Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
OriolesBaltimore Orioles

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Feb. 23 1:05PM   Twins W:5-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Sunday Feb. 24 1:05PM at Blue Jays W:5-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Monday Feb. 25 1:05PM   Yankees W:5-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Feb. 26 1:05PM at Pirates   0-0 Recap  
5 Wednesday Feb. 27 1:05PM at Yankees W:10-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Feb. 27 7:05PM   Red Sox W:5-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Feb. 28 1:05PM at Twins L:1-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Mar. 01 1:05PM   Pirates W:6-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Mar. 02 1:05PM at Rays L:1-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Mar. 03 1:05PM   Phillies W:12-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Mar. 05 1:05PM at Blue Jays   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Thursday Mar. 07 1:05PM   Blue Jays W:11-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Friday Mar. 08 7:05PM at Pirates W:6-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Saturday Mar. 09 7:05PM at Red Sox W:5-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
15 Sunday Mar. 10 1:05PM   Pirates L:2-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Monday Mar. 11 1:05PM at Pirates L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Wednesday Mar. 13 7:05PM at Twins W:9-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Thursday Mar. 14 1:05PM   Rays L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Friday Mar. 15 1:05PM   Red Sox   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Saturday Mar. 16 1:05PM at Blue Jays W:3-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Sunday Mar. 17 1:05PM   Twins W:7-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Mar. 17 1:05PM at Phillies L:3-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Tuesday Mar. 19 1:35PM at Red Sox W:8-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Wednesday Mar. 20 1:05PM   Blue Jays W:6-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Thursday Mar. 21 7:05PM   Pirates   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday Mar. 22 1:05PM at Rays W:6-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday Mar. 23 1:05PM   Phillies L:4-13 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday Mar. 24 1:05PM at Pirates W:12-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday Mar. 25 1:05PM   Red Sox W:12-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday Mar. 26 1:05PM at Twins L:5-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday Mar. 27 7:05PM   Yankees L:8-11 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday Mar. 28 7:05PM   Rays   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Saturday Mar. 30 12:05AM   Mets W:7-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Apr. 02 3:10PM at Rays W:7-4 1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Wednesday Apr. 03 7:10PM at Rays L:7-8 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Thursday Apr. 04 3:10PM at Rays W:6-3 2-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 3:05PM   Twins W:9-5 3-1 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 7:05PM   Twins L:5-6 3-2 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 1:35PM   Twins L:3-4 3-3 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 08 2:05PM at Red Sox L:1-3 3-4 Recap | Box Score 
8 Wednesday Apr. 10 7:10PM at Red Sox W:8-5 4-4 Recap | Box Score 
9 Thursday Apr. 11 7:10PM at Red Sox W:3-2 5-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 12 7:05PM at Yankees L:2-5 5-5 Recap | Box Score 
11 Saturday Apr. 13 4:05PM at Yankees W:5-3 6-5 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 14 8:05PM at Yankees L:0-3 6-6 Recap | Box Score 
13 Tuesday Apr. 16 7:05PM   Rays W:5-4 7-6 Recap | Box Score 
14 Wednesday Apr. 17 7:05PM   Rays L:2-6 7-7 Recap | Box Score 
15 Thursday Apr. 18 7:05PM   Rays W:10-6 8-7 Recap | Box Score 
16 Friday Apr. 19 Game Postponed
17 Saturday Apr. 20 1:05PM   Dodgers W:7-5 9-7 Recap | Box Score 
18 Saturday Apr. 20 7:05PM   Dodgers W:6-1 10-7 Recap | Box Score 
19 Sunday Apr. 21 1:35PM   Dodgers L:4-7 10-8 Recap | Box Score 
20 Monday Apr. 22 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:2-1 11-8 Recap | Box Score 
21 Tuesday Apr. 23 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:4-3 12-8 Recap | Box Score 
22 Wednesday Apr. 24 12:35AM   Blue Jays L:5-6 12-9 Recap | Box Score 
23 Thursday Apr. 25 10:05PM at Athletics W:10-2 13-9 Recap | Box Score 
24 Friday Apr. 26 10:05PM at Athletics W:3-0 14-9 Recap | Box Score 
25 Saturday Apr. 27 4:05PM at Athletics W:7-3 15-9 Recap | Box Score 
26 Sunday Apr. 28 4:05PM at Athletics L:8-9 15-10 Recap | Box Score 
27 Monday Apr. 29 10:10PM at Mariners L:2-6 15-11 Recap | Box Score 
28 Tuesday Apr. 30 10:10PM at Mariners W:7-2 16-11 Recap | Box Score 
29 Wednesday May. 01 10:10PM at Mariners L:3-8 16-12 Recap | Box Score 
30 Thursday May. 02 10:05PM at Angels W:5-1 17-12 Recap | Box Score 
31 Friday May. 03 10:05PM at Angels L:0-4 17-13 Recap | Box Score 
32 Saturday May. 04 4:05PM at Angels W:5-4 18-13 Recap | Box Score 
33 Sunday May. 05 3:35PM at Angels W:8-4 19-13 Recap | Box Score 
34 Tuesday May. 07 7:05PM   Royals W:4-3 20-13 Recap | Box Score 
35 Wednesday May. 08 7:05PM   Royals W:5-3 21-13 Recap | Box Score 
36 Thursday May. 09 7:05PM   Royals L:2-6 21-14 Recap | Box Score 
37 Friday May. 10 8:10PM at Twins W:9-6 22-14 Recap | Box Score 
38 Saturday May. 11 7:10PM at Twins L:5-8 22-15 Recap | Box Score 
39 Sunday May. 12 2:10PM at Twins W:6-0 23-15 Recap | Box Score 
40 Tuesday May. 14 7:05PM   Padres L:2-3 23-16 Recap | Box Score 
41 Wednesday May. 15 12:35AM   Padres L:4-8 23-17 Recap | Box Score 
42 Friday May. 17 7:05PM   Rays L:10-12 23-18 Recap | Box Score 
43 Saturday May. 18 4:05PM   Rays L:6-10 23-19 Recap | Box Score 
44 Sunday May. 19 1:35PM   Rays L:1-3 23-20 Recap | Box Score 
45 Monday May. 20 7:05PM   Yankees L:4-6 23-21 Recap | Box Score 
46 Tuesday May. 21 7:05PM   Yankees W:3-2 24-21 Recap | Box Score 
47 Wednesday May. 22 7:05PM   Yankees W:6-3 25-21 Recap | Box Score 
48 Thursday May. 23 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:6-12 25-22 Recap | Box Score 
49 Friday May. 24 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:  26-22 Recap | Box Score 
50 Saturday May. 25 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:6-5 27-22 Recap | Box Score 
51 Sunday May. 26 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:5-6 27-23 Recap | Box Score 
52 Monday May. 27 1:05PM at Nationals W:6-2 28-23 Recap | Box Score 
53 Tuesday May. 28 7:05PM at Nationals L:3-9 28-24 Recap | Box Score 
54 Wednesday May. 29 7:05PM   Nationals W:  29-24 Recap | Box Score 
55 Thursday May. 30 7:05PM   Nationals W:2-0 30-24 Recap | Box Score 
56 Friday May. 31 7:05PM   Tigers W:  31-24 Recap | Box Score 
57 Saturday Jun. 01 4:05PM   Tigers L:3-10 31-25 Recap | Box Score 
58 Sunday Jun. 02 1:35PM   Tigers W:4-2 32-25 Recap | Box Score 
59 Tuesday Jun. 04 8:10PM at Astros W:4-1 33-25 Recap | Box Score 
60 Wednesday Jun. 05 8:10PM at Astros L:7-11 33-26 Recap | Box Score 
61 Thursday Jun. 06 2:10PM at Astros W:  34-26 Recap | Box Score 
62 Friday Jun. 07 7:10PM at Rays L:1-2 34-27 Recap | Box Score 
63 Saturday Jun. 08 4:10PM at Rays L:0-8 34-28 Recap | Box Score 
64 Sunday Jun. 09 1:40PM at Rays W:10-7 35-28 Recap | Box Score 
65 Monday Jun. 10 7:05PM   Angels W:4-3 36-28 Recap | Box Score 
66 Tuesday Jun. 11 7:05PM   Angels W:3-2 37-28 Recap | Box Score 
67 Wednesday Jun. 12 12:35AM   Angels L:  37-29 Recap | Box Score 
68 Thursday Jun. 13 7:05PM   Red Sox W:5-4 38-29 Recap | Box Score 
69 Friday Jun. 14 7:05PM   Red Sox W:2-0 39-29 Recap | Box Score 
70 Saturday Jun. 15 4:05PM   Red Sox L:4-5 39-30 Recap | Box Score 
71 Sunday Jun. 16 1:35PM   Red Sox W:6-3 40-30 Recap | Box Score 
72 Monday Jun. 17 7:08PM at Tigers L:1-5 40-31 Recap | Box Score 
73 Tuesday Jun. 18 7:08PM at Tigers W:5-2 41-31 Recap | Box Score 
74 Wednesday Jun. 19 1:08PM at Tigers W:13-3 42-31 Recap | Box Score 
75 Friday Jun. 21 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:6-7 42-32 Recap | Box Score 
76 Saturday Jun. 22 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:  42-33 Recap | Box Score 
77 Sunday Jun. 23 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:5-13 42-34 Recap | Box Score 
78 Monday Jun. 24 7:05PM   Indians L:2-5 42-35 Recap | Box Score 
79 Tuesday Jun. 25 7:05PM   Indians W:6-3 43-35 Recap | Box Score 
80 Wednesday Jun. 26 7:05PM   Indians L:  43-36 Recap | Box Score 
81 Thursday Jun. 27 7:05PM   Indians W:7-3 44-36 Recap | Box Score 
82 Friday Jun. 28 7:05PM   Yankees W:4-3 45-36 Recap | Box Score 
83 Saturday Jun. 29 7:15PM   Yankees W:11-3 46-36 Recap | Box Score 
84 Sunday Jun. 30 8:05PM   Yankees W:4-2 47-36 Recap | Box Score 
85 Tuesday Jul. 02 8:10PM at White Sox L:2-5 47-37 Recap | Box Score 
86 Wednesday Jul. 03 7:10PM at White Sox W:4-2 48-37 Recap | Box Score 
87 Thursday Jul. 04 2:10PM at White Sox L:2-3 48-38 Recap | Box Score 
88 Friday Jul. 05 7:05PM at Yankees L:2-3 48-39 Recap | Box Score 
89 Saturday Jul. 06 1:05PM at Yankees L:4-5 48-40 Recap | Box Score 
90 Sunday Jul. 07 1:05PM at Yankees W:  49-40 Recap | Box Score 
91 Monday Jul. 08 7:05PM   Rangers L:5-8 49-41 Recap | Box Score 
92 Tuesday Jul. 09 7:05PM   Rangers L:4-8 49-42 Recap | Box Score 
93 Wednesday Jul. 10 7:05PM   Rangers W:  50-42 Recap | Box Score 
94 Thursday Jul. 11 7:05PM   Rangers W:3-1 51-42 Recap | Box Score 
95 Friday Jul. 12 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:8-5 52-42 Recap | Box Score 
96 Saturday Jul. 13 4:05PM   Blue Jays L:3-7 52-43 Recap | Box Score 
97 Sunday Jul. 14 1:35PM   Blue Jays W:7-4 53-43 Recap | Box Score 
98 Friday Jul. 19 8:05PM at Rangers W:3-1 54-43 Recap | Box Score 
99 Saturday Jul. 20 8:15PM at Rangers W:  55-43 Recap | Box Score 
100 Sunday Jul. 21 7:05PM at Rangers W:4-2 56-43 Recap | Box Score 
101 Monday Jul. 22 8:10PM at Royals W:9-2 57-43 Recap | Box Score 
102 Tuesday Jul. 23 8:10PM at Royals L:2-3 57-44 Recap | Box Score 
103 Wednesday Jul. 24 8:10PM at Royals L:3-4 57-45 Recap | Box Score 
104 Thursday Jul. 25 8:10PM at Royals L:  57-46 Recap | Box Score 
105 Friday Jul. 26 7:05PM   Red Sox W:6-0 58-46 Recap | Box Score 
106 Saturday Jul. 27 7:05PM   Red Sox L:  58-47 Recap | Box Score 
107 Sunday Jul. 28 1:35PM   Red Sox L:0-5 58-48 Recap | Box Score 
108 Tuesday Jul. 30 7:05PM   Astros W:4-3 59-48 Recap | Box Score 
109 Wednesday Jul. 31 7:05PM   Astros L:0-11 59-49 Recap | Box Score 
110 Thursday Aug. 01 7:05PM   Astros W:6-3 60-49 Recap | Box Score 
111 Friday Aug. 02 7:05PM   Mariners W:11-8 61-49 Recap | Box Score 
112 Saturday Aug. 03 7:05PM   Mariners L:4-8 61-50 Recap | Box Score 
113 Sunday Aug. 04 1:35PM   Mariners L:2-3 61-51 Recap | Box Score 
114 Tuesday Aug. 06 10:10PM at Padres W:4-1 62-51 Recap | Box Score 
115 Wednesday Aug. 07 3:40PM at Padres W:10-3 63-51 Recap | Box Score 
116 Friday Aug. 09 10:15PM at Giants W:5-2 64-51 Recap | Box Score 
117 Saturday Aug. 10 4:05PM at Giants L:2-3 64-52 Recap | Box Score 
118 Sunday Aug. 11 4:05PM at Giants W:10-2 65-52 Recap | Box Score 
119 Monday Aug. 12 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:6-7 65-53 Recap | Box Score 
120 Tuesday Aug. 13 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:3-4 65-54 Recap | Box Score 
121 Wednesday Aug. 14 3:40PM at Diamondbacks L:  65-55 Recap | Box Score 
122 Friday Aug. 16 7:05PM   Rockies L:  65-56 Recap | Box Score 
123 Saturday Aug. 17 7:05PM   Rockies W:8-4 66-56 Recap | Box Score 
124 Sunday Aug. 18 1:35PM   Rockies W:7-2 67-56 Recap | Box Score 
125 Monday Aug. 19 7:05PM   Rays L:3-4 67-57 Recap | Box Score 
126 Tuesday Aug. 20 7:05PM   Rays L:4-7 67-58 Recap | Box Score 
127 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:05PM   Rays W:  68-58 Recap | Box Score 
128 Friday Aug. 23 7:05PM   Athletics W:9-7 69-58 Recap | Box Score 
129 Saturday Aug. 24 4:05PM   Athletics L:1-2 69-59 Recap | Box Score 
130 Sunday Aug. 25 1:35PM   Athletics W:10-3 70-59 Recap | Box Score 
131 Tuesday Aug. 27 7:10PM at Red Sox L:2-13 70-60 Recap | Box Score 
132 Wednesday Aug. 28 7:10PM at Red Sox L:3-4 70-61 Recap | Box Score 
133 Thursday Aug. 29 7:10PM at Red Sox W:3-2 71-61 Recap | Box Score 
134 Friday Aug. 30 7:05PM at Yankees L:5-8 71-62 Recap | Box Score 
135 Saturday Aug. 31 1:05PM at Yankees L:0-2 71-63 Recap | Box Score 
136 Sunday Sep. 01 1:05PM at Yankees W:7-3 72-63 Recap | Box Score 
137 Monday Sep. 02 4:05PM at Indians W:7-2 73-63 Recap | Box Score 
138 Tuesday Sep. 03 7:05PM at Indians L:3-4 73-64 Recap | Box Score 
139 Wednesday Sep. 04 7:05PM at Indians L:4-6 73-65 Recap | Box Score 
140 Thursday Sep. 05 7:05PM   White Sox W:3-1 74-65 Recap | Box Score 
141 Friday Sep. 06 7:05PM   White Sox W:4-0 75-65 Recap | Box Score 
142 Saturday Sep. 07 1:05PM   White Sox W:4-3 76-65 Recap | Box Score 
143 Sunday Sep. 08 1:35PM   White Sox L:2-4 76-66 Recap | Box Score 
144 Monday Sep. 09 7:05PM   Yankees W:4-2 77-66 Recap | Box Score 
145 Tuesday Sep. 10 7:05PM   Yankees L:5-7 77-67 Recap | Box Score 
146 Wednesday Sep. 11 7:05PM   Yankees L:4-5 77-68 Recap | Box Score 
147 Thursday Sep. 12 7:05PM   Yankees L:5-6 77-69 Recap | Box Score 
148 Friday Sep. 13 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:5-3 78-69 Recap | Box Score 
149 Saturday Sep. 14 4:07PM at Blue Jays L:3-4 78-70 Recap | Box Score 
150 Sunday Sep. 15 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:3-1 79-70 Recap | Box Score 
151 Tuesday Sep. 17 7:10PM at Red Sox W:3-2 80-70 Recap | Box Score 
152 Wednesday Sep. 18 7:10PM at Red Sox W:5-3 81-70 Recap | Box Score 
153 Thursday Sep. 19 7:10PM at Red Sox L:1-3 81-71 Recap | Box Score 
154 Friday Sep. 20 7:10PM at Rays L:4-5 81-72 Recap | Box Score 
155 Saturday Sep. 21 1:05PM at Rays L:1-5 81-73 Recap | Box Score 
156 Sunday Sep. 22 1:40PM at Rays L:1-3 81-74 Recap | Box Score 
157 Monday Sep. 23 3:10PM at Rays L:4-5 81-75 Recap | Box Score 
158 Tuesday Sep. 24 7:05PM   Blue Jays L:2-3 81-76 Recap | Box Score 
159 Wednesday Sep. 25 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:9-5 82-76 Recap | Box Score 
160 Thursday Sep. 26 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:3-2 83-76 Recap | Box Score 
161 Friday Sep. 27 7:05PM   Red Sox L:3-12 83-77 Recap | Box Score 
162 Saturday Sep. 28 7:05PM   Red Sox W:6-5 84-77 Recap | Box Score 
163 Sunday Sep. 29 1:35PM   Red Sox W:7-6 85-77 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint