Updated: Tuesday February 12, 7:00 AM

GO
BravesAtlanta Braves

2012 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Mar. 03
2 Sunday Mar. 04
3 Monday Mar. 05
4 Tuesday Mar. 06
5 Wednesday Mar. 07
6 Thursday Mar. 08
7 Friday Mar. 09
8 Friday Mar. 09
9 Saturday Mar. 10
10 Sunday Mar. 11
11 Sunday Mar. 11 1:05PM   Blue Jays   0-0 Recap  
12 Monday Mar. 12
13 Tuesday Mar. 13
14 Wednesday Mar. 14
15 Thursday Mar. 15
16 Friday Mar. 16
17 Saturday Mar. 17
18 Saturday Mar. 17
19 Sunday Mar. 18
20 Monday Mar. 19
21 Tuesday Mar. 20
22 Wednesday Mar. 21
23 Thursday Mar. 22
24 Friday Mar. 23
25 Saturday Mar. 24
26 Sunday Mar. 25
27 Tuesday Mar. 27
28 Wednesday Mar. 28
29 Thursday Mar. 29
30 Friday Mar. 30
31 Friday Mar. 30
32 Saturday Mar. 31
33 Sunday Apr. 01
34 Monday Apr. 02

2012 Post Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Oct. 05 5:07PM   Cardinals   0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05
2 Saturday Apr. 07
3 Sunday Apr. 08
4 Monday Apr. 09
5 Tuesday Apr. 10
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 8:05PM at Astros W:6-3 2-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 7:35PM   Brewers W:10-8 3-4 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 7:10PM   Brewers W:2-1 4-4 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 1:35PM   Brewers W:7-4 5-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 7:10PM   Mets L:1-6 5-5 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:10PM   Mets W:9-3 6-5 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 12:10AM   Mets W:14-6 7-5 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:10-2 8-5 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:9-1 9-5 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 8:10PM at Diamondbacks W:3-2 10-5 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 4:10PM at Diamondbacks L:4-6 10-6 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-7 10-7 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-3 11-7 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-2 12-7 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 7:35PM   Pirates W:6-1 13-7 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 7:10PM   Pirates L:2-4 13-8 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 1:35PM   Pirates W:4-3 14-8 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 7:10PM   Pirates L:3-9 14-9 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 7:10PM   Phillies L:2-4 14-10 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 7:10PM   Phillies W:15-13 15-10 Recap | Box Score 
26 Thursday May. 03 12:10AM   Phillies L:0-4 15-11 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 8:40PM at Rockies W:9-8 16-11 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 8:10PM at Rockies W:13-9 17-11 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 3:10PM at Rockies W:7-2 18-11 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday May. 07 8:05PM at Cubs L:1-5 18-12 Recap | Box Score 
31 Tuesday May. 08 8:05PM at Cubs W:3-1 19-12 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday May. 09 2:20PM at Cubs L:0-1 19-13 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 8:15PM at Cardinals W:9-7 20-13 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 7:15PM at Cardinals W:7-2 21-13 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 2:15PM at Cardinals W:7-4 22-13 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 7:10PM   Reds L:1-3 22-14 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 7:10PM   Reds W:6-2 23-14 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 7:10PM   Marlins L:4-8 23-15 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 7:10PM   Marlins W:7-0 24-15 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 7:10PM at Rays W:5-3 25-15 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 4:10PM at Rays L:2-5 25-16 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 1:40PM at Rays W:2-0 26-16 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 7:10PM at Reds L:1-4 26-17 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 7:10PM at Reds L:3-4 26-18 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 7:10PM at Reds L:1-2 26-19 Recap | Box Score 
46 Thursday May. 24 7:10PM at Reds L:3-6 26-20 Recap | Box Score 
47 Friday May. 25 7:35PM   Nationals L:4-7 26-21 Recap | Box Score 
48 Saturday May. 26 4:05PM   Nationals L:4-8 26-22 Recap | Box Score 
49 Sunday May. 27 8:05PM   Nationals L:2-7 26-23 Recap | Box Score 
50 Monday May. 28 1:10PM   Cardinals L:2-8 26-24 Recap | Box Score 
51 Tuesday May. 29 7:10PM   Cardinals W:5-4 27-24 Recap | Box Score 
52 Wednesday May. 30 7:10PM   Cardinals W:10-7 28-24 Recap | Box Score 
53 Friday Jun. 01 Game Postponed
54 Saturday Jun. 02 4:05PM at Nationals L:0-2 28-25 Recap | Box Score 
55 Sunday Jun. 03 1:35PM at Nationals W:3-2 29-25 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:10PM at Marlins W:11-0 30-25 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:10PM at Marlins W:2-1 31-25 Recap | Box Score 
58 Thursday Jun. 07 7:10PM at Marlins W:8-2 32-25 Recap | Box Score 
59 Friday Jun. 08 7:35PM   Blue Jays W:4-3 33-25 Recap | Box Score 
60 Saturday Jun. 09 4:05PM   Blue Jays W:5-2 34-25 Recap | Box Score 
61 Sunday Jun. 10 1:35PM   Blue Jays L:4-12 34-26 Recap | Box Score 
62 Monday Jun. 11
63 Tuesday Jun. 12 7:10PM   Yankees L:4-6 34-28 Recap | Box Score 
64 Wednesday Jun. 13
65 Friday Jun. 15 7:35PM   Orioles W:4-2 35-29 Recap | Box Score 
66 Saturday Jun. 16
67 Sunday Jun. 17 1:35PM   Orioles L:0-2 35-31 Recap | Box Score 
68 Monday Jun. 18 7:05PM at Yankees L:2-6 35-32 Recap | Box Score 
69 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Yankees W:4-3 36-32 Recap | Box Score 
70 Wednesday Jun. 20 1:05PM at Yankees W:10-5 37-32 Recap | Box Score 
71 Friday Jun. 22 7:10PM at Red Sox W:4-1 38-32 Recap | Box Score 
72 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM at Red Sox L:4-8 38-33 Recap | Box Score 
73 Sunday Jun. 24 1:35PM at Red Sox L:4-9 38-34 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 7:10PM   Diamondbacks W:8-1 39-34 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 7:10PM   Diamondbacks W:6-4 40-34 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 7:10PM   Diamondbacks L:2-3 40-35 Recap | Box Score 
77 Friday Jun. 29 7:35PM   Nationals L:4-5 40-36 Recap | Box Score 
78 Saturday Jun. 30 4:05PM   Nationals W:7-5 41-36 Recap | Box Score 
79 Sunday Jul. 01 1:35PM   Nationals L:4-8 41-37 Recap | Box Score 
80 Monday Jul. 02 7:10PM   Cubs L:1-4 41-38 Recap | Box Score 
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:10PM   Cubs W:10-3 42-38 Recap | Box Score 
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 7:10PM   Cubs L:1-5 42-39 Recap | Box Score 
83 Thursday Jul. 05 7:10PM   Cubs W:7-3 43-39 Recap | Box Score 
84 Friday Jul. 06 7:05PM at Phillies W:5-0 44-39 Recap | Box Score 
85 Saturday Jul. 07 7:15PM at Phillies W:6-3 45-39 Recap | Box Score 
86 Sunday Jul. 08 1:35PM at Phillies W:4-3 46-39 Recap | Box Score 
87 Friday Jul. 13 7:35PM   Mets W:7-5 47-39 Recap | Box Score 
88 Saturday Jul. 14 4:05PM   Mets W:8-7 48-39 Recap | Box Score 
89 Sunday Jul. 15 1:35PM   Mets W:6-1 49-39 Recap | Box Score 
90 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:10PM   Giants L:0-9 49-40 Recap | Box Score 
91 Wednesday Jul. 18 7:10PM   Giants L:4-9 49-41 Recap | Box Score 
92 Thursday Jul. 19 12:10AM   Giants W:3-2 50-41 Recap | Box Score 
93 Friday Jul. 20 7:05PM at Nationals W:11-10 51-41 Recap | Box Score 
94 Saturday Jul. 21 1:05PM at Nationals W:4-0 52-41 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 21 7:05PM at Nationals L:2-5 52-42 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 22 1:35PM at Nationals L:2-9 52-43 Recap | Box Score 
97 Monday Jul. 23 7:10PM at Marlins L:1-2 52-44 Recap | Box Score 
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:10PM at Marlins W:4-3 53-44 Recap | Box Score 
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 12:40AM at Marlins W:7-1 54-44 Recap | Box Score 
100 Friday Jul. 27 7:35PM   Phillies W:6-1 55-44 Recap | Box Score 
101 Saturday Jul. 28 7:10PM   Phillies W:2-1 56-44 Recap | Box Score 
102 Sunday Jul. 29 1:35PM   Phillies W:6-2 57-44 Recap | Box Score 
103 Monday Jul. 30 7:10PM   Marlins W:8-2 58-44 Recap | Box Score 
104 Tuesday Jul. 31 7:10PM   Marlins W:7-1 59-44 Recap | Box Score 
105 Wednesday Aug. 01 7:10PM   Marlins L:2-4 59-45 Recap | Box Score 
106 Thursday Aug. 02 7:10PM   Marlins W:6-1 60-45 Recap | Box Score 
107 Friday Aug. 03 7:35PM   Astros W:4-1 61-45 Recap | Box Score 
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM   Astros L:2-3 61-46 Recap | Box Score 
109 Sunday Aug. 05 1:35PM   Astros W:6-1 62-46 Recap | Box Score 
110 Monday Aug. 06 7:05PM at Phillies W:6-1 63-46 Recap | Box Score 
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:05PM at Phillies L:0-3 63-47 Recap | Box Score 
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 7:05PM at Phillies W:12-6 64-47 Recap | Box Score 
113 Friday Aug. 10 7:10PM at Mets W:4-0 65-47 Recap | Box Score 
114 Saturday Aug. 11 7:10PM at Mets W:9-3 66-47 Recap | Box Score 
115 Sunday Aug. 12 8:05PM at Mets L:5-6 66-48 Recap | Box Score 
116 Monday Aug. 13 7:10PM   Padres L:1-4 66-49 Recap | Box Score 
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 7:10PM   Padres W:6-0 67-49 Recap | Box Score 
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 7:10PM   Padres W:6-1 68-49 Recap | Box Score 
119 Thursday Aug. 16 7:10PM   Padres W:6-0 69-49 Recap | Box Score 
120 Friday Aug. 17 7:35PM   Dodgers W:4-3 70-49 Recap | Box Score 
121 Saturday Aug. 18 7:10PM   Dodgers L:2-6 70-50 Recap | Box Score 
122 Sunday Aug. 19 1:35PM   Dodgers L:0-5 70-51 Recap | Box Score 
123 Monday Aug. 20 7:05PM at Nationals L:4-5 70-52 Recap | Box Score 
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:05PM at Nationals L:1-4 70-53 Recap | Box Score 
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 7:05PM at Nationals W:5-1 71-53 Recap | Box Score 
126 Thursday Aug. 23 10:15PM at Giants L:2-5 71-54 Recap | Box Score 
127 Friday Aug. 24 10:15PM at Giants L:3-5 71-55 Recap | Box Score 
128 Saturday Aug. 25 4:05PM at Giants W:7-3 72-55 Recap | Box Score 
129 Sunday Aug. 26 8:05PM at Giants W:7-1 73-55 Recap | Box Score 
130 Monday Aug. 27 10:05PM at Padres L:0-3 73-56 Recap | Box Score 
131 Tuesday Aug. 28 10:05PM at Padres W:2-0 74-56 Recap | Box Score 
132 Wednesday Aug. 29 6:35PM at Padres L:2-8 74-57 Recap | Box Score 
133 Friday Aug. 31 7:35PM   Phillies L:5-8 74-58 Recap | Box Score 
134 Saturday Sep. 01 4:05PM   Phillies L:1-5 74-59 Recap | Box Score 
135 Sunday Sep. 02 5:05PM   Phillies W:8-7 75-59 Recap | Box Score 
136 Monday Sep. 03 1:10PM   Rockies W:6-1 76-59 Recap | Box Score 
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:10PM   Rockies L:0-6 76-60 Recap | Box Score 
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:10PM   Rockies W:1-0 77-60 Recap | Box Score 
139 Thursday Sep. 06 12:10AM   Rockies W:1-0 78-60 Recap | Box Score 
140 Friday Sep. 07 7:10PM at Mets W:3-0 79-60 Recap | Box Score 
141 Saturday Sep. 08 4:05PM at Mets W:11-3 80-60 Recap | Box Score 
142 Sunday Sep. 09 1:10PM at Mets W:3-2 81-60 Recap | Box Score 
143 Monday Sep. 10 8:10PM at Brewers L:1-4 81-61 Recap | Box Score 
144 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:10PM at Brewers L:0-5 81-62 Recap | Box Score 
145 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:10PM at Brewers L:2-8 81-63 Recap | Box Score 
146 Friday Sep. 14 7:35PM   Nationals W:2-1 82-63 Recap | Box Score 
147 Saturday Sep. 15 4:05PM   Nationals W:5-4 83-63 Recap | Box Score 
148 Sunday Sep. 16 8:05PM   Nationals W:5-1 84-63 Recap | Box Score 
149 Monday Sep. 17 7:10PM at Marlins W:7-5 85-63 Recap | Box Score 
150 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:10PM at Marlins L:3-4 85-64 Recap | Box Score 
151 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:10PM at Marlins W:3-0 86-64 Recap | Box Score 
152 Friday Sep. 21 7:05PM at Phillies L:2-6 86-65 Recap | Box Score 
153 Saturday Sep. 22 4:05PM at Phillies W:8-2 87-65 Recap | Box Score 
154 Sunday Sep. 23 1:35PM at Phillies W:2-1 88-65 Recap | Box Score 
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:10PM   Marlins W:4-3 89-65 Recap | Box Score 
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:10PM   Marlins W:3-0 90-65 Recap | Box Score 
157 Thursday Sep. 27 7:10PM   Marlins W:6-2 91-65 Recap | Box Score 
158 Friday Sep. 28 7:35PM   Mets L:1-3 91-66 Recap | Box Score 
159 Saturday Sep. 29 7:10PM   Mets W:2-0 92-66 Recap | Box Score 
160 Sunday Sep. 30 1:35PM   Mets W:6-2 93-66 Recap | Box Score 
161 Monday Oct. 01 7:05PM at Pirates L:1-2 93-67 Recap | Box Score 
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:05PM at Pirates L:1-5 93-68 Recap | Box Score 
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 12:35AM at Pirates W:4-0 94-68 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint