Updated: Wednesday February 13, 7:00 AM

GO
TwinsMinnesota Twins

2012 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Mar. 03
2 Sunday Mar. 04
3 Sunday Mar. 04
4 Monday Mar. 05
5 Tuesday Mar. 06
6 Wednesday Mar. 07
7 Thursday Mar. 08
8 Friday Mar. 09
9 Saturday Mar. 10
10 Sunday Mar. 11
11 Monday Mar. 12
12 Tuesday Mar. 13
13 Wednesday Mar. 14
14 Thursday Mar. 15
15 Friday Mar. 16
16 Friday Mar. 16
17 Saturday Mar. 17
18 Sunday Mar. 18
19 Monday Mar. 19
20 Wednesday Mar. 21
21 Thursday Mar. 22
22 Friday Mar. 23
23 Saturday Mar. 24
24 Sunday Mar. 25
25 Monday Mar. 26
26 Tuesday Mar. 27
27 Wednesday Mar. 28
28 Thursday Mar. 29
29 Friday Mar. 30
30 Friday Mar. 30
31 Saturday Mar. 31
32 Sunday Apr. 01
33 Monday Apr. 02
34 Tuesday Apr. 03

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06
2 Saturday Apr. 07
3 Sunday Apr. 08
4 Monday Apr. 09
5 Wednesday Apr. 11 8:10PM   Angels W:6-5 1-4 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Apr. 12 1:10PM   Angels W:10-9 2-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 8:10PM   Rangers L:1-4 2-5 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 1:10PM   Rangers L:2-6 2-6 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 2:10PM   Rangers L:3-4 2-7 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 7:05PM at Yankees W:7-3 3-7 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:05PM at Yankees L:3-8 3-8 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 7:05PM at Yankees W:6-5 4-8 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 7:05PM at Yankees L:6-7 4-9 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 7:10PM at Rays W:5-4 5-9 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 7:10PM at Rays L:1-4 5-10 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 1:40PM at Rays L:2-6 5-11 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Apr. 23 8:10PM   Red Sox L:5-6 5-12 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 8:10PM   Red Sox L:2-11 5-13 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 8:10PM   Red Sox L:6-7 5-14 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 8:10PM   Royals L:6-7 5-15 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 Game Postponed
22 Sunday Apr. 29 2:10PM   Royals W:7-4 6-15 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30 10:05PM at Angels L:3-4 6-16 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 10:05PM at Angels L:0-4 6-17 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 10:05PM at Angels L:0-9 6-18 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday May. 04 10:10PM at Mariners W:3-2 7-18 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday May. 05 9:10PM at Mariners L:0-7 7-19 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday May. 06 4:10PM at Mariners L:2-5 7-20 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday May. 07 8:10PM   Angels L:3-8 7-21 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 8:10PM   Angels W:5-0 8-21 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 8:10PM   Angels L:2-6 8-22 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday May. 10 8:10PM   Blue Jays L:2-6 8-23 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 8:10PM   Blue Jays W:7-6 9-23 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 7:10PM   Blue Jays L:1-2 9-24 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 2:10PM   Blue Jays W:4-3 10-24 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 8:10PM   Indians L:4-5 10-25 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 1:10PM   Indians L:0-5 10-26 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 7:05PM at Tigers W:11-7 11-26 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 1:05PM at Tigers W:4-3 12-26 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 8:10PM at Brewers W:11-3 13-26 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 4:10PM at Brewers W:5-4 14-26 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 2:10PM at Brewers L:4-16 14-27 Recap | Box Score 
43 Tuesday May. 22 8:10PM at White Sox W:9-2 15-27 Recap | Box Score 
44 Wednesday May. 23 8:10PM at White Sox L:0-6 15-28 Recap | Box Score 
45 Thursday May. 24 8:10PM at White Sox L:8-11 15-29 Recap | Box Score 
46 Friday May. 25 8:10PM   Tigers L:6-10 15-30 Recap | Box Score 
47 Saturday May. 26 2:10PM   Tigers L:3-6 15-31 Recap | Box Score 
48 Sunday May. 27 2:10PM   Tigers L:3-4 15-32 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 2:10PM   Athletics W:5-4 16-32 Recap | Box Score 
50 Tuesday May. 29 8:10PM   Athletics W:3-2 17-32 Recap | Box Score 
51 Wednesday May. 30 1:10PM   Athletics W:4-0 18-32 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 7:05PM at Indians L:1-7 18-33 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 7:15PM at Indians W:7-4 19-33 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 3:05PM at Indians W:6-3 20-33 Recap | Box Score 
55 Monday Jun. 04 8:10PM at Royals W:10-7 21-33 Recap | Box Score 
56 Tuesday Jun. 05 8:10PM at Royals L:0-1 21-34 Recap | Box Score 
57 Wednesday Jun. 06 8:10PM at Royals W:4-2 22-34 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday Jun. 08 8:10PM   Cubs W:8-7 23-34 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 2:10PM   Cubs W:11-3 24-34 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 2:10PM   Cubs L:2-8 24-35 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 12 8:10PM   Phillies W:11-7 25-35 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 13 8:10PM   Phillies L:8-9 25-36 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 14 8:10PM   Phillies L:1-6 25-37 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 8:10PM   Brewers L:3-5 25-38 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16 2:10PM   Brewers L:2-6 25-39 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 17 2:10PM   Brewers W:5-4 26-39 Recap | Box Score 
67 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-7 26-40 Recap | Box Score 
68 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:05PM at Pirates W:2-1 27-40 Recap | Box Score 
69 Thursday Jun. 21 7:05PM at Pirates L:1-9 27-41 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 7:10PM at Reds W:5-4 28-41 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 23 4:10PM at Reds L:0-6 28-42 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 1:10PM at Reds W:4-3 29-42 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 25 8:10PM   White Sox W:4-1 30-42 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:10PM   White Sox L:2-3 30-43 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 1:10PM   White Sox L:5-12 30-44 Recap | Box Score 
76 Friday Jun. 29 8:10PM   Royals L:3-4 30-45 Recap | Box Score 
77 Saturday Jun. 30 1:10PM   Royals W:7-2 31-45 Recap | Box Score 
78 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM   Royals W:5-1 32-45 Recap | Box Score 
79 Sunday Jul. 01 2:10PM   Royals W:10-8 33-45 Recap | Box Score 
80 Monday Jul. 02 7:05PM at Tigers W:6-4 34-45 Recap | Box Score 
81 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:05PM at Tigers W:8-6 35-45 Recap | Box Score 
82 Wednesday Jul. 04 7:05PM at Tigers L:1-5 35-46 Recap | Box Score 
83 Thursday Jul. 05 1:05PM at Tigers L:3-7 35-47 Recap | Box Score 
84 Friday Jul. 06 8:05PM at Rangers W:5-1 36-47 Recap | Box Score 
85 Saturday Jul. 07 7:15PM at Rangers L:3-4 36-48 Recap | Box Score 
86 Sunday Jul. 08 7:05PM at Rangers L:3-4 36-49 Recap | Box Score 
87 Friday Jul. 13 8:10PM   Athletics L:3-6 36-50 Recap | Box Score 
88 Saturday Jul. 14 7:10PM   Athletics L:3-9 36-51 Recap | Box Score 
89 Sunday Jul. 15 2:10PM   Athletics L:4-9 36-52 Recap | Box Score 
90 Monday Jul. 16 8:10PM   Orioles W:19-7 37-52 Recap | Box Score 
91 Tuesday Jul. 17 8:10PM   Orioles W:6-4 38-52 Recap | Box Score 
92 Wednesday Jul. 18 8:10PM   Orioles L:1-2 38-53 Recap | Box Score 
93 Thursday Jul. 19 1:10PM   Orioles L:3-4 38-54 Recap | Box Score 
94 Friday Jul. 20 8:10PM at Royals W:2-1 39-54 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 21 7:10PM at Royals L:3-7 39-55 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 22 2:10PM at Royals W:7-5 40-55 Recap | Box Score 
97 Monday Jul. 23 8:10PM at White Sox L:4-7 40-56 Recap | Box Score 
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 8:10PM at White Sox L:4-11 40-57 Recap | Box Score 
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 2:10PM at White Sox L:2-8 40-58 Recap | Box Score 
100 Friday Jul. 27 8:10PM   Indians W:11-0 41-58 Recap | Box Score 
101 Saturday Jul. 28 7:10PM   Indians W:12-5 42-58 Preview |  Box Score 
102 Sunday Jul. 29 2:10PM   Indians W:5-1 43-58 Recap | Box Score 
103 Monday Jul. 30 8:10PM   White Sox W:7-6 44-58 Recap | Box Score 
104 Tuesday Jul. 31 8:10PM   White Sox L:3-4 44-59 Recap | Box Score 
105 Wednesday Aug. 01 1:10PM   White Sox L:2-3 44-60 Recap | Box Score 
106 Thursday Aug. 02 7:10PM at Red Sox W:5-0 45-60 Recap | Box Score 
107 Friday Aug. 03 7:10PM at Red Sox W:6-5 46-60 Recap | Box Score 
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM at Red Sox W:6-4 47-60 Recap | Box Score 
109 Sunday Aug. 05 1:35PM at Red Sox L:4-6 47-61 Recap | Box Score 
110 Monday Aug. 06 7:05PM at Indians W:14-3 48-61 Recap | Box Score 
111 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:05PM at Indians W:7-5 49-61 Recap | Box Score 
112 Wednesday Aug. 08 12:05AM at Indians L:2-6 49-62 Recap | Box Score 
113 Friday Aug. 10 8:10PM   Rays L:6-12 49-63 Recap | Box Score 
114 Saturday Aug. 11 7:10PM   Rays L:2-4 49-64 Recap | Box Score 
115 Sunday Aug. 12 2:10PM   Rays L:3-7 49-65 Recap | Box Score 
116 Monday Aug. 13 8:10PM   Tigers W:9-3 50-65 Recap | Box Score 
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 8:10PM   Tigers L:4-8 50-66 Recap | Box Score 
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 1:10PM   Tigers L:1-5 50-67 Recap | Box Score 
119 Friday Aug. 17 10:10PM at Mariners L:3-5 50-68 Recap | Box Score 
120 Saturday Aug. 18 9:10PM at Mariners L:2-3 50-69 Recap | Box Score 
121 Sunday Aug. 19 4:10PM at Mariners L:1-5 50-70 Recap | Box Score 
122 Monday Aug. 20 10:05PM at Athletics W:7-2 51-70 Recap | Box Score 
123 Tuesday Aug. 21 10:05PM at Athletics L:1-4 51-71 Recap | Box Score 
124 Wednesday Aug. 22 3:35PM at Athletics L:1-5 51-72 Recap | Box Score 
125 Thursday Aug. 23 8:05PM at Rangers L:6-10 51-73 Recap | Box Score 
126 Friday Aug. 24 8:05PM at Rangers L:0-8 51-74 Recap | Box Score 
127 Saturday Aug. 25 4:05PM at Rangers L:3-9 51-75 Recap | Box Score 
128 Sunday Aug. 26 3:05PM at Rangers W:6-5 52-75 Recap | Box Score 
129 Monday Aug. 27 8:10PM   Mariners L:0-1 52-76 Recap | Box Score 
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:10PM   Mariners L:2-5 52-77 Recap | Box Score 
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 8:10PM   Mariners W:10-0 53-77 Recap | Box Score 
132 Thursday Aug. 30 1:10PM   Mariners L:4-5 53-78 Recap | Box Score 
133 Friday Aug. 31 Game Postponed
134 Saturday Sep. 01 4:10PM at Royals W:3-1 54-78 Recap | Box Score 
135 Saturday Sep. 01 7:40PM at Royals W:8-7 55-78 Recap | Box Score 
136 Sunday Sep. 02 2:10PM at Royals L:4-6 55-79 Recap | Box Score 
137 Monday Sep. 03 7:10PM at White Sox L:2-4 55-80 Recap | Box Score 
138 Tuesday Sep. 04 8:10PM at White Sox W:18-9 56-80 Recap | Box Score 
139 Wednesday Sep. 05 2:10PM at White Sox L:2-6 56-81 Recap | Box Score 
140 Friday Sep. 07 8:10PM   Indians L:6-7 56-82 Recap | Box Score 
141 Saturday Sep. 08 7:10PM   Indians W:3-0 57-82 Recap | Box Score 
142 Sunday Sep. 09 2:10PM   Indians W:8-7 58-82 Recap | Box Score 
143 Monday Sep. 10 8:10PM   Indians W:7-2 59-82 Recap | Box Score 
144 Tuesday Sep. 11 8:10PM   Royals L:1-9 59-83 Recap | Box Score 
145 Wednesday Sep. 12 8:10PM   Royals L:5-10 59-84 Recap | Box Score 
146 Thursday Sep. 13 8:10PM   Royals W:4-3 60-84 Recap | Box Score 
147 Friday Sep. 14 8:10PM   White Sox L:0-6 60-85 Recap | Box Score 
148 Saturday Sep. 15 1:10PM   White Sox L:3-5 60-86 Recap | Box Score 
149 Sunday Sep. 16 2:10PM   White Sox L:2-9 60-87 Recap | Box Score 
150 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:05PM at Indians W:6-5 61-87 Recap | Box Score 
151 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:05PM at Indians W:6-4 62-87 Recap | Box Score 
152 Thursday Sep. 20 12:05AM at Indians L:3-4 62-88 Recap | Box Score 
153 Friday Sep. 21 Game Postponed
154 Saturday Sep. 22 4:05PM at Tigers L:0-8 62-89 Recap | Box Score 
155 Sunday Sep. 23 1:05PM at Tigers W:10-4 63-89 Recap | Box Score 
156 Sunday Sep. 23 7:05PM at Tigers W:2-1 64-89 Recap | Box Score 
157 Monday Sep. 24 8:10PM   Yankees L:3-6 64-90 Recap | Box Score 
158 Tuesday Sep. 25 8:10PM   Yankees W:5-4 65-90 Recap | Box Score 
159 Wednesday Sep. 26 1:10PM   Yankees L:2-8 65-91 Recap | Box Score 
160 Friday Sep. 28 8:10PM   Tigers W:4-2 66-91 Recap | Box Score 
161 Saturday Sep. 29 4:05PM   Tigers L:4-6 66-92 Recap | Box Score 
162 Sunday Sep. 30 2:10PM   Tigers L:1-2 66-93 Recap | Box Score 
163 Monday Oct. 01 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:5-6 66-94 Recap | Box Score 
164 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:3-4 66-95 Recap | Box Score 
165 Wednesday Oct. 03 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:1-2 66-96 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint