap | Box Score 
140 Wednesday Sep. 09 7:07PM   Twins L:1-4 62-77 Recap | Box Score 
141 Thursday Sep. 10 12:37AM   Twins W:3-2 63-77 Recap | Box Score 
142 Friday Sep. 11 7:05PM at Tigers W:6-4 64-77 Recap | Box Score 
143 Saturday Sep. 12 7:05PM at Tigers W:8-6 65-77 Recap | Box Score 
144 Sunday Sep. 13 1:05PM at Tigers L:2-7 65-78 Recap | Box Score 
145 Monday Sep. 14 7:05PM at Tigers L:5-6 65-79 Recap | Box Score 
146 Tuesday Sep. 15 7:05PM at Yankees W:10-4 66-79 Recap | Box Score 
147 Wednesday Sep. 16 7:05PM at Yankees L:4-5 66-80 Recap | Box Score 
148 Friday Sep. 18 7:38PM at Rays L:4-11 66-81 Recap | Box Score 
149 Saturday Sep. 19 7:08PM at Rays L:0-4 66-82 Recap | Box Score 
150 Sunday Sep. 20 1:38PM at Rays L:1-3 66-83 Recap | Box Score 
151 Monday Sep. 21 7:07PM   Orioles W:9-2 67-83 Recap | Box Score 
152 Tuesday Sep. 22 7:07PM   Orioles W:6-5 68-83 Recap | Box Score 
153 Wednesday Sep. 23 7:07PM   Orioles   68-83 Tickets | Preview  
154 Thursday Sep. 24 7:07PM   Mariners   - Probables 
155 Friday Sep. 25 7:07PM   Mariners   - Probables 
156 Saturday Sep. 26 1:07PM   Mariners   - Probables 
157 Sunday Sep. 27 1:07PM   Mariners   - Probables 
158 Monday Sep. 28 7:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables 
159 Tuesday Sep. 29 7:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables 
160 Wednesday Sep. 30 7:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables 
161 Friday Oct. 02 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables 
162 Saturday Oct. 03 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables 
163 Sunday Oct. 04 1:35PM at Orioles   - Probables 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint