Updated: Monday February 28, 10:08 AM

GO
YankeesNew York Yankees

2010 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Feb. 28 1:05PM at Tigers   - Probables  
2 Tuesday Mar. 01 1:05PM at Pirates   - Probables  
3 Wednesday Mar. 02 1:05PM   Astros   - Probables  
4 Thursday Mar. 03 1:05PM at Rays   - Probables  
5 Friday Mar. 04 7:05PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
6 Saturday Mar. 05 1:05PM   Nationals   - Probables  
7 Sunday Mar. 06 1:05PM at Astros   - Probables  
8 Monday Mar. 07 1:05PM   Phillies   - Probables  
9 Monday Mar. 07 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
10 Tuesday Mar. 08 1:05PM at Braves   - Probables  
11 Wednesday Mar. 09 7:05PM   Pirates   - Probables  
12 Thursday Mar. 10 1:05PM at Phillies   - Probables  
13 Friday Mar. 11 1:05PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
14 Friday Mar. 11 1:05PM   Braves   - Probables  
15 Saturday Mar. 12 1:05PM at Nationals   - Probables  
16 Sunday Mar. 13 1:05PM   Twins   - Probables  
17 Monday Mar. 14 7:05PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
18 Wednesday Mar. 16 7:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
19 Thursday Mar. 17 7:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
20 Friday Mar. 18 1:05PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
21 Saturday Mar. 19 1:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
22 Sunday Mar. 20 1:05PM at Phillies   - Probables  
23 Monday Mar. 21 7:05PM at Rays   - Probables  
24 Tuesday Mar. 22 1:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
25 Wednesday Mar. 23 7:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
26 Friday Mar. 25 7:05PM   Astros   - Probables  
27 Saturday Mar. 26 1:05PM   Pirates   - Probables  
28 Sunday Mar. 27 1:05PM at Twins   - Probables  
29 Monday Mar. 28 7:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
30 Tuesday Mar. 29 1:05PM   Tigers   - Probables  

2010 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Thursday Mar. 31 1:05PM   Tigers   - Probables  
2 Saturday Apr. 02 4:10PM   Tigers   - Probables  
3 Sunday Apr. 03 1:05PM   Tigers   - Probables  
4 Monday Apr. 04 7:05PM   Twins   - Probables  
5 Tuesday Apr. 05 7:05PM   Twins   - Probables  
6 Wednesday Apr. 06 7:05PM   Twins   - Probables  
7 Thursday Apr. 07 1:05PM   Twins   - Probables  
8 Friday Apr. 08 2:05PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
9 Saturday Apr. 09 1:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
10 Sunday Apr. 10 8:05PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
11 Tuesday Apr. 12 7:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
12 Wednesday Apr. 13 7:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
13 Thursday Apr. 14 7:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
14 Friday Apr. 15 7:05PM   Rangers   - Probables  
15 Saturday Apr. 16 1:05PM   Rangers   - Probables  
16 Sunday Apr. 17 8:05PM   Rangers   - Probables  
17 Tuesday Apr. 19 7:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
18 Wednesday Apr. 20 7:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
19 Friday Apr. 22 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
20 Saturday Apr. 23 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
21 Sunday Apr. 24 1:35PM at Orioles   - Probables  
22 Monday Apr. 25 7:05PM   White Sox   - Probables  
23 Tuesday Apr. 26 7:05PM   White Sox   - Probables  
24 Wednesday Apr. 27 7:05PM   White Sox   - Probables  
25 Thursday Apr. 28 7:05PM   White Sox   - Probables  
26 Friday Apr. 29 7:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
27 Saturday Apr. 30 4:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
28 Sunday May. 01 1:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
29 Monday May. 02 7:05PM at Tigers   - Probables  
30 Tuesday May. 03 7:05PM at Tigers   - Probables  
31 Wednesday May. 04 7:05PM at Tigers   - Probables  
32 Thursday May. 05 1:05PM at Tigers   - Probables  
33 Friday May. 06 8:05PM at Rangers   - Probables  
34 Saturday May. 07 8:05PM at Rangers   - Probables  
35 Sunday May. 08 3:05PM at Rangers   - Probables  
36 Tuesday May. 10 7:05PM   Royals   - Probables  
37 Wednesday May. 11 7:05PM   Royals   - Probables  
38 Thursday May. 12 7:05PM   Royals   - Probables  
39 Friday May. 13 7:05PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
40 Saturday May. 14 7:10PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
41 Sunday May. 15 8:05PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
42 Monday May. 16 6:40PM at Rays   - Probables  
43 Tuesday May. 17 6:40PM at Rays   - Probables  
44 Wednesday May. 18 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
45 Thursday May. 19 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
46 Friday May. 20 7:05PM   Mets   - Probables  
47 Saturday May. 21 7:10PM   Mets   - Probables  
48 Sunday May. 22 1:05PM   Mets   - Probables  
49 Monday May. 23 7:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
50 Tuesday May. 24 7:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
51 Wednesday May. 25 1:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
52 Friday May. 27 10:10PM at Mariners   - Probables  
53 Saturday May. 28 10:10PM at Mariners   - Probables  
54 Sunday May. 29 4:10PM at Mariners   - Probables  
55 Monday May. 30 4:05PM at Athletics   - Probables  
56 Tuesday May. 31 10:05PM at Athletics   - Probables  
57 Wednesday Jun. 01 3:35PM at Athletics   - Probables  
58 Friday Jun. 03 10:05PM at Angels   - Probables  
59 Saturday Jun. 04 9:05PM at Angels   - Probables  
60 Sunday Jun. 05 3:35PM at Angels   - Probables  
61 Tuesday Jun. 07 7:05PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
62 Wednesday Jun. 08 7:05PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
63 Thursday Jun. 09 7:05PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
64 Friday Jun. 10 7:05PM   Indians   - Probables  
65 Saturday Jun. 11 1:05PM   Indians   - Probables  
66 Sunday Jun. 12 1:05PM   Indians   - Probables  
67 Monday Jun. 13 7:05PM   Indians   - Probables  
68 Tuesday Jun. 14 7:05PM   Rangers   - Probables  
69 Wednesday Jun. 15 7:05PM   Rangers   - Probables  
70 Thursday Jun. 16 1:05PM   Rangers   - Probables  
71 Friday Jun. 17 2:20PM at Cubs   - Probables  
72 Saturday Jun. 18 4:10PM at Cubs   - Probables  
73 Sunday Jun. 19 12:00AM at Cubs   - Probables  
74 Monday Jun. 20 7:10PM at Reds   - Probables  
75 Tuesday Jun. 21 7:10PM at Reds   - Probables  
76 Wednesday Jun. 22 12:35AM at Reds   - Probables  
77 Friday Jun. 24 7:05PM   Rockies   - Probables  
78 Saturday Jun. 25 1:05PM   Rockies   - Probables  
79 Sunday Jun. 26 2:05PM   Rockies   - Probables  
80 Tuesday Jun. 28 7:05PM   Brewers   - Probables  
81 Wednesday Jun. 29 7:05PM   Brewers   - Probables  
82 Thursday Jun. 30 1:05PM   Brewers   - Probables  
83 Friday Jul. 01 7:10PM at Mets   - Probables  
84 Saturday Jul. 02 7:10PM at Mets   - Probables  
85 Sunday Jul. 03 1:10PM at Mets   - Probables  
86 Monday Jul. 04 6:35PM at Indians   - Probables  
87 Tuesday Jul. 05 7:05PM at Indians   - Probables  
88 Wednesday Jul. 06 7:05PM at Indians   - Probables  
89 Thursday Jul. 07 7:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
90 Friday Jul. 08 7:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
91 Saturday Jul. 09 1:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
92 Sunday Jul. 10 1:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
93 Thursday Jul. 14 7:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
94 Friday Jul. 15 7:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
95 Saturday Jul. 16 1:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
96 Sunday Jul. 17 1:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
97 Monday Jul. 18 7:10PM at Rays   - Probables  
98 Tuesday Jul. 19 7:10PM at Rays   - Probables  
99 Wednesday Jul. 20 7:10PM at Rays   - Probables  
100 Thursday Jul. 21 7:10PM at Rays   - Probables  
101 Friday Jul. 22 7:05PM   Athletics   - Probables  
102 Saturday Jul. 23 1:05PM   Athletics   - Probables  
103 Sunday Jul. 24 1:05PM   Athletics   - Probables  
104 Monday Jul. 25 7:05PM   Mariners   - Probables  
105 Tuesday Jul. 26 7:05PM   Mariners   - Probables  
106 Wednesday Jul. 27 1:05PM   Mariners   - Probables  
107 Friday Jul. 29 7:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
108 Saturday Jul. 30 1:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
109 Sunday Jul. 31 1:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
110 Monday Aug. 01 8:10PM at White Sox   - Probables  
111 Tuesday Aug. 02 8:10PM at White Sox   - Probables  
112 Wednesday Aug. 03 8:10PM at White Sox   - Probables  
113 Thursday Aug. 04 8:10PM at White Sox   - Probables  
114 Friday Aug. 05 7:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
115 Saturday Aug. 06 4:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
116 Sunday Aug. 07 12:00AM at Red Sox   - Probables  
117 Tuesday Aug. 09 7:05PM   Angels   - Probables  
118 Wednesday Aug. 10 7:05PM   Angels   - Probables  
119 Thursday Aug. 11 1:05PM   Angels   - Probables  
120 Friday Aug. 12 7:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
121 Saturday Aug. 13 4:10PM   Rays   - Probables  
122 Sunday Aug. 14 1:10PM   Rays   - Probables  
123 Monday Aug. 15 8:10PM at Royals   - Probables  
124 Tuesday Aug. 16 8:10PM at Royals   - Probables  
125 Wednesday Aug. 17 8:10PM at Royals   - Probables  
126 Thursday Aug. 18 8:10PM at Twins   - Probables  
127 Friday Aug. 19 8:10PM at Twins   - Probables  
128 Saturday Aug. 20 7:10PM at Twins   - Probables  
129 Sunday Aug. 21 2:10PM at Twins   - Probables  
130 Tuesday Aug. 23 7:05PM   Athletics   - Probables  
131 Wednesday Aug. 24 7:05PM   Athletics   - Probables  
132 Thursday Aug. 25 1:05PM   Athletics   - Probables  
133 Friday Aug. 26 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
134 Saturday Aug. 27 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
135 Sunday Aug. 28 1:35PM at Orioles   - Probables  
136 Monday Aug. 29 7:05PM at Orioles   - Probables  
137 Tuesday Aug. 30 7:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
138 Wednesday Aug. 31 7:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
139 Thursday Sep. 01 7:10PM at Red Sox   - Probables  
140 Friday Sep. 02 7:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
141 Saturday Sep. 03 1:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
142 Sunday Sep. 04 1:05PM   Blue Jays   - Probables  
143 Monday Sep. 05 1:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
144 Tuesday Sep. 06 7:05PM   Orioles   - Probables  
145 Wednesday Sep. 07 12:00AM   Orioles   - Probables  
146 Friday Sep. 09 10:05PM at Angels   - Probables  
147 Saturday Sep. 10 9:05PM at Angels   - Probables  
148 Sunday Sep. 11 3:35PM at Angels   - Probables  
149 Monday Sep. 12 10:10PM at Mariners   - Probables  
150 Tuesday Sep. 13 10:10PM at Mariners   - Probables  
151 Wednesday Sep. 14 10:10PM at Mariners   - Probables  
152 Friday Sep. 16 7:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
153 Saturday Sep. 17 1:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
154 Sunday Sep. 18 1:07PM at Blue Jays   - Probables  
155 Tuesday Sep. 20 7:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
156 Wednesday Sep. 21 1:05PM   Rays   - Probables  
157 Friday Sep. 23 7:05PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
158 Saturday Sep. 24 12:00AM   Red Sox   - Probables  
159 Sunday Sep. 25 1:05PM   Red Sox   - Probables  
160 Monday Sep. 26 7:10PM at Rays   - Probables  
161 Tuesday Sep. 27 7:10PM at Rays   - Probables  
162 Wednesday Sep. 28 7:10PM at Rays   - Probables  
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint