Updated: Tuesday February 12, 7:00 AM

GO
RaysTampa Bay Rays

2012 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Mar. 03
2 Sunday Mar. 04
3 Monday Mar. 05
4 Tuesday Mar. 06
5 Wednesday Mar. 07
6 Thursday Mar. 08
7 Thursday Mar. 08
8 Friday Mar. 09
9 Saturday Mar. 10
10 Sunday Mar. 11
11 Monday Mar. 12
12 Tuesday Mar. 13
13 Wednesday Mar. 14
14 Thursday Mar. 15
15 Friday Mar. 16
16 Saturday Mar. 17
17 Sunday Mar. 18
18 Tuesday Mar. 20
19 Wednesday Mar. 21
20 Thursday Mar. 22
21 Friday Mar. 23
22 Saturday Mar. 24
23 Sunday Mar. 25
24 Monday Mar. 26
25 Tuesday Mar. 27
26 Wednesday Mar. 28
27 Thursday Mar. 29
28 Friday Mar. 30
29 Saturday Mar. 31
30 Sunday Apr. 01
31 Monday Apr. 02
32 Tuesday Apr. 03

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Apr. 06
2 Saturday Apr. 07
3 Sunday Apr. 08
4 Tuesday Apr. 10
5 Wednesday Apr. 11
6 Thursday Apr. 12 1:05PM at Tigers L:2-7 4-2 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Apr. 13 2:05PM at Red Sox L:2-12 4-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Apr. 14 4:05PM at Red Sox L:5-13 4-4 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Apr. 15 1:35PM at Red Sox L:4-6 4-5 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Apr. 16 11:05AM at Red Sox W:1-0 5-5 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:3-7 5-6 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Apr. 18 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:12-2 6-6 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Apr. 19 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:9-4 7-6 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Apr. 20 7:10PM   Twins L:4-5 7-7 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Apr. 21 7:10PM   Twins W:4-1 8-7 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Apr. 22 1:40PM   Twins W:6-2 9-7 Recap | Box Score 
17 Tuesday Apr. 24 7:10PM   Angels W:5-0 10-7 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Apr. 25 7:10PM   Angels W:3-2 11-7 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Apr. 26 1:10PM   Angels W:4-3 12-7 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Apr. 27 8:05PM at Rangers W:8-4 13-7 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Apr. 28 8:05PM at Rangers L:2-7 13-8 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Apr. 29 8:05PM at Rangers W:5-2 14-8 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Apr. 30
24 Tuesday May. 01 7:10PM   Mariners W:3-1 16-8 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 7:10PM   Mariners W:5-4 17-8 Recap | Box Score 
26 Thursday May. 03 1:10PM   Mariners W:4-3 18-8 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 7:10PM   Athletics W:7-2 19-8 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 7:10PM   Athletics L:3-4 19-9 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 1:40PM   Athletics L:5-9 19-10 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 7:05PM at Yankees L:3-5 19-11 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 7:05PM at Yankees W:4-1 20-11 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday May. 10 7:05PM at Yankees L:3-5 20-12 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 7:05PM at Orioles L:3-4 20-13 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 7:05PM at Orioles L:3-5 20-14 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 1:35PM at Orioles W:9-8 21-14 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:7-1 22-14 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:4-3 23-14 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 7:10PM   Red Sox W:2-1 24-14 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 7:10PM   Red Sox L:3-5 24-15 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 7:10PM   Braves L:3-5 24-16 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 4:10PM   Braves W:5-2 25-16 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 1:40PM   Braves L:0-2 25-17 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 7:10PM   Blue Jays L:2-6 25-18 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:8-5 26-18 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 1:10PM   Blue Jays W:5-4 27-18 Recap | Box Score 
46 Friday May. 25 7:10PM at Red Sox W:7-4 28-18 Recap | Box Score 
47 Saturday May. 26 7:15PM at Red Sox L:2-3 28-19 Recap | Box Score 
48 Sunday May. 27 1:35PM at Red Sox W:4-3 29-19 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 3:10PM   White Sox L:1-2 29-20 Recap | Box Score 
50 Tuesday May. 29 7:10PM   White Sox L:2-7 29-21 Recap | Box Score 
51 Wednesday May. 30 1:10PM   White Sox L:3-4 29-22 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 7:10PM   Orioles W:5-0 30-22 Recap | Box Score 
53 Saturday Jun. 02 4:10PM   Orioles L:1-2 30-23 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 1:40PM   Orioles W:8-4 31-23 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:05PM at Yankees L:0-7 31-24 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:05PM at Yankees L:1-4 31-25 Recap | Box Score 
57 Thursday Jun. 07 7:05PM at Yankees W:7-3 32-25 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday Jun. 08 7:10PM at Marlins W:5-1 33-25 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 7:15PM at Marlins W:13-4 34-25 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 1:10PM at Marlins W:4-2 35-25 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 12
62 Wednesday Jun. 13
63 Thursday Jun. 14 1:10PM   Mets L:6-9 35-28 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 7:10PM   Marlins W:11-0 36-28 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16
66 Sunday Jun. 17 1:40PM   Marlins W:3-0 37-29 Recap | Box Score 
67 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Nationals W:5-4 38-29 Recap | Box Score 
68 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:05PM at Nationals L:2-3 38-30 Recap | Box Score 
69 Thursday Jun. 21 7:05PM at Nationals L:2-5 38-31 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 Game Postponed
71 Saturday Jun. 23 4:05PM at Phillies L:6-7 38-32 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 1:05PM at Phillies W:3-2 39-32 Recap | Box Score 
73 Sunday Jun. 24 6:35PM at Phillies W:7-3 40-32 Recap | Box Score 
74 Monday Jun. 25 8:10PM at Royals L:0-8 40-33 Recap | Box Score 
75 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:10PM at Royals L:2-8 40-34 Recap | Box Score 
76 Wednesday Jun. 27 2:10PM at Royals L:4-5 40-35 Recap | Box Score 
77 Thursday Jun. 28 7:10PM   Tigers L:2-5 40-36 Recap | Box Score 
78 Friday Jun. 29 7:10PM   Tigers W:4-2 41-36 Recap | Box Score 
79 Saturday Jun. 30 7:15PM   Tigers L:2-6 41-37 Recap | Box Score 
80 Sunday Jul. 01 1:40PM   Tigers L:3-5 41-38 Recap | Box Score 
81 Monday Jul. 02 7:10PM   Yankees W:4-3 42-38 Recap | Box Score 
82 Tuesday Jul. 03 7:10PM   Yankees W:7-4 43-38 Recap | Box Score 
83 Wednesday Jul. 04 3:10PM   Yankees L:3-4 43-39 Recap | Box Score 
84 Thursday Jul. 05 7:05PM at Indians L:1-3 43-40 Recap | Box Score 
85 Friday Jul. 06 7:05PM at Indians W:10-3 44-40 Recap | Box Score 
86 Saturday Jul. 07 6:05PM at Indians L:3-7 44-41 Recap | Box Score 
87 Sunday Jul. 08 1:05PM at Indians W:7-6 45-41 Recap | Box Score 
88 Friday Jul. 13 7:10PM   Red Sox L:1-3 45-42 Recap | Box Score 
89 Saturday Jul. 14 7:10PM   Red Sox W:5-3 46-42 Recap | Box Score 
90 Sunday Jul. 15 1:40PM   Red Sox L:3-7 46-43 Recap | Box Score 
91 Monday Jul. 16 7:10PM   Indians L:2-3 46-44 Recap | Box Score 
92 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:10PM   Indians W:4-2 47-44 Recap | Box Score 
93 Wednesday Jul. 18 7:10PM   Indians L:6-10 47-45 Recap | Box Score 
94 Thursday Jul. 19 12:10AM   Indians W:6-0 48-45 Recap | Box Score 
95 Friday Jul. 20 7:10PM   Mariners W:4-3 49-45 Recap | Box Score 
96 Saturday Jul. 21 7:10PM   Mariners L:1-2 49-46 Recap | Box Score 
97 Sunday Jul. 22 1:40PM   Mariners L:1-2 49-47 Recap | Box Score 
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:05PM at Orioles W:3-1 50-47 Recap | Box Score 
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 7:05PM at Orioles W:10-1 51-47 Recap | Box Score 
100 Thursday Jul. 26 12:35AM at Orioles L:2-6 51-48 Recap | Box Score 
101 Friday Jul. 27 10:05PM at Angels L:1-3 51-49 Recap | Box Score 
102 Saturday Jul. 28 9:05PM at Angels W:3-0 52-49 Preview |  Box Score 
103 Sunday Jul. 29 3:35PM at Angels W:2-0 53-49 Recap | Box Score 
104 Monday Jul. 30 10:05PM at Athletics L:3-4 53-50 Recap | Box Score 
105 Tuesday Jul. 31 10:05PM at Athletics W:8-0 54-50 Recap | Box Score 
106 Wednesday Aug. 01 3:35PM at Athletics W:4-1 55-50 Recap | Box Score 
107 Friday Aug. 03 7:10PM   Orioles W:2-0 56-50 Recap | Box Score 
108 Saturday Aug. 04 7:10PM   Orioles L:0-4 56-51 Recap | Box Score 
109 Sunday Aug. 05 1:40PM   Orioles L:0-1 56-52 Recap | Box Score 
110 Tuesday Aug. 07 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:4-1 57-52 Recap | Box Score 
111 Wednesday Aug. 08 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:3-2 58-52 Recap | Box Score 
112 Thursday Aug. 09 1:10PM   Blue Jays W:7-1 59-52 Recap | Box Score 
113 Friday Aug. 10 8:10PM at Twins W:12-6 60-52 Recap | Box Score 
114 Saturday Aug. 11 7:10PM at Twins W:4-2 61-52 Recap | Box Score 
115 Sunday Aug. 12 2:10PM at Twins W:7-3 62-52 Recap | Box Score 
116 Monday Aug. 13 10:10PM at Mariners W:4-1 63-52 Recap | Box Score 
117 Tuesday Aug. 14 10:10PM at Mariners L:2-3 63-53 Recap | Box Score 
118 Wednesday Aug. 15 3:40PM at Mariners L:0-1 63-54 Recap | Box Score 
119 Thursday Aug. 16 10:05PM at Angels W:7-0 64-54 Recap | Box Score 
120 Friday Aug. 17 10:05PM at Angels W:12-3 65-54 Recap | Box Score 
121 Saturday Aug. 18 9:05PM at Angels W:10-8 66-54 Recap | Box Score 
122 Sunday Aug. 19 3:35PM at Angels W:8-3 67-54 Recap | Box Score 
123 Monday Aug. 20 7:10PM   Royals W:5-1 68-54 Recap | Box Score 
124 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:10PM   Royals L:0-1 68-55 Recap | Box Score 
125 Wednesday Aug. 22 1:10PM   Royals W:5-3 69-55 Recap | Box Score 
126 Thursday Aug. 23 7:10PM   Athletics W:5-0 70-55 Recap | Box Score 
127 Friday Aug. 24 7:10PM   Athletics L:4-5 70-56 Recap | Box Score 
128 Saturday Aug. 25 1:10PM   Athletics L:2-4 70-57 Recap | Box Score 
129 Monday Aug. 27 8:05PM at Rangers L:5-6 70-58 Recap | Box Score 
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 8:05PM at Rangers L:0-1 70-59 Recap | Box Score 
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 7:05PM at Rangers W:8-4 71-59 Recap | Box Score 
132 Thursday Aug. 30 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:0-2 71-60 Recap | Box Score 
133 Friday Aug. 31 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:1-2 71-61 Recap | Box Score 
134 Saturday Sep. 01 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:5-4 72-61 Recap | Box Score 
135 Sunday Sep. 02 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:9-4 73-61 Recap | Box Score 
136 Monday Sep. 03 1:10PM   Yankees W:4-3 74-61 Recap | Box Score 
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:10PM   Yankees W:5-2 75-61 Recap | Box Score 
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:10PM   Yankees L:4-6 75-62 Recap | Box Score 
139 Friday Sep. 07 7:10PM   Rangers W:3-1 76-62 Recap | Box Score 
140 Saturday Sep. 08 7:10PM   Rangers L:2-4 76-63 Recap | Box Score 
141 Sunday Sep. 09 1:40PM   Rangers W:6-0 77-63 Recap | Box Score 
142 Tuesday Sep. 11 7:05PM at Orioles L:2-9 77-64 Recap | Box Score 
143 Wednesday Sep. 12 7:05PM at Orioles L:2-3 77-65 Recap | Box Score 
144 Thursday Sep. 13 12:35AM at Orioles L:2-3 77-66 Recap | Box Score 
145 Friday Sep. 14 7:05PM at Yankees W:6-4 78-66 Recap | Box Score 
146 Saturday Sep. 15 4:05PM at Yankees L:3-5 78-67 Recap | Box Score 
147 Sunday Sep. 16 1:05PM at Yankees L:4-6 78-68 Recap | Box Score 
148 Monday Sep. 17 7:10PM   Red Sox L:2-5 78-69 Recap | Box Score 
149 Tuesday Sep. 18 7:10PM   Red Sox L:5-7 78-70 Recap | Box Score 
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:10PM   Red Sox W:13-3 79-70 Recap | Box Score 
151 Thursday Sep. 20 7:10PM   Red Sox W:7-4 80-70 Recap | Box Score 
152 Friday Sep. 21 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:12-1 81-70 Recap | Box Score 
153 Saturday Sep. 22 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:11-5 82-70 Recap | Box Score 
154 Sunday Sep. 23 1:40PM   Blue Jays W:3-0 83-70 Recap | Box Score 
155 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:10PM at Red Sox W:5-2 84-70 Recap | Box Score 
156 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:10PM at Red Sox W:4-2 85-70 Recap | Box Score 
157 Thursday Sep. 27 8:10PM at White Sox W:3-2 86-70 Recap | Box Score 
158 Friday Sep. 28 8:10PM at White Sox L:1-3 86-71 Recap | Box Score 
159 Saturday Sep. 29 4:05PM at White Sox W:10-4 87-71 Recap | Box Score 
160 Sunday Sep. 30 2:10PM at White Sox W:6-2 88-71 Recap | Box Score 
161 Monday Oct. 01 7:10PM   Orioles W:5-3 89-71 Recap | Box Score 
162 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:10PM   Orioles L:0-1 89-72 Recap | Box Score 
163 Wednesday Oct. 03 7:10PM   Orioles W:4-1 90-72 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint