Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
DiamondbacksArizona Diamondbacks

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Feb. 23 3:10PM   Rockies L:2-11 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Sunday Feb. 24 3:10PM at Rockies W:8-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Monday Feb. 25 3:05PM at Royals L:4-16 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Feb. 26 3:05PM at Angels   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Feb. 26 3:10PM   Athletics W:9-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Feb. 27 3:10PM   Reds L:6-14 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Feb. 28 3:05PM at Reds W:6-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Mar. 01 3:05PM at Cubs W:6-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Mar. 02 3:10PM   Rangers L:1-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Mar. 03 3:05PM at Giants L:3-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Monday Mar. 04 3:10PM   Reds W:7-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Mar. 06 3:10PM   Royals L:1-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Mar. 07 3:05PM at Brewers L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Mar. 08 Game Cancelled
15 Saturday Mar. 09 3:10PM   White Sox W:11-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Mar. 10 4:05PM at Athletics L:5-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Mar. 11 4:10PM   Cubs L:5-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Mar. 12 4:05PM at Mariners W:5-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Tuesday Mar. 12 4:10PM at Rockies L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Wednesday Mar. 13 10:10PM   Brewers W:7-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Friday Mar. 15 4:10PM   Athletics   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Mar. 16 4:05PM at Padres L:6-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Sunday Mar. 17 4:05PM at Padres W:8-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Sunday Mar. 17 4:10PM   Dodgers W:9-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Monday Mar. 18 4:05PM at Dodgers W:5-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Tuesday Mar. 19 4:10PM   Padres L:2-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Wednesday Mar. 20 4:05PM at White Sox W:4-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Thursday Mar. 21 4:10PM   Indians L:4-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Friday Mar. 22 10:05PM at Indians W:7-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Saturday Mar. 23 4:05PM at Royals L:10-11 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Sunday Mar. 24 4:10PM   Mariners W:8-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Tuesday Mar. 26 10:10PM   Angels W:7-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Wednesday Mar. 27 4:10PM   Giants L:6-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
34 Thursday Mar. 28 4:05PM at Rangers W:9-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
35 Friday Mar. 29 9:40PM   Reds L:1-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
36 Saturday Mar. 30 3:40PM   Reds L:0-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Apr. 01 10:10PM   Cardinals W:6-2 1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Tuesday Apr. 02 9:40PM   Cardinals L:1-6 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Wednesday Apr. 03 9:40PM   Cardinals W:10-9 2-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 8:10PM at Brewers W:3-1 3-1 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 7:10PM at Brewers W:9-2 4-1 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 2:10PM at Brewers W:8-7 5-1 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 08 9:40PM   Pirates L:3-5 5-2 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 09 9:40PM   Pirates L:5-6 5-3 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 10 3:40PM   Pirates W:10-2 6-3 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 12 9:40PM   Dodgers W:3-0 7-3 Recap | Box Score 
11 Saturday Apr. 13 8:10PM   Dodgers L:5-7 7-4 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 14 4:10PM   Dodgers W:1-0 8-4 Recap | Box Score 
13 Tuesday Apr. 16 7:05PM at Yankees L:2-4 8-5 Recap | Box Score 
14 Wednesday Apr. 17 7:05PM at Yankees L:3-4 8-6 Recap | Box Score 
15 Thursday Apr. 18 7:05PM at Yankees W:6-2 9-6 Recap | Box Score 
16 Friday Apr. 19 8:40PM at Rockies L:1-3 9-7 Recap | Box Score 
17 Saturday Apr. 20 8:10PM at Rockies L:3-4 9-8 Recap | Box Score 
18 Sunday Apr. 21 4:10PM at Rockies W:5-4 10-8 Recap | Box Score 
19 Monday Apr. 22 10:15PM at Giants L:4-5 10-9 Recap | Box Score 
20 Tuesday Apr. 23 10:15PM at Giants W:6-4 11-9 Recap | Box Score 
21 Wednesday Apr. 24 3:45PM at Giants W:3-2 12-9 Recap | Box Score 
22 Thursday Apr. 25 9:40PM   Rockies W:3-2 13-9 Recap | Box Score 
23 Friday Apr. 26 9:40PM   Rockies L:3-6 13-10 Recap | Box Score 
24 Saturday Apr. 27 8:10PM   Rockies W:3-2 14-10 Recap | Box Score 
25 Sunday Apr. 28 4:10PM   Rockies W:4-2 15-10 Recap | Box Score 
26 Monday Apr. 29 9:40PM   Giants L:4-6 15-11 Recap | Box Score 
27 Tuesday Apr. 30 9:40PM   Giants L:1-2 15-12 Recap | Box Score 
28 Wednesday May. 01 9:40PM   Giants L:6-9 15-13 Recap | Box Score 
29 Friday May. 03 10:10PM at Padres L:6-7 15-14 Recap | Box Score 
30 Saturday May. 04 8:40PM at Padres W:8-1 16-14 Recap | Box Score 
31 Sunday May. 05 4:10PM at Padres L:1-5 16-15 Recap | Box Score 
32 Monday May. 06 10:10PM at Dodgers W:9-2 17-15 Recap | Box Score 
33 Tuesday May. 07 10:10PM at Dodgers W:5-3 18-15 Recap | Box Score 
34 Wednesday May. 08 10:10PM at Dodgers W:3-2 19-15 Recap | Box Score 
35 Thursday May. 09 9:40PM   Phillies W:2-1 20-15 Recap | Box Score 
36 Friday May. 10 9:40PM   Phillies W:3-2 21-15 Recap | Box Score 
37 Saturday May. 11 8:10PM   Phillies L:1-3 21-16 Recap | Box Score 
38 Sunday May. 12 4:10PM   Phillies L:  21-17 Recap | Box Score 
39 Monday May. 13 9:40PM   Braves L:1-10 21-18 Recap | Box Score 
40 Tuesday May. 14 9:40PM   Braves W:2-0 22-18 Recap | Box Score 
41 Wednesday May. 15 3:40PM   Braves W:5-3 23-18 Recap | Box Score 
42 Friday May. 17 7:10PM at Marlins W:9-2 24-18 Recap | Box Score 
43 Saturday May. 18 7:10PM at Marlins W:1-0 25-18 Recap | Box Score 
44 Sunday May. 19 1:10PM at Marlins L:1-2 25-19 Recap | Box Score 
45 Monday May. 20 8:40PM at Rockies W:5-1 26-19 Recap | Box Score 
46 Tuesday May. 21 8:40PM at Rockies L:  26-20 Recap | Box Score 
47 Wednesday May. 22 3:10PM at Rockies L:1-4 26-21 Recap | Box Score 
48 Friday May. 24 9:40PM   Padres W:5-2 27-21 Recap | Box Score 
49 Saturday May. 25 10:10PM   Padres L:4-10 27-22 Recap | Box Score 
50 Sunday May. 26 4:10PM   Padres W:6-5 28-22 Recap | Box Score 
51 Monday May. 27 3:40PM   Rangers W:5-3 29-22 Recap | Box Score 
52 Monday May. 27 9:40PM   Rangers W:5-4 30-22 Recap | Box Score 
53 Wednesday May. 29 Game Postponed
54 Thursday May. 30 2:05PM at Rangers L:  30-23 Recap | Box Score 
55 Friday May. 31 2:20PM at Cubs L:2-7 30-24 Recap | Box Score 
56 Saturday Jun. 01 7:15PM at Cubs W:12-4 31-24 Recap | Box Score 
57 Sunday Jun. 02 2:20PM at Cubs W:8-4 32-24 Recap | Box Score 
58 Monday Jun. 03 8:15PM at Cardinals L:1-7 32-25 Recap | Box Score 
59 Tuesday Jun. 04 8:15PM at Cardinals W:7-6 33-25 Recap | Box Score 
60 Wednesday Jun. 05 8:15PM at Cardinals   33-25 Recap | Box Score 
61 Thursday Jun. 06 7:15PM at Cardinals L:8-12 33-26 Recap | Box Score 
62 Friday Jun. 07 9:40PM   Giants W:3-1 34-26 Recap | Box Score 
63 Saturday Jun. 08 10:10PM   Giants L:5-10 34-27 Recap | Box Score 
64 Sunday Jun. 09 4:10PM   Giants L:2-6 34-28 Recap | Box Score 
65 Monday Jun. 10 10:10PM at Dodgers W:5-4 35-28 Recap | Box Score 
66 Tuesday Jun. 11 10:10PM at Dodgers L:  35-29 Recap | Box Score 
67 Wednesday Jun. 12 10:10PM at Dodgers W:8-6 36-29 Recap | Box Score 
68 Friday Jun. 14 10:10PM at Padres L:1-2 36-30 Recap | Box Score 
69 Saturday Jun. 15 10:10PM at Padres L:4-6 36-31 Recap | Box Score 
70 Sunday Jun. 16 4:10PM at Padres L:1-4 36-32 Recap | Box Score 
71 Monday Jun. 17 9:40PM   Marlins L:2-3 36-33 Recap | Box Score 
72 Tuesday Jun. 18 9:40PM   Marlins W:  37-33 Recap | Box Score 
73 Wednesday Jun. 19 3:40PM   Marlins W:  38-33 Recap | Box Score 
74 Friday Jun. 21 9:40PM   Reds W:11-5 39-33 Recap | Box Score 
75 Saturday Jun. 22 7:15PM   Reds W:4-3 40-33 Recap | Box Score 
76 Sunday Jun. 23 4:10PM   Reds L:  40-34 Recap | Box Score 
77 Tuesday Jun. 25 7:05PM at Nationals L:5-7 40-35 Recap | Box Score 
78 Wednesday Jun. 26 7:05PM at Nationals L:2-3 40-36 Recap | Box Score 
79 Thursday Jun. 27 4:05PM at Nationals W:3-2 41-36 Recap | Box Score 
80 Friday Jun. 28 7:30PM at Braves L:0-3 41-37 Recap | Box Score 
81 Saturday Jun. 29 4:05PM at Braves L:5-11 41-38 Recap | Box Score 
82 Sunday Jun. 30 1:35PM at Braves L:2-6 41-39 Recap | Box Score 
83 Monday Jul. 01 7:10PM at Mets L:4-5 41-40 Recap | Box Score 
84 Tuesday Jul. 02 7:10PM at Mets L:1-9 41-41 Recap | Box Score 
85 Wednesday Jul. 03 7:10PM at Mets W:5-3 42-41 Recap | Box Score 
86 Thursday Jul. 04 1:10PM at Mets W:5-4 43-41 Recap | Box Score 
87 Friday Jul. 05 9:40PM   Rockies W:5-0 44-41 Recap | Box Score 
88 Saturday Jul. 06 10:10PM   Rockies W:11-1 45-41 Recap | Box Score 
89 Sunday Jul. 07 4:10PM   Rockies W:6-1 46-41 Recap | Box Score 
90 Monday Jul. 08 9:40PM   Dodgers L:1-6 46-42 Recap | Box Score 
91 Tuesday Jul. 09 9:40PM   Dodgers L:1-6 46-43 Recap | Box Score 
92 Wednesday Jul. 10 9:40PM   Dodgers L:5-7 46-44 Recap | Box Score 
93 Thursday Jul. 11 9:40PM   Brewers W:5-3 47-44 Recap | Box Score 
94 Friday Jul. 12 9:40PM   Brewers W:2-1 48-44 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 13 10:10PM   Brewers W:5-4 49-44 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 14 4:10PM   Brewers L:1-5 49-45 Recap | Box Score 
97 Friday Jul. 19 10:15PM at Giants L:0-2 49-46 Recap | Box Score 
98 Saturday Jul. 20 9:05PM at Giants L:3-4 49-47 Recap | Box Score 
99 Sunday Jul. 21 4:05PM at Giants W:3-1 50-47 Recap | Box Score 
100 Monday Jul. 22 9:40PM   Cubs L:2-4 50-48 Recap | Box Score 
101 Tuesday Jul. 23 9:40PM   Cubs W:10-4 51-48 Recap | Box Score 
102 Wednesday Jul. 24 9:40PM   Cubs L:  51-49 Recap | Box Score 
103 Thursday Jul. 25 9:40PM   Cubs W:3-1 52-49 Recap | Box Score 
104 Friday Jul. 26 9:40PM   Padres W:10-0 53-49 Recap | Box Score 
105 Saturday Jul. 27 8:10PM   Padres L:3-12 53-50 Recap | Box Score 
106 Sunday Jul. 28 4:10PM   Padres L:  53-51 Recap | Box Score 
107 Tuesday Jul. 30 7:10PM at Rays L:  53-52 Recap | Box Score 
108 Wednesday Jul. 31 7:10PM at Rays W:7-0 54-52 Recap | Box Score 
109 Thursday Aug. 01 7:05PM at Rangers L:1-7 54-53 Recap | Box Score 
110 Friday Aug. 02 7:10PM at Red Sox W:7-6 55-53 Recap | Box Score 
111 Saturday Aug. 03 7:10PM at Red Sox L:  55-54 Recap | Box Score 
112 Sunday Aug. 04 1:35PM at Red Sox L:0-4 55-55 Recap | Box Score 
113 Tuesday Aug. 06 9:40PM   Rays W:6-1 56-55 Recap | Box Score 
114 Wednesday Aug. 07 9:40PM   Rays W:9-8 57-55 Recap | Box Score 
115 Friday Aug. 09 9:40PM   Mets W:5-4 58-55 Recap | Box Score 
116 Saturday Aug. 10 8:10PM   Mets L:1-4 58-56 Recap | Box Score 
117 Sunday Aug. 11 4:10PM   Mets L:5-9 58-57 Recap | Box Score 
118 Monday Aug. 12 9:40PM   Orioles W:7-6 59-57 Recap | Box Score 
119 Tuesday Aug. 13 9:40PM   Orioles W:4-3 60-57 Recap | Box Score 
120 Wednesday Aug. 14 3:40PM   Orioles W:  61-57 Recap | Box Score 
121 Friday Aug. 16 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-6 61-58 Recap | Box Score 
122 Saturday Aug. 17 4:05PM at Pirates W:15-5 62-58 Recap | Box Score 
123 Sunday Aug. 18 1:35PM at Pirates W:4-2 63-58 Recap | Box Score 
124 Monday Aug. 19 7:10PM at Reds L:3-5 63-59 Recap | Box Score 
125 Tuesday Aug. 20 7:10PM at Reds W:5-2 64-59 Recap | Box Score 
126 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:10PM at Reds L:7-10 64-60 Recap | Box Score 
127 Thursday Aug. 22 12:35AM at Reds L:  64-61 Recap | Box Score 
128 Friday Aug. 23 7:05PM at Phillies L:3-4 64-62 Recap | Box Score 
129 Saturday Aug. 24 7:05PM at Phillies W:12-7 65-62 Recap | Box Score 
130 Sunday Aug. 25 1:35PM at Phillies L:5-9 65-63 Recap | Box Score 
131 Monday Aug. 26 9:40PM   Padres W:6-1 66-63 Recap | Box Score 
132 Tuesday Aug. 27 9:40PM   Padres W:10-9 67-63 Recap | Box Score 
133 Wednesday Aug. 28 9:40PM   Padres L:  67-64 Recap | Box Score 
134 Friday Aug. 30 9:40PM   Giants L:0-1 67-65 Recap | Box Score 
135 Saturday Aug. 31 8:10PM   Giants W:4-3 68-65 Recap | Box Score 
136 Sunday Sep. 01 4:10PM   Giants L:2-8 68-66 Recap | Box Score 
137 Monday Sep. 02 4:10PM   Blue Jays L:1-4 68-67 Recap | Box Score 
138 Tuesday Sep. 03 9:40PM   Blue Jays L:4-10 68-68 Recap | Box Score 
139 Wednesday Sep. 04 3:40PM   Blue Jays W:4-3 69-68 Recap | Box Score 
140 Thursday Sep. 05 10:15PM at Giants W:4-2 70-68 Recap | Box Score 
141 Friday Sep. 06 10:15PM at Giants L:0-3 70-69 Recap | Box Score 
142 Saturday Sep. 07 9:05PM at Giants W:2-1 71-69 Recap | Box Score 
143 Sunday Sep. 08 4:05PM at Giants L:2-3 71-70 Recap | Box Score 
144 Monday Sep. 09 10:10PM at Dodgers L:1-8 71-71 Recap | Box Score 
145 Tuesday Sep. 10 10:10PM at Dodgers L:3-5 71-72 Recap | Box Score 
146 Wednesday Sep. 11 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-1 72-72 Recap | Box Score 
147 Friday Sep. 13 9:40PM   Rockies L:5-7 72-73 Recap | Box Score 
148 Saturday Sep. 14 8:10PM   Rockies W:9-2 73-73 Recap | Box Score 
149 Sunday Sep. 15 4:10PM   Rockies W:8-2 74-73 Recap | Box Score 
150 Monday Sep. 16 9:40PM   Dodgers W:2-1 75-73 Recap | Box Score 
151 Tuesday Sep. 17 9:40PM   Dodgers L:3-9 75-74 Recap | Box Score 
152 Wednesday Sep. 18 10:10PM   Dodgers W:9-4 76-74 Recap | Box Score 
153 Thursday Sep. 19 3:40PM   Dodgers L:6-7 76-75 Recap | Box Score 
154 Friday Sep. 20 8:10PM at Rockies L:4-9 76-76 Recap | Box Score 
155 Saturday Sep. 21 8:10PM at Rockies W:7-2 77-76 Recap | Box Score 
156 Sunday Sep. 22 4:10PM at Rockies W:13-9 78-76 Recap | Box Score 
157 Monday Sep. 23 10:10PM at Padres L:1-4 78-77 Recap | Box Score 
158 Tuesday Sep. 24 10:10PM at Padres W:2-1 79-77 Recap | Box Score 
159 Wednesday Sep. 25 10:10PM at Padres L:2-12 79-78 Recap | Box Score 
160 Thursday Sep. 26 6:40PM at Padres L:2-3 79-79 Recap | Box Score 
161 Friday Sep. 27 9:40PM   Nationals L:4-8 79-80 Recap | Box Score 
162 Saturday Sep. 28 8:10PM   Nationals L:0-2 79-81 Recap | Box Score 
163 Sunday Sep. 29 4:10PM   Nationals W:3-2 80-81 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint