Updated: Wednesday February 13, 7:00 AM

GO
NationalsWashington Nationals

2012 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Mar. 03
2 Sunday Mar. 04
3 Monday Mar. 05
4 Tuesday Mar. 06
5 Wednesday Mar. 07
6 Thursday Mar. 08
7 Friday Mar. 09
8 Saturday Mar. 10
9 Saturday Mar. 10
10 Sunday Mar. 11 1:05PM at Cardinals   0-0 Recap  
11 Monday Mar. 12
12 Tuesday Mar. 13
13 Wednesday Mar. 14
14 Thursday Mar. 15
15 Friday Mar. 16
16 Saturday Mar. 17
17 Sunday Mar. 18
18 Tuesday Mar. 20
19 Wednesday Mar. 21
20 Thursday Mar. 22
21 Friday Mar. 23
22 Saturday Mar. 24
23 Sunday Mar. 25
24 Monday Mar. 26
25 Tuesday Mar. 27
26 Wednesday Mar. 28
27 Thursday Mar. 29
28 Thursday Mar. 29
29 Friday Mar. 30
30 Saturday Mar. 31
31 Sunday Apr. 01
32 Monday Apr. 02
33 Tuesday Apr. 03

2012 Post Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Sunday Oct. 07 3:07PM at Cardinals W:3-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Monday Oct. 08 4:37PM at Cardinals L:4-12 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Wednesday Oct. 10 1:07PM   Cardinals L:0-8 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Thursday Oct. 11 4:07PM   Cardinals W:2-1 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Friday Oct. 12 8:37PM   Cardinals L:7-9 2-3 Recap | Box Score 

2012 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Thursday Apr. 05
2 Saturday Apr. 07
3 Sunday Apr. 08
4 Monday Apr. 09
5 Tuesday Apr. 10
6 Wednesday Apr. 11
7 Thursday Apr. 12 1:05PM   Reds W:3-2 5-2 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Apr. 13 7:05PM   Reds W:2-1 6-2 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Apr. 14 4:05PM   Reds W:4-1 7-2 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Apr. 15 1:35PM   Reds L:5-8 7-3 Recap | Box Score 
11 Monday Apr. 16 7:05PM   Astros W:6-3 8-3 Recap | Box Score 
12 Tuesday Apr. 17 7:05PM   Astros W:1-0 9-3 Recap | Box Score 
13 Wednesday Apr. 18 7:05PM   Astros W:3-2 10-3 Recap | Box Score 
14 Thursday Apr. 19 7:05PM   Astros L:4-11 10-4 Recap | Box Score 
15 Friday Apr. 20 7:05PM   Marlins W:2-0 11-4 Recap | Box Score 
16 Saturday Apr. 21 1:05PM   Marlins W:3-2 12-4 Recap | Box Score 
17 Sunday Apr. 22 Game Postponed
18 Tuesday Apr. 24 10:05PM at Padres W:3-1 13-4 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Apr. 25 6:35PM at Padres W:7-2 14-4 Recap | Box Score 
20 Thursday Apr. 26 10:05PM at Padres L:1-2 14-5 Recap | Box Score 
21 Friday Apr. 27 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-3 14-6 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Apr. 28 9:10PM at Dodgers L:3-4 14-7 Recap | Box Score 
23 Sunday Apr. 29 4:10PM at Dodgers L:0-2 14-8 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday May. 01 7:05PM   Diamondbacks L:1-5 14-9 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday May. 02 7:05PM   Diamondbacks W:5-4 15-9 Recap | Box Score 
26 Thursday May. 03 7:05PM   Diamondbacks W:2-1 16-9 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday May. 04 7:05PM   Phillies W:4-3 17-9 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday May. 05 1:05PM   Phillies W:7-1 18-9 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday May. 06 8:05PM   Phillies L:3-9 18-10 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday May. 08 7:05PM at Pirates L:4-5 18-11 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday May. 09 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-4 18-12 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday May. 10 7:05PM at Pirates W:4-2 19-12 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday May. 11 7:10PM at Reds W:7-3 20-12 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday May. 12 7:10PM at Reds W:2-1 21-12 Recap | Box Score 
35 Sunday May. 13 1:10PM at Reds L:6-9 21-13 Recap | Box Score 
36 Monday May. 14 7:05PM   Padres W:8-5 22-13 Recap | Box Score 
37 Tuesday May. 15 1:05PM   Padres L:1-6 22-14 Recap | Box Score 
38 Wednesday May. 16 7:05PM   Pirates W:7-4 23-14 Recap | Box Score 
39 Thursday May. 17 7:05PM   Pirates L:3-5 23-15 Recap | Box Score 
40 Friday May. 18 7:05PM   Orioles L:1-2 23-16 Recap | Box Score 
41 Saturday May. 19 7:15PM   Orioles L:5-6 23-17 Recap | Box Score 
42 Sunday May. 20 1:35PM   Orioles W:9-3 24-17 Recap | Box Score 
43 Monday May. 21 7:05PM at Phillies W:2-1 25-17 Recap | Box Score 
44 Tuesday May. 22 7:05PM at Phillies W:5-2 26-17 Recap | Box Score 
45 Wednesday May. 23 7:05PM at Phillies L:1-4 26-18 Recap | Box Score 
46 Friday May. 25 7:35PM at Braves W:7-4 27-18 Recap | Box Score 
47 Saturday May. 26 4:05PM at Braves W:8-4 28-18 Recap | Box Score 
48 Sunday May. 27 8:05PM at Braves W:7-2 29-18 Recap | Box Score 
49 Monday May. 28 1:10PM at Marlins L:3-5 29-19 Recap | Box Score 
50 Tuesday May. 29 7:10PM at Marlins L:1-3 29-20 Recap | Box Score 
51 Wednesday May. 30 7:10PM at Marlins L:3-5 29-21 Recap | Box Score 
52 Friday Jun. 01 Game Postponed
53 Saturday Jun. 02 4:05PM   Braves W:2-0 30-21 Recap | Box Score 
54 Sunday Jun. 03 1:35PM   Braves L:2-3 30-22 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday Jun. 05 7:05PM   Mets W:7-6 31-22 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday Jun. 06 7:05PM   Mets W:5-3 32-22 Recap | Box Score 
57 Thursday Jun. 07 1:05PM   Mets L:1-3 32-23 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday Jun. 08 7:10PM at Red Sox W:7-4 33-23 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 09 4:05PM at Red Sox W:4-2 34-23 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 10 1:35PM at Red Sox W:4-3 35-23 Recap | Box Score 
61 Monday Jun. 11
62 Tuesday Jun. 12 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:4-2 37-23 Recap | Box Score 
63 Wednesday Jun. 13 12:37AM at Blue Jays W:6-2 38-23 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 15 7:05PM   Yankees L:2-7 38-24 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 16 1:05PM   Yankees L:3-5 38-25 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 17 1:35PM   Yankees L:1-4 38-26 Recap | Box Score 
67 Tuesday Jun. 19 7:05PM   Rays L:4-5 38-27 Recap | Box Score 
68 Wednesday Jun. 20 7:05PM   Rays W:3-2 39-27 Recap | Box Score 
69 Thursday Jun. 21 7:05PM   Rays W:5-2 40-27 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 22 7:05PM at Orioles L:1-2 40-28 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 23 7:15PM at Orioles W:3-1 41-28 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 24 1:35PM at Orioles L:1-2 41-29 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 25 8:40PM at Rockies L:2-4 41-30 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 26 8:40PM at Rockies W:12-5 42-30 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 27 8:40PM at Rockies W:11-5 43-30 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 28 3:10PM at Rockies L:10-11 43-31 Recap | Box Score 
77 Friday Jun. 29 7:35PM at Braves W:5-4 44-31 Recap | Box Score 
78 Saturday Jun. 30 4:05PM at Braves L:5-7 44-32 Recap | Box Score 
79 Sunday Jul. 01 1:35PM at Braves W:8-4 45-32 Recap | Box Score 
80 Tuesday Jul. 03 6:35PM   Giants W:9-3 46-32 Recap | Box Score 
81 Wednesday Jul. 04 11:05AM   Giants W:9-4 47-32 Recap | Box Score 
82 Thursday Jul. 05 7:05PM   Giants W:6-5 48-32 Recap | Box Score 
83 Friday Jul. 06 7:05PM   Rockies L:1-5 48-33 Recap | Box Score 
84 Saturday Jul. 07 4:05PM   Rockies W:4-1 49-33 Recap | Box Score 
85 Sunday Jul. 08 1:35PM   Rockies L:3-4 49-34 Recap | Box Score 
86 Friday Jul. 13 7:10PM at Marlins W:5-1 50-34 Recap | Box Score 
87 Saturday Jul. 14 7:10PM at Marlins L:1-2 50-35 Recap | Box Score 
88 Sunday Jul. 15 1:10PM at Marlins W:4-0 51-35 Recap | Box Score 
89 Monday Jul. 16 7:10PM at Marlins L:3-5 51-36 Recap | Box Score 
90 Tuesday Jul. 17 7:05PM   Mets W:5-4 52-36 Recap | Box Score 
91 Wednesday Jul. 18 7:05PM   Mets W:4-3 53-36 Recap | Box Score 
92 Thursday Jul. 19 12:35AM   Mets L:5-9 53-37 Recap | Box Score 
93 Friday Jul. 20 7:05PM   Braves L:10-11 53-38 Recap | Box Score 
94 Saturday Jul. 21 1:05PM   Braves L:0-4 53-39 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 21 7:05PM   Braves W:5-2 54-39 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 22 1:35PM   Braves W:9-2 55-39 Recap | Box Score 
97 Monday Jul. 23 7:10PM at Mets W:8-2 56-39 Recap | Box Score 
98 Tuesday Jul. 24 7:10PM at Mets W:5-2 57-39 Recap | Box Score 
99 Wednesday Jul. 25 12:10AM at Mets W:5-2 58-39 Recap | Box Score 
100 Thursday Jul. 26 8:10PM at Brewers W:8-2 59-39 Recap | Box Score 
101 Friday Jul. 27 8:10PM at Brewers L:0-6 59-40 Recap | Box Score 
102 Saturday Jul. 28 7:10PM at Brewers W:4-1 60-40 Preview |  Box Score 
103 Sunday Jul. 29 2:10PM at Brewers W:11-10 61-40 Recap | Box Score 
104 Tuesday Jul. 31 7:05PM   Phillies L:0-8 61-41 Recap | Box Score 
105 Wednesday Aug. 01 7:05PM   Phillies L:2-3 61-42 Recap | Box Score 
106 Thursday Aug. 02 7:05PM   Phillies W:3-0 62-42 Recap | Box Score 
107 Friday Aug. 03 4:05PM   Marlins W:7-4 63-42 Recap | Box Score 
108 Friday Aug. 03 7:35PM   Marlins L:2-5 63-43 Recap | Box Score 
109 Saturday Aug. 04 7:05PM   Marlins W:10-7 64-43 Recap | Box Score 
110 Sunday Aug. 05 1:35PM   Marlins W:4-1 65-43 Recap | Box Score 
111 Monday Aug. 06 8:05PM at Astros W:5-4 66-43 Recap | Box Score 
112 Tuesday Aug. 07 8:05PM at Astros W:3-2 67-43 Recap | Box Score 
113 Wednesday Aug. 08 8:05PM at Astros W:4-3 68-43 Recap | Box Score 
114 Thursday Aug. 09 8:05PM at Astros W:5-0 69-43 Recap | Box Score 
115 Friday Aug. 10 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:9-1 70-43 Recap | Box Score 
116 Saturday Aug. 11 8:10PM at Diamondbacks W:6-5 71-43 Recap | Box Score 
117 Sunday Aug. 12 4:10PM at Diamondbacks L:4-7 71-44 Recap | Box Score 
118 Monday Aug. 13 10:15PM at Giants W:14-2 72-44 Recap | Box Score 
119 Tuesday Aug. 14 10:15PM at Giants L:1-6 72-45 Recap | Box Score 
120 Wednesday Aug. 15 3:45PM at Giants W:6-4 73-45 Recap | Box Score 
121 Friday Aug. 17 7:05PM   Mets W:6-4 74-45 Recap | Box Score 
122 Saturday Aug. 18 7:05PM   Mets L:0-2 74-46 Recap | Box Score 
123 Sunday Aug. 19 1:35PM   Mets W:5-2 75-46 Recap | Box Score 
124 Monday Aug. 20 7:05PM   Braves W:5-4 76-46 Recap | Box Score 
125 Tuesday Aug. 21 7:05PM   Braves W:4-1 77-46 Recap | Box Score 
126 Wednesday Aug. 22 7:05PM   Braves L:1-5 77-47 Recap | Box Score 
127 Friday Aug. 24 7:05PM at Phillies L:2-4 77-48 Recap | Box Score 
128 Saturday Aug. 25 7:05PM at Phillies L:2-4 77-49 Recap | Box Score 
129 Sunday Aug. 26 1:35PM at Phillies L:1-4 77-50 Recap | Box Score 
130 Tuesday Aug. 28 7:10PM at Marlins L:0-9 77-51 Recap | Box Score 
131 Wednesday Aug. 29 7:10PM at Marlins W:8-4 78-51 Recap | Box Score 
132 Thursday Aug. 30 7:05PM   Cardinals W:8-1 79-51 Recap | Box Score 
133 Friday Aug. 31 7:05PM   Cardinals W:10-0 80-51 Recap | Box Score 
134 Saturday Sep. 01 4:05PM   Cardinals L:9-10 80-52 Recap | Box Score 
135 Sunday Sep. 02 1:35PM   Cardinals W:4-3 81-52 Recap | Box Score 
136 Monday Sep. 03 1:05PM   Cubs W:2-1 82-52 Recap | Box Score 
137 Tuesday Sep. 04 7:05PM   Cubs W:11-5 83-52 Recap | Box Score 
138 Wednesday Sep. 05 7:05PM   Cubs W:9-1 84-52 Recap | Box Score 
139 Thursday Sep. 06 7:05PM   Cubs W:9-2 85-52 Recap | Box Score 
140 Friday Sep. 07 7:05PM   Marlins L:7-9 85-53 Recap | Box Score 
141 Saturday Sep. 08 1:05PM   Marlins W:7-6 86-53 Recap | Box Score 
142 Sunday Sep. 09 1:35PM   Marlins L:0-8 86-54 Recap | Box Score 
143 Monday Sep. 10 7:10PM at Mets W:5-1 87-54 Recap | Box Score 
144 Tuesday Sep. 11 7:10PM at Mets W:5-3 88-54 Recap | Box Score 
145 Wednesday Sep. 12 7:10PM at Mets W:2-0 89-54 Recap | Box Score 
146 Friday Sep. 14 7:35PM at Braves L:1-2 89-55 Recap | Box Score 
147 Saturday Sep. 15 4:05PM at Braves L:4-5 89-56 Recap | Box Score 
148 Sunday Sep. 16 8:05PM at Braves L:1-5 89-57 Recap | Box Score 
149 Tuesday Sep. 18 Game Postponed
150 Wednesday Sep. 19 4:05PM   Dodgers W:3-1 90-57 Recap | Box Score 
151 Wednesday Sep. 19 7:35PM   Dodgers L:6-7 90-58 Recap | Box Score 
152 Thursday Sep. 20 7:05PM   Dodgers W:4-1 91-58 Recap | Box Score 
153 Friday Sep. 21 7:05PM   Brewers L:2-4 91-59 Recap | Box Score 
154 Saturday Sep. 22 1:05PM   Brewers W:10-4 92-59 Recap | Box Score 
155 Sunday Sep. 23 1:35PM   Brewers L:2-6 92-60 Recap | Box Score 
156 Monday Sep. 24 1:05PM   Brewers W:12-2 93-60 Recap | Box Score 
157 Tuesday Sep. 25 7:05PM at Phillies L:3-6 93-61 Recap | Box Score 
158 Wednesday Sep. 26 7:05PM at Phillies W:8-4 94-61 Recap | Box Score 
159 Thursday Sep. 27 7:05PM at Phillies W:7-3 95-61 Recap | Box Score 
160 Friday Sep. 28 8:15PM at Cardinals L:2-12 95-62 Recap | Box Score 
161 Saturday Sep. 29 7:15PM at Cardinals W:6-4 96-62 Recap | Box Score 
162 Sunday Sep. 30 2:15PM at Cardinals L:4-10 96-63 Recap | Box Score 
163 Monday Oct. 01 7:05PM   Phillies L:0-2 96-64 Recap | Box Score 
164 Tuesday Oct. 02 7:05PM   Phillies W:4-2 97-64 Recap | Box Score 
165 Wednesday Oct. 03 1:05PM   Phillies W:5-1 98-64 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Memphis Grizzlies Terrelle Pryor Kevin Durant Craig Sager MLB Power Rankings L.A. Clippers
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint