Updated: Wednesday September 23, 7:00 AM

GO
DiamondbacksArizona Diamondbacks

2009 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Apr. 06 3:40PM   Rockies W:9-8 1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Tuesday Apr. 07 9:40PM   Rockies L:0-3 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Wednesday Apr. 08 3:40PM   Rockies L:2-9 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 10 9:40PM   Dodgers W:9-4 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 11 8:10PM   Dodgers L:2-11 2-3 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 12 4:10PM   Dodgers L:1-3 2-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 13 9:40PM   Cardinals L:1-2 2-5 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 14 9:40PM   Cardinals W:7-6 3-5 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 15 3:40PM   Cardinals L:7-12 3-6 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 17 10:15PM at Giants L:0-2 3-7 Recap | Box Score 
11 Saturday Apr. 18 4:05PM at Giants W:2-0 4-7 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 19 4:05PM at Giants L:0-2 4-8 Recap | Box Score 
13 Monday Apr. 20 9:40PM   Rockies W:6-3 5-8 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 21 9:40PM   Rockies L:6-9 5-9 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 22 3:40PM   Rockies W:2-0 6-9 Recap | Box Score 
16 Friday Apr. 24 9:40PM   Giants L:1-5 6-10 Recap | Box Score 
17 Saturday Apr. 25 8:10PM   Giants L:3-5 6-11 Recap | Box Score 
18 Sunday Apr. 26 4:10PM   Giants W:5-4 7-11 Recap | Box Score 
19 Monday Apr. 27 9:40PM   Cubs W:7-2 8-11 Recap | Box Score 
20 Tuesday Apr. 28 9:40PM   Cubs L:3-11 8-12 Recap | Box Score 
21 Wednesday Apr. 29 3:40PM   Cubs W:10-0 9-12 Recap | Box Score 
22 Thursday Apr. 30 8:05PM at Brewers L:1-4 9-13 Recap | Box Score 
23 Friday May. 01 8:05PM at Brewers W:5-2 10-13 Recap | Box Score 
24 Saturday May. 02 7:05PM at Brewers W:4-1 11-13 Recap | Box Score 
25 Sunday May. 03 2:05PM at Brewers L:3-4 11-14 Recap | Box Score 
26 Monday May. 04 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-7 11-15 Recap | Box Score 
27 Tuesday May. 05 10:10PM at Dodgers L:1-3 11-16 Recap | Box Score 
28 Wednesday May. 06 10:05PM at Padres W:3-1 12-16 Recap | Box Score 
29 Thursday May. 07 3:35PM at Padres L:3-4 12-17 Recap | Box Score 
30 Friday May. 08 9:40PM   Nationals L:4-5 12-18 Recap | Box Score 
31 Saturday May. 09 8:10PM   Nationals L:1-2 12-19 Recap | Box Score 
32 Sunday May. 10 4:10PM   Nationals W:10-8 13-19 Recap | Box Score 
33 Monday May. 11 9:40PM   Reds L:5-13 13-20 Recap | Box Score 
34 Tuesday May. 12 9:40PM   Reds L:1-3 13-21 Recap | Box Score 
35 Wednesday May. 13 9:40PM   Reds L:3-10 13-22 Recap | Box Score 
36 Friday May. 15 7:35PM at Braves L:3-4 13-23 Recap | Box Score 
37 Saturday May. 16 7:10PM at Braves W:12-0 14-23 Recap | Box Score 
38 Sunday May. 17 Game Postponed
39 Monday May. 18 Game Postponed
40 Tuesday May. 19 7:10PM at Marlins W:5-3 15-23 Recap | Box Score 
41 Wednesday May. 20 5:10PM at Marlins L:6-8 15-24 Recap | Box Score 
42 Wednesday May. 20 8:40PM at Marlins W:11-9 16-24 Recap | Box Score 
43 Thursday May. 21 7:10PM at Marlins W:4-3 17-24 Recap | Box Score 
44 Friday May. 22 10:05PM at Athletics W:2-1 18-24 Recap | Box Score 
45 Saturday May. 23 9:05PM at Athletics W:8-7 19-24 Recap | Box Score 
46 Sunday May. 24 4:05PM at Athletics L:2-6 19-25 Recap | Box Score 
47 Monday May. 25 3:40PM   Padres L:7-9 19-26 Recap | Box Score 
48 Tuesday May. 26 9:40PM   Padres W:6-5 20-26 Recap | Box Score 
49 Wednesday May. 27 9:40PM   Padres L:5-8 20-27 Recap | Box Score 
50 Thursday May. 28 9:40PM   Braves W:5-2 21-27 Recap | Box Score 
51 Friday May. 29 9:40PM   Braves L:6-10 21-28 Recap | Box Score 
52 Saturday May. 30 4:10PM   Braves W:3-2 22-28 Recap | Box Score 
53 Sunday May. 31 4:10PM   Braves L:3-9 22-29 Recap | Box Score 
54 Monday Jun. 01 10:10PM at Dodgers W:3-2 23-29 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday Jun. 02 10:10PM at Dodgers L:5-6 23-30 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday Jun. 03 10:10PM at Dodgers L:0-1 23-31 Recap | Box Score 
57 Friday Jun. 05 10:05PM at Padres W:8-0 24-31 Recap | Box Score 
58 Saturday Jun. 06 10:05PM at Padres L:4-6 24-32 Recap | Box Score 
59 Sunday Jun. 07 4:05PM at Padres W:9-6 25-32 Recap | Box Score 
60 Monday Jun. 08 10:05PM at Padres L:3-6 25-33 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 09 9:40PM   Giants L:4-9 25-34 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 10 9:40PM   Giants L:4-6 25-35 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 11 3:40PM   Giants W:2-1 26-35 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 12 9:40PM   Astros W:8-1 27-35 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 13 8:10PM   Astros L:4-6 27-36 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 14 4:10PM   Astros L:3-8 27-37 Recap | Box Score 
67 Tuesday Jun. 16 8:10PM at Royals L:0-5 27-38 Recap | Box Score 
68 Wednesday Jun. 17 8:10PM at Royals W:12-5 28-38 Recap | Box Score 
69 Thursday Jun. 18 8:10PM at Royals W:12-5 29-38 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 19 10:10PM at Mariners L:3-4 29-39 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 20 10:10PM at Mariners L:3-7 29-40 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 21 4:10PM at Mariners L:2-3 29-41 Recap | Box Score 
73 Tuesday Jun. 23 9:40PM   Rangers W:8-2 30-41 Recap | Box Score 
74 Wednesday Jun. 24 9:40PM   Rangers L:1-2 30-42 Recap | Box Score 
75 Thursday Jun. 25 9:40PM   Rangers L:8-9 30-43 Recap | Box Score 
76 Friday Jun. 26 9:40PM   Angels L:3-12 30-44 Recap | Box Score 
77 Saturday Jun. 27 4:10PM   Angels L:1-2 30-45 Recap | Box Score 
78 Sunday Jun. 28 4:10PM   Angels L:8-12 30-46 Recap | Box Score 
79 Tuesday Jun. 30 7:10PM at Reds W:6-2 31-46 Recap | Box Score 
80 Wednesday Jul. 01 7:10PM at Reds L:0-1 31-47 Recap | Box Score 
81 Thursday Jul. 02 12:35AM at Reds L:2-3 31-48 Recap | Box Score 
82 Friday Jul. 03 8:10PM at Rockies L:0-5 31-49 Recap | Box Score 
83 Saturday Jul. 04 8:10PM at Rockies W:11-7 32-49 Recap | Box Score 
84 Sunday Jul. 05 3:10PM at Rockies W:4-3 33-49 Recap | Box Score 
85 Monday Jul. 06 9:40PM   Padres W:6-5 34-49 Recap | Box Score 
86 Tuesday Jul. 07 9:40PM   Padres W:4-3 35-49 Recap | Box Score 
87 Wednesday Jul. 08 3:40PM   Padres W:6-2 36-49 Recap | Box Score 
88 Thursday Jul. 09 9:40PM   Marlins L:7-14 36-50 Recap | Box Score 
89 Friday Jul. 10 9:40PM   Marlins W:8-0 37-50 Recap | Box Score 
90 Saturday Jul. 11 8:10PM   Marlins W:5-1 38-50 Recap | Box Score 
91 Sunday Jul. 12 4:10PM   Marlins L:1-8 38-51 Recap | Box Score 
92 Friday Jul. 17 8:15PM at Cardinals L:1-6 38-52 Recap | Box Score 
93 Saturday Jul. 18 7:15PM at Cardinals W:4-2 39-52 Recap | Box Score 
94 Sunday Jul. 19 2:15PM at Cardinals L:1-2 39-53 Recap | Box Score 
95 Monday Jul. 20 8:40PM at Rockies L:6-10 39-54 Recap | Box Score 
96 Tuesday Jul. 21 8:40PM at Rockies W:6-5 40-54 Recap | Box Score 
97 Wednesday Jul. 22 3:10PM at Rockies L:3-4 40-55 Recap | Box Score 
98 Thursday Jul. 23 9:40PM   Pirates W:11-4 41-55 Recap | Box Score 
99 Friday Jul. 24 9:40PM   Pirates L:3-10 41-56 Recap | Box Score 
100 Saturday Jul. 25 8:10PM   Pirates W:7-0 42-56 Recap | Box Score 
101 Sunday Jul. 26 4:10PM   Pirates W:9-0 43-56 Recap | Box Score 
102 Monday Jul. 27 9:40PM   Phillies L:2-6 43-57 Recap | Box Score 
103 Tuesday Jul. 28 9:40PM   Phillies L:3-4 43-58 Recap | Box Score 
104 Wednesday Jul. 29 9:40PM   Phillies W:4-0 44-58 Recap | Box Score 
105 Friday Jul. 31 7:10PM at Mets W:3-2 45-58 Recap | Box Score 
106 Saturday Aug. 01 7:10PM at Mets L:6-9 45-59 Recap | Box Score 
107 Sunday Aug. 02 1:10PM at Mets W:5-2 46-59 Recap | Box Score 
108 Monday Aug. 03 7:10PM at Mets W:6-5 47-59 Recap | Box Score 
109 Tuesday Aug. 04 7:05PM at Pirates W:6-0 48-59 Recap | Box Score 
110 Wednesday Aug. 05 7:05PM at Pirates W:4-3 49-59 Recap | Box Score 
111 Thursday Aug. 06 7:05PM at Pirates W:11-6 50-59 Recap | Box Score 
112 Friday Aug. 07 7:05PM at Nationals L:6-7 50-60 Recap | Box Score 
113 Saturday Aug. 08 7:05PM at Nationals L:2-5 50-61 Recap | Box Score 
114 Sunday Aug. 09 1:35PM at Nationals L:2-9 50-62 Recap | Box Score 
115 Monday Aug. 10 9:40PM   Mets W:7-4 51-62 Recap | Box Score 
116 Tuesday Aug. 11 9:40PM   Mets W:6-2 52-62 Recap | Box Score 
117 Wednesday Aug. 12 3:40PM   Mets L:4-6 52-63 Recap | Box Score 
118 Friday Aug. 14 9:40PM   Dodgers W:4-1 53-63 Recap | Box Score 
119 Saturday Aug. 15 8:10PM   Dodgers W:4-3 54-63 Recap | Box Score 
120 Sunday Aug. 16 4:10PM   Dodgers L:3-9 54-64 Recap | Box Score 
121 Monday Aug. 17 4:05PM at Braves L:4-9 54-65 Recap | Box Score 
122 Tuesday Aug. 18 7:05PM at Phillies L:1-5 54-66 Recap | Box Score 
123 Wednesday Aug. 19 7:05PM at Phillies L:1-8 54-67 Recap | Box Score 
124 Thursday Aug. 20 7:05PM at Phillies L:3-12 54-68 Recap | Box Score 
125 Friday Aug. 21 8:05PM at Astros L:0-1 54-69 Recap | Box Score 
126 Saturday Aug. 22 7:05PM at Astros L:2-4 54-70 Recap | Box Score 
127 Sunday Aug. 23 2:05PM at Astros W:7-5 55-70 Recap | Box Score 
128 Tuesday Aug. 25 10:15PM at Giants L:4-5 55-71 Recap | Box Score 
129 Wednesday Aug. 26 10:15PM at Giants L:3-4 55-72 Recap | Box Score 
130 Thursday Aug. 27 10:15PM at Giants W:11-0 56-72 Recap | Box Score 
131 Friday Aug. 28 9:40PM   Astros W:14-7 57-72 Recap | Box Score 
132 Saturday Aug. 29 8:10PM   Astros W:9-0 58-72 Recap | Box Score 
133 Sunday Aug. 30 4:10PM   Astros W:4-3 59-72 Recap | Box Score 
134 Monday Aug. 31 10:10PM at Dodgers W:5-3 60-72 Recap | Box Score 
135 Tuesday Sep. 01 10:10PM at Dodgers L:3-4 60-73 Recap | Box Score 
136 Wednesday Sep. 02 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-1 61-73 Recap | Box Score 
137 Thursday Sep. 03 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-4 61-74 Recap | Box Score 
138 Friday Sep. 04 9:10PM at Rockies L:4-5 61-75 Recap | Box Score 
139 Saturday Sep. 05 8:10PM at Rockies L:1-4 61-76 Recap | Box Score 
140 Sunday Sep. 06 3:10PM at Rockies L:5-13 61-77 Recap | Box Score 
141 Monday Sep. 07 3:40PM   Dodgers L:2-7 61-78 Recap | Box Score 
142 Tuesday Sep. 08 9:40PM   Dodgers L:4-5 61-79 Recap | Box Score 
143 Wednesday Sep. 09 10:10PM   Dodgers W:4-3 62-79 Recap | Box Score 
144 Friday Sep. 11 9:40PM   Brewers L:3-6 62-80 Recap | Box Score 
145 Saturday Sep. 12 8:10PM   Brewers L:2-9 62-81 Recap | Box Score 
146 Sunday Sep. 13 4:10PM   Brewers L:3-5 62-82 Recap | Box Score 
147 Monday Sep. 14 10:05PM at Padres W:4-2 63-82 Recap | Box Score 
148 Tuesday Sep. 15 10:05PM at Padres W:4-2 64-82 Recap | Box Score 
149 Wednesday Sep. 16 3:35PM at Padres L:5-6 64-83 Recap | Box Score 
150 Friday Sep. 18 9:40PM   Rockies W:7-5 65-83 Recap | Box Score 
151 Saturday Sep. 19 8:10PM   Rockies L:4-10 65-84 Recap | Box Score 
152 Sunday Sep. 20 4:10PM   Rockies L:1-5 65-85 Recap | Box Score 
153 Monday Sep. 21 9:40PM   Giants L:4-5 65-86 Recap | Box Score 
154 Tuesday Sep. 22 9:40PM   Giants W:10-8 66-86 Recap | Box Score 
155 Wednesday Sep. 23 10:10PM   Giants   66-86 Tickets | Preview  
156 Friday Sep. 25 9:40PM   Padres   - Probables 
157 Saturday Sep. 26 8:10PM   Padres   - Probables 
158 Sunday Sep. 27 4:10PM   Padres   - Probables 
159 Tuesday Sep. 29 10:15PM at Giants   - Probables 
160 Wednesday Sep. 30 10:15PM at Giants   - Probables 
161 Thursday Oct. 01 3:45PM at Giants   - Probables 
162 Friday Oct. 02 2:20PM at Cubs   - Probables 
163 Saturday Oct. 03 12:00AM at Cubs   - Probables 
164 Sunday Oct. 04 2:20PM at Cubs   - Probables 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint