Updated: Tuesday February 12, 7:00 AM

GO
DodgersLos Angeles Dodgers

2012 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Mar. 05
2 Tuesday Mar. 06
3 Wednesday Mar. 07
4 Thursday Mar. 08
5 Friday Mar. 09
6 Saturday Mar. 10
7 Saturday Mar. 10
8 Sunday Mar. 11
9 Monday Mar. 12
10 Tuesday Mar. 13
11 Wednesday Mar. 14
12 Thursday Mar. 15
13 Friday Mar. 16
14 Saturday Mar. 17
15 Saturday Mar. 17
16 Sunday Mar. 18
17 Monday Mar. 19
18 Tuesday Mar. 20
19 Wednesday Mar. 21
20 Friday Mar. 23
21 Friday Mar. 23 4:05PM at White Sox   0-0 Probables | Buy Now 
22 Friday Mar. 23 4:05PM at White Sox   - Probables | Buy Now 
23 Saturday Mar. 24
24 Sunday Mar. 25
25 Monday Mar. 26
26 Tuesday Mar. 27
27 Wednesday Mar. 28
28 Thursday Mar. 29
29 Friday Mar. 30
30 Friday Mar. 30
31 Saturday Mar. 31
32 Sunday Apr. 01
33 Monday Apr. 02
34 Tuesday Apr. 03
35 Wednesday Apr. 04

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05
2 Friday Apr. 06
3 Saturday Apr. 07
4 Sunday Apr. 08
5 Tuesday Apr. 10
6 Wednesday Apr. 11 10:10PM   Pirates W:4-1 5-1 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Apr. 12 10:10PM   Pirates W:3-2 6-1 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Apr. 13 10:10PM   Padres W:9-8 7-1 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Apr. 14 9:10PM   Padres W:6-1 8-1 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Apr. 15 4:10PM   Padres W:5-4 9-1 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 8:10PM at Brewers L:4-5 9-2 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 8:10PM at Brewers L:2-3 9-3 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 1:10PM at Brewers W:4-3 10-3 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 8:05PM at Astros W:3-1 11-3 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 7:05PM at Astros W:5-1 12-3 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 2:05PM at Astros L:0-12 12-4 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 10:10PM   Braves W:7-2 13-4 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 10:10PM   Braves L:3-4 13-5 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 10:10PM   Braves L:2-4 13-6 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 10:10PM   Nationals W:3-2 14-6 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 9:10PM   Nationals W:4-3 15-6 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 4:10PM   Nationals W:2-0 16-6 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 8:40PM at Rockies L:2-6 16-8 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 8:40PM at Rockies W:7-6 17-8 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 3:10PM at Rockies L:5-8 17-9 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday May. 04
27 Saturday May. 05 1:05PM at Cubs W:5-1 18-10 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday May. 06 2:20PM at Cubs L:3-4 18-11 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday May. 07 10:10PM   Giants W:9-1 19-11 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 10:10PM   Giants L:1-2 19-12 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 10:10PM   Giants W:6-2 20-12 Recap | Box Score 
32 Friday May. 11 10:10PM   Rockies W:7-3 21-12 Recap | Box Score 
33 Saturday May. 12 9:10PM   Rockies W:2-1 22-12 Recap | Box Score 
34 Sunday May. 13 4:10PM   Rockies W:11-5 23-12 Recap | Box Score 
35 Monday May. 14 10:10PM   Diamondbacks W:3-1 24-12 Recap | Box Score 
36 Tuesday May. 15 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:1-5 24-13 Recap | Box Score 
37 Wednesday May. 16 6:35PM at Padres L:2-4 24-14 Recap | Box Score 
38 Thursday May. 17 10:05PM at Padres W:8-1 25-14 Recap | Box Score 
39 Friday May. 18 10:10PM   Cardinals W:6-5 26-14 Recap | Box Score 
40 Saturday May. 19 10:10PM   Cardinals W:6-0 27-14 Recap | Box Score 
41 Sunday May. 20 8:05PM   Cardinals W:6-5 28-14 Recap | Box Score 
42 Monday May. 21 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:6-1 29-14 Recap | Box Score 
43 Tuesday May. 22 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:8-7 30-14 Recap | Box Score 
44 Wednesday May. 23 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:4-11 30-15 Recap | Box Score 
45 Friday May. 25 10:10PM   Astros L:1-3 30-16 Recap | Box Score 
46 Saturday May. 26 10:10PM   Astros W:6-3 31-16 Recap | Box Score 
47 Sunday May. 27 4:10PM   Astros W:5-1 32-16 Recap | Box Score 
48 Monday May. 28 8:10PM   Brewers L:2-3 32-17 Recap | Box Score 
49 Tuesday May. 29 10:10PM   Brewers L:1-2 32-18 Recap | Box Score 
50 Wednesday May. 30 10:10PM   Brewers L:3-6 32-19 Recap | Box Score 
51 Thursday May. 31 10:10PM   Brewers L:2-6 32-20 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 8:40PM at Rockies L:3-13 32-21 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 4:10PM at Rockies W:6-2 33-21 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 3:10PM at Rockies L:2-3 33-22 Recap | Box Score 
55 Monday Jun. 04 7:05PM at Phillies W:4-3 34-22 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:05PM at Phillies W:2-1 35-22 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:05PM at Phillies W:6-5 36-22 Recap | Box Score 
58 Thursday Jun. 07 1:05PM at Phillies W:8-3 37-22 Recap | Box Score 
59 Friday Jun. 08 10:10PM at Mariners L:0-1 37-23 Recap | Box Score 
60 Saturday Jun. 09 7:15PM at Mariners W:8-3 38-23 Recap | Box Score 
61 Sunday Jun. 10 4:10PM at Mariners W:8-2 39-23 Recap | Box Score 
62 Monday Jun. 11
63 Tuesday Jun. 12
64 Wednesday Jun. 13 10:10PM   Angels L:1-2 40-25 Recap | Box Score 
65 Friday Jun. 15 10:10PM   White Sox W:7-6 41-25 Recap | Box Score 
66 Saturday Jun. 16
67 Sunday Jun. 17 4:10PM   White Sox W:2-1 42-26 Recap | Box Score 
68 Tuesday Jun. 19 10:05PM at Athletics L:0-3 42-27 Recap | Box Score 
69 Wednesday Jun. 20 10:05PM at Athletics L:1-4 42-28 Recap | Box Score 
70 Thursday Jun. 21 3:35PM at Athletics L:1-4 42-29 Recap | Box Score 
71 Friday Jun. 22 10:05PM at Angels L:5-8 42-30 Recap | Box Score 
72 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM at Angels W:3-1 43-30 Recap | Box Score 
73 Sunday Jun. 24 3:35PM at Angels L:3-5 43-31 Recap | Box Score 
74 Monday Jun. 25 10:15PM at Giants L:0-8 43-32 Recap | Box Score 
75 Tuesday Jun. 26 10:15PM at Giants L:0-2 43-33 Recap | Box Score 
76 Wednesday Jun. 27 3:45PM at Giants L:0-3 43-34 Recap | Box Score 
77 Thursday Jun. 28 10:10PM   Mets L:2-3 43-35 Recap | Box Score 
78 Friday Jun. 29 10:10PM   Mets L:0-9 43-36 Recap | Box Score 
79 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM   Mets L:0-5 43-37 Recap | Box Score 
80 Sunday Jul. 01 8:05PM   Mets W:8-3 44-37 Recap | Box Score 
81 Monday Jul. 02 10:10PM   Reds L:2-8 44-38 Recap | Box Score 
82 Tuesday Jul. 03 10:10PM   Reds W:3-1 45-38 Recap | Box Score 
83 Wednesday Jul. 04 9:10PM   Reds W:4-1 46-38 Recap | Box Score 
84 Thursday Jul. 05 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:4-1 47-38 Recap | Box Score 
85 Friday Jul. 06 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:3-5 47-39 Recap | Box Score 
86 Saturday Jul. 07 10:10PM at Diamondbacks L:3-5 47-40 Recap | Box Score 
87 Sunday Jul. 08 4:10PM at Diamondbacks L:1-7 47-41 Recap | Box Score 
88 Friday Jul. 13 10:10PM   Padres W:2-1 48-41 Recap | Box Score 
89 Saturday Jul. 14 9:10PM   Padres L:6-7 48-42 Recap | Box Score 
90 Sunday Jul. 15 4:10PM   Padres L:2-7 48-43 Recap | Box Score 
91 Monday Jul. 16 10:10PM   Phillies L:2-3 48-43 Recap | Box Score 
92 Tuesday Jul. 17 10:10PM   Phillies L:2-3 48-44 Recap | Box Score 
93 Wednesday Jul. 18 3:10PM   Phillies W:5-3 49-44 Recap | Box Score 
94 Friday Jul. 20 7:10PM at Mets W:7-6 50-44 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 21 1:10PM at Mets W:8-5 51-44 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 22 1:10PM at Mets W:8-3 52-44 Recap | Box Score 
97 Monday Jul. 23 8:15PM at Cardinals W:5-3 53-44 Recap | Box Score 
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 8:15PM at Cardinals L:2-8 53-45 Recap | Box Score 
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 8:15PM at Cardinals L:2-3 53-46 Recap | Box Score 
100 Thursday Jul. 26 1:45PM at Cardinals L:4-7 53-47 Recap | Box Score 
101 Friday Jul. 27 10:15PM at Giants W:5-3 54-47 Recap | Box Score 
102 Saturday Jul. 28 4:05PM at Giants W:10-0 55-47 Recap | Box Score 
103 Sunday Jul. 29 4:05PM at Giants W:4-0 56-47 Recap | Box Score 
104 Monday Jul. 30 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:2-7 56-48 Recap | Box Score 
105 Tuesday Jul. 31 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:2-8 56-49 Recap | Box Score 
106 Wednesday Aug. 01 3:10PM   Diamondbacks L:0-4 56-50 Recap | Box Score 
107 Friday Aug. 03 10:10PM   Cubs W:6-1 57-50 Recap | Box Score 
108 Saturday Aug. 04 9:10PM   Cubs W:3-1 58-50 Recap | Box Score 
109 Sunday Aug. 05 4:10PM   Cubs W:7-6 59-50 Recap | Box Score 
110 Monday Aug. 06 10:10PM   Rockies L:0-2 59-51 Recap | Box Score 
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 10:10PM   Rockies L:1-3 59-52 Recap | Box Score 
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 10:10PM   Rockies W:6-4 60-52 Recap | Box Score 
113 Friday Aug. 10 7:10PM at Marlins W:5-2 61-52 Recap | Box Score 
114 Saturday Aug. 11 7:10PM at Marlins L:3-7 61-53 Recap | Box Score 
115 Sunday Aug. 12 1:10PM at Marlins W:5-0 62-53 Recap | Box Score 
116 Monday Aug. 13 7:05PM at Pirates W:5-4 63-53 Recap | Box Score 
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 7:05PM at Pirates W:11-0 64-53 Recap | Box Score 
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 7:05PM at Pirates W:9-3 65-53 Recap | Box Score 
119 Thursday Aug. 16 4:05PM at Pirates L:6-10 65-54 Recap | Box Score 
120 Friday Aug. 17 7:35PM at Braves L:3-4 65-55 Recap | Box Score 
121 Saturday Aug. 18 7:10PM at Braves W:6-2 66-55 Recap | Box Score 
122 Sunday Aug. 19 1:35PM at Braves W:5-0 67-55 Recap | Box Score 
123 Monday Aug. 20 10:10PM   Giants L:1-2 67-56 Recap | Box Score 
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 10:10PM   Giants L:1-4 67-57 Recap | Box Score 
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 10:10PM   Giants L:4-8 67-58 Recap | Box Score 
126 Friday Aug. 24 10:10PM   Marlins W:11-4 68-58 Recap | Box Score 
127 Saturday Aug. 25 9:10PM   Marlins W:8-2 69-58 Recap | Box Score 
128 Sunday Aug. 26 4:10PM   Marlins L:2-6 69-59 Recap | Box Score 
129 Monday Aug. 27 8:40PM at Rockies L:0-10 69-60 Recap | Box Score 
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:40PM at Rockies L:4-8 69-61 Recap | Box Score 
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 3:10PM at Rockies W:10-8 70-61 Recap | Box Score 
132 Thursday Aug. 30 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:0-2 70-62 Recap | Box Score 
133 Friday Aug. 31 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:3-4 70-63 Recap | Box Score 
134 Saturday Sep. 01 9:10PM   Diamondbacks W:2-1 71-63 Recap | Box Score 
135 Sunday Sep. 02 4:10PM   Diamondbacks W:5-4 72-63 Recap | Box Score 
136 Monday Sep. 03 8:10PM   Padres W:4-3 73-63 Recap | Box Score 
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 10:10PM   Padres L:3-6 73-64 Recap | Box Score 
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 10:10PM   Padres L:3-4 73-65 Recap | Box Score 
139 Friday Sep. 07 10:15PM at Giants L:2-5 73-66 Recap | Box Score 
140 Saturday Sep. 08 4:05PM at Giants W:3-2 74-66 Recap | Box Score 
141 Sunday Sep. 09 8:05PM at Giants L:0-4 74-67 Recap | Box Score 
142 Tuesday Sep. 11 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:0-1 74-68 Recap | Box Score 
143 Wednesday Sep. 12 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:2-3 74-69 Recap | Box Score 
144 Thursday Sep. 13 10:10PM   Cardinals L:1-2 74-70 Recap | Box Score 
145 Friday Sep. 14 10:10PM   Cardinals W:8-5 75-70 Recap | Box Score 
146 Saturday Sep. 15 9:10PM   Cardinals W:4-3 76-70 Recap | Box Score 
147 Sunday Sep. 16 4:10PM   Cardinals L:2-5 76-71 Recap | Box Score 
148 Tuesday Sep. 18 Game Postponed
149 Wednesday Sep. 19 4:05PM at Nationals L:1-3 76-72 Recap | Box Score 
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:35PM at Nationals W:7-6 77-72 Recap | Box Score 
151 Thursday Sep. 20 7:05PM at Nationals L:1-4 77-73 Recap | Box Score 
152 Friday Sep. 21 7:10PM at Reds W:3-1 78-73 Recap | Box Score 
153 Saturday Sep. 22 4:05PM at Reds L:0-6 78-74 Recap | Box Score 
154 Sunday Sep. 23 8:05PM at Reds W:5-3 79-74 Recap | Box Score 
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 10:05PM at Padres L:1-2 79-75 Recap | Box Score 
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 6:35PM at Padres W:8-2 80-75 Recap | Box Score 
157 Thursday Sep. 27 10:05PM at Padres W:8-4 81-75 Recap | Box Score 
158 Friday Sep. 28 10:10PM   Rockies W:8-0 82-75 Recap | Box Score 
159 Saturday Sep. 29 9:10PM   Rockies W:3-0 83-75 Recap | Box Score 
160 Sunday Sep. 30 4:10PM   Rockies W:7-1 84-75 Recap | Box Score 
161 Monday Oct. 01 10:10PM   Giants W:3-2 85-75 Recap | Box Score 
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 10:10PM   Giants L:3-4 85-76 Recap | Box Score 
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 7:15PM   Giants W:5-1 86-76 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint