Updated: Wednesday September 23, 7:00 AM

GO
BrewersMilwaukee Brewers

2009 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Apr. 07 4:05PM at Giants L:6-10 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Wednesday Apr. 08 10:15PM at Giants W:4-2 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Thursday Apr. 09 7:05PM at Giants L:1-7 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 10 4:05PM   Cubs W:4-3 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 11 7:05PM   Cubs L:5-6 2-3 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 12 8:05PM   Cubs L:5-8 2-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 13 8:05PM   Reds L:6-7 2-5 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 14 8:05PM   Reds L:1-6 2-6 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 15 8:05PM   Reds W:9-3 3-6 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 17 7:10PM at Mets L:4-5 3-7 Recap | Box Score 
11 Saturday Apr. 18 1:10PM at Mets L:0-1 3-8 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 19 1:10PM at Mets W:4-2 4-8 Recap | Box Score 
13 Tuesday Apr. 21 7:05PM at Phillies L:4-11 4-9 Recap | Box Score 
14 Wednesday Apr. 22 7:05PM at Phillies W:3-1 5-9 Recap | Box Score 
15 Thursday Apr. 23 1:05PM at Phillies W:6-1 6-9 Recap | Box Score 
16 Friday Apr. 24 8:05PM at Astros W:5-2 7-9 Recap | Box Score 
17 Saturday Apr. 25 7:05PM at Astros W:9-8 8-9 Recap | Box Score 
18 Sunday Apr. 26 2:05PM at Astros L:2-3 8-10 Recap | Box Score 
19 Monday Apr. 27 8:05PM   Pirates W:10-5 9-10 Recap | Box Score 
20 Tuesday Apr. 28 8:05PM   Pirates W:6-5 10-10 Recap | Box Score 
21 Wednesday Apr. 29 1:05PM   Pirates W:1-0 11-10 Recap | Box Score 
22 Thursday Apr. 30 8:05PM   Diamondbacks W:4-1 12-10 Recap | Box Score 
23 Friday May. 01 8:05PM   Diamondbacks L:2-5 12-11 Recap | Box Score 
24 Saturday May. 02 7:05PM   Diamondbacks L:1-4 12-12 Recap | Box Score 
25 Sunday May. 03 2:05PM   Diamondbacks W:4-3 13-12 Recap | Box Score 
26 Monday May. 04 7:05PM at Pirates W:7-4 14-12 Recap | Box Score 
27 Tuesday May. 05 7:05PM at Pirates W:8-5 15-12 Recap | Box Score 
28 Wednesday May. 06 7:10PM at Reds W:15-3 16-12 Recap | Box Score 
29 Thursday May. 07 7:10PM at Reds L:5-6 16-13 Recap | Box Score 
30 Friday May. 08 8:05PM   Cubs W:3-2 17-13 Recap | Box Score 
31 Saturday May. 09 7:05PM   Cubs W:12-6 18-13 Recap | Box Score 
32 Sunday May. 10 2:05PM   Cubs L:2-4 18-14 Recap | Box Score 
33 Tuesday May. 12 8:05PM   Marlins W:6-3 19-14 Recap | Box Score 
34 Wednesday May. 13 8:05PM   Marlins W:8-6 20-14 Recap | Box Score 
35 Thursday May. 14 1:05PM   Marlins W:5-3 21-14 Recap | Box Score 
36 Friday May. 15 Game Postponed
37 Saturday May. 16 1:10PM at Cardinals W:1-0 22-14 Recap | Box Score 
38 Sunday May. 17 2:15PM at Cardinals W:8-2 23-14 Recap | Box Score 
39 Monday May. 18 8:15PM at Cardinals W:8-4 24-14 Recap | Box Score 
40 Tuesday May. 19 8:05PM at Astros W:4-2 25-14 Recap | Box Score 
41 Wednesday May. 20 8:05PM at Astros L:4-6 25-15 Recap | Box Score 
42 Thursday May. 21 8:05PM at Astros W:4-3 26-15 Recap | Box Score 
43 Friday May. 22 8:10PM at Twins L:3-11 26-16 Recap | Box Score 
44 Saturday May. 23 7:10PM at Twins L:2-6 26-17 Recap | Box Score 
45 Sunday May. 24 8:05PM at Twins L:3-6 26-18 Recap | Box Score 
46 Monday May. 25 2:05PM   Cardinals W:1-0 27-18 Recap | Box Score 
47 Tuesday May. 26 8:05PM   Cardinals L:1-8 27-19 Recap | Box Score 
48 Wednesday May. 27 1:05PM   Cardinals L:2-3 27-20 Recap | Box Score 
49 Friday May. 29 8:05PM   Reds W:3-2 28-20 Recap | Box Score 
50 Saturday May. 30 7:05PM   Reds W:9-5 29-20 Recap | Box Score 
51 Sunday May. 31 2:05PM   Reds W:5-2 30-20 Recap | Box Score 
52 Monday Jun. 01 7:10PM at Marlins L:4-7 30-21 Recap | Box Score 
53 Tuesday Jun. 02 7:10PM at Marlins L:3-10 30-22 Recap | Box Score 
54 Wednesday Jun. 03 7:10PM at Marlins W:9-6 31-22 Recap | Box Score 
55 Thursday Jun. 04 7:10PM at Marlins L:3-4 31-23 Recap | Box Score 
56 Friday Jun. 05 7:35PM at Braves W:4-0 32-23 Recap | Box Score 
57 Saturday Jun. 06 7:10PM at Braves W:3-0 33-23 Recap | Box Score 
58 Sunday Jun. 07 1:35PM at Braves L:7-8 33-24 Recap | Box Score 
59 Tuesday Jun. 09 8:05PM   Rockies L:2-3 33-25 Recap | Box Score 
60 Wednesday Jun. 10 8:05PM   Rockies L:2-4 33-26 Recap | Box Score 
61 Thursday Jun. 11 2:05PM   Rockies L:4-5 33-27 Recap | Box Score 
62 Friday Jun. 12 8:05PM   White Sox W:7-2 34-27 Recap | Box Score 
63 Saturday Jun. 13 4:10PM   White Sox L:1-7 34-28 Recap | Box Score 
64 Sunday Jun. 14 2:05PM   White Sox L:4-5 34-29 Recap | Box Score 
65 Monday Jun. 15 7:05PM at Indians W:14-12 35-29 Recap | Box Score 
66 Tuesday Jun. 16 7:05PM at Indians W:7-5 36-29 Recap | Box Score 
67 Wednesday Jun. 17 7:05PM at Indians W:9-8 37-29 Recap | Box Score 
68 Friday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Tigers L:4-10 37-30 Recap | Box Score 
69 Saturday Jun. 20 4:10PM at Tigers L:5-9 37-31 Recap | Box Score 
70 Sunday Jun. 21 1:05PM at Tigers L:2-3 37-32 Recap | Box Score 
71 Tuesday Jun. 23 8:05PM   Twins L:3-7 37-33 Recap | Box Score 
72 Wednesday Jun. 24 8:05PM   Twins W:4-3 38-33 Recap | Box Score 
73 Thursday Jun. 25 2:05PM   Twins L:4-6 38-34 Recap | Box Score 
74 Friday Jun. 26 8:05PM   Giants W:5-1 39-34 Recap | Box Score 
75 Saturday Jun. 27 7:05PM   Giants W:7-6 40-34 Recap | Box Score 
76 Sunday Jun. 28 2:05PM   Giants L:0-7 40-35 Recap | Box Score 
77 Monday Jun. 29 7:08PM   Mets W:10-6 41-35 Recap | Box Score 
78 Tuesday Jun. 30 8:05PM   Mets W:6-3 42-35 Recap | Box Score 
79 Wednesday Jul. 01 2:05PM   Mets L:0-1 42-36 Recap | Box Score 
80 Thursday Jul. 02 8:05PM at Cubs L:5-9 42-37 Recap | Box Score 
81 Friday Jul. 03 2:20PM at Cubs L:1-2 42-38 Recap | Box Score 
82 Saturday Jul. 04 1:05PM at Cubs W:11-2 43-38 Recap | Box Score 
83 Sunday Jul. 05 2:20PM at Cubs L:2-8 43-39 Recap | Box Score 
84 Tuesday Jul. 07 8:05PM   Cardinals L:0-5 43-40 Recap | Box Score 
85 Wednesday Jul. 08 8:05PM   Cardinals W:5-4 44-40 Recap | Box Score 
86 Thursday Jul. 09 2:05PM   Cardinals L:1-5 44-41 Recap | Box Score 
87 Friday Jul. 10 8:05PM   Dodgers L:8-12 44-42 Recap | Box Score 
88 Saturday Jul. 11 7:05PM   Dodgers W:6-3 45-42 Recap | Box Score 
89 Sunday Jul. 12 2:05PM   Dodgers L:4-7 45-43 Recap | Box Score 
90 Thursday Jul. 16 7:10PM at Reds W:9-6 46-43 Recap | Box Score 
91 Friday Jul. 17 7:10PM at Reds L:0-4 46-44 Recap | Box Score 
92 Saturday Jul. 18 7:10PM at Reds W:5-1 47-44 Recap | Box Score 
93 Sunday Jul. 19 1:10PM at Reds L:3-5 47-45 Recap | Box Score 
94 Monday Jul. 20 7:05PM at Pirates L:5-8 47-46 Recap | Box Score 
95 Tuesday Jul. 21 7:05PM at Pirates W:2-0 48-46 Recap | Box Score 
96 Wednesday Jul. 22 12:35AM at Pirates L:7-8 48-47 Recap | Box Score 
97 Friday Jul. 24 8:05PM   Braves L:4-9 48-48 Recap | Box Score 
98 Saturday Jul. 25 7:05PM   Braves W:4-0 49-48 Recap | Box Score 
99 Sunday Jul. 26 2:05PM   Braves L:2-10 49-49 Recap | Box Score 
100 Monday Jul. 27 8:05PM   Nationals L:6-14 49-50 Recap | Box Score 
101 Tuesday Jul. 28 8:05PM   Nationals L:3-8 49-51 Recap | Box Score 
102 Wednesday Jul. 29 8:05PM   Nationals W:7-5 50-51 Recap | Box Score 
103 Thursday Jul. 30 2:05PM   Nationals W:7-3 51-51 Recap | Box Score 
104 Friday Jul. 31 10:05PM at Padres L:7-11 51-52 Recap | Box Score 
105 Saturday Aug. 01 10:05PM at Padres L:2-4 51-53 Recap | Box Score 
106 Sunday Aug. 02 4:05PM at Padres W:6-1 52-53 Recap | Box Score 
107 Monday Aug. 03 10:10PM at Dodgers W:6-5 53-53 Recap | Box Score 
108 Tuesday Aug. 04 10:10PM at Dodgers L:4-17 53-54 Recap | Box Score 
109 Wednesday Aug. 05 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-1 54-54 Recap | Box Score 
110 Friday Aug. 07 8:05PM at Astros L:3-6 54-55 Recap | Box Score 
111 Saturday Aug. 08 7:05PM at Astros W:12-5 55-55 Recap | Box Score 
112 Sunday Aug. 09 2:05PM at Astros L:0-2 55-56 Recap | Box Score 
113 Tuesday Aug. 11 8:05PM   Padres L:6-13 55-57 Recap | Box Score 
114 Wednesday Aug. 12 8:05PM   Padres L:5-6 55-58 Recap | Box Score 
115 Thursday Aug. 13 2:05PM   Padres W:12-9 56-58 Recap | Box Score 
116 Friday Aug. 14 8:05PM   Astros W:11-2 57-58 Recap | Box Score 
117 Saturday Aug. 15 7:05PM   Astros W:6-2 58-58 Recap | Box Score 
118 Sunday Aug. 16 2:05PM   Astros L:5-8 58-59 Recap | Box Score 
119 Monday Aug. 17 7:05PM at Pirates L:5-9 58-60 Recap | Box Score 
120 Tuesday Aug. 18 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-5 58-61 Recap | Box Score 
121 Wednesday Aug. 19 7:05PM at Pirates L:1-3 58-62 Recap | Box Score 
122 Friday Aug. 21 7:05PM at Nationals W:7-3 59-62 Recap | Box Score 
123 Saturday Aug. 22 7:05PM at Nationals W:11-9 60-62 Recap | Box Score 
124 Sunday Aug. 23 1:35PM at Nationals L:3-8 60-63 Recap | Box Score 
125 Monday Aug. 24 4:35PM at Nationals W:7-1 61-63 Recap | Box Score 
126 Tuesday Aug. 25 8:05PM   Reds L:6-8 61-64 Recap | Box Score 
127 Wednesday Aug. 26 8:05PM   Reds L:3-4 61-65 Recap | Box Score 
128 Thursday Aug. 27 2:05PM   Reds L:5-8 61-66 Recap | Box Score 
129 Friday Aug. 28 8:05PM   Pirates W:8-6 62-66 Recap | Box Score 
130 Saturday Aug. 29 7:05PM   Pirates W:7-3 63-66 Recap | Box Score 
131 Sunday Aug. 30 2:05PM   Pirates W:4-1 64-66 Recap | Box Score 
132 Tuesday Sep. 01 8:15PM at Cardinals L:6-7 64-67 Recap | Box Score 
133 Wednesday Sep. 02 8:15PM at Cardinals L:3-10 64-68 Recap | Box Score 
134 Thursday Sep. 03 2:15PM at Cardinals W:4-3 65-68 Recap | Box Score 
135 Friday Sep. 04 8:05PM   Giants L:2-3 65-69 Recap | Box Score 
136 Saturday Sep. 05 4:10PM   Giants L:2-3 65-70 Recap | Box Score 
137 Sunday Sep. 06 2:05PM   Giants W:2-1 66-70 Recap | Box Score 
138 Monday Sep. 07 2:05PM   Cardinals L:0-3 66-71 Recap | Box Score 
139 Tuesday Sep. 08 8:05PM   Cardinals L:3-4 66-72 Recap | Box Score 
140 Wednesday Sep. 09 2:05PM   Cardinals L:1-5 66-73 Recap | Box Score 
141 Friday Sep. 11 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:6-3 67-73 Recap | Box Score 
142 Saturday Sep. 12 8:10PM at Diamondbacks W:9-2 68-73 Recap | Box Score 
143 Sunday Sep. 13 4:10PM at Diamondbacks W:5-3 69-73 Recap | Box Score 
144 Monday Sep. 14 8:05PM at Cubs L:0-2 69-74 Recap | Box Score 
145 Tuesday Sep. 15 8:05PM at Cubs L:7-13 69-75 Recap | Box Score 
146 Wednesday Sep. 16 8:05PM at Cubs W:9-5 70-75 Recap | Box Score 
147 Thursday Sep. 17 2:20PM at Cubs W:7-4 71-75 Recap | Box Score 
148 Friday Sep. 18 8:05PM   Astros W:3-2 72-75 Recap | Box Score 
149 Saturday Sep. 19 7:05PM   Astros W:7-2 73-75 Recap | Box Score 
150 Sunday Sep. 20 2:05PM   Astros W:6-0 74-75 Recap | Box Score 
151 Monday Sep. 21 8:05PM   Cubs L:2-10 74-76 Recap | Box Score 
152 Tuesday Sep. 22 8:05PM   Cubs L:2-7 74-77 Recap | Box Score 
153 Wednesday Sep. 23 8:05PM   Cubs   74-77 Tickets | Preview  
154 Thursday Sep. 24 8:05PM   Phillies   - Probables 
155 Friday Sep. 25 8:05PM   Phillies   - Probables 
156 Saturday Sep. 26 7:05PM   Phillies   - Probables 
157 Sunday Sep. 27 2:05PM   Phillies   - Probables 
158 Tuesday Sep. 29 8:40PM at Rockies   - Probables 
159 Wednesday Sep. 30 8:40PM at Rockies   - Probables 
160 Thursday Oct. 01 3:10PM at Rockies   - Probables 
161 Friday Oct. 02 8:15PM at Cardinals   - Probables 
162 Saturday Oct. 03 1:10PM at Cardinals   - Probables 
163 Sunday Oct. 04 2:15PM at Cardinals   - Probables 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint