Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
RedsCincinnati Reds

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Feb. 22 3:05PM at Indians L:10-11 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Feb. 23 3:05PM   Indians L:10-13 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Feb. 24 3:05PM at Indians L:0-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Feb. 25 3:05PM   Brewers W:5-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Feb. 26 3:05PM at Padres L:5-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Feb. 27 3:10PM at Diamondbacks W:14-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Feb. 28 3:05PM   Diamondbacks L:5-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Thursday Feb. 28 3:10PM at Rockies L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Friday Mar. 01 3:05PM at Royals L:2-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Saturday Mar. 02 3:05PM at White Sox L:0-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Sunday Mar. 03 3:05PM   Royals L:1-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Monday Mar. 04 3:10PM at Diamondbacks L:2-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Tuesday Mar. 05 3:05PM at Angels L:4-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Mar. 08 Game Cancelled
15 Friday Mar. 08 Game Cancelled
16 Saturday Mar. 09 3:05PM   Brewers W:6-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Sunday Mar. 10 4:05PM at White Sox W:7-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Mar. 12 10:05PM   Dodgers W:6-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Mar. 13 4:05PM   Giants L:5-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Thursday Mar. 14 4:05PM at Mariners L:7-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Friday Mar. 15 10:05PM   Rockies L:1-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Mar. 16 4:05PM at Brewers   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Saturday Mar. 16 4:05PM at Giants W:7-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Sunday Mar. 17 4:05PM   Indians   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Monday Mar. 18 10:10PM at Rockies W:4-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Tuesday Mar. 19 4:05PM   White Sox W:10-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Thursday Mar. 21 4:05PM   Athletics L:9-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Friday Mar. 22 4:05PM at Dodgers W:6-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Saturday Mar. 23 4:05PM   Rangers L:2-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Sunday Mar. 24 4:05PM at Rangers L:2-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Monday Mar. 25 4:05PM   Mariners L:0-16 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Tuesday Mar. 26 10:05PM at Cubs W:11-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Wednesday Mar. 27 4:05PM   Padres W:7-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
34 Thursday Mar. 28 4:05PM   Royals L:3-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
35 Friday Mar. 29 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:2-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
36 Saturday Mar. 30 3:00PM at Indians L:1-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
37 Saturday Mar. 30 3:40PM at Diamondbacks W:9-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Apr. 01 4:10PM   Angels L:1-3 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Wednesday Apr. 03 7:10PM   Angels W:5-4 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Thursday Apr. 04 12:35AM   Angels W:5-4 2-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 7:10PM   Nationals W:15-0 3-1 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 1:10PM   Nationals L:6-7 3-2 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 1:10PM   Nationals W:6-3 4-2 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 08 4:15PM at Cardinals W:13-4 5-2 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 09 8:15PM at Cardinals L:1-5 5-3 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 10 1:45PM at Cardinals L:0-10 5-4 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 12 7:05PM at Pirates L:5-6 5-5 Recap | Box Score 
11 Saturday Apr. 13 7:05PM at Pirates L:1-3 5-6 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 14 1:35PM at Pirates L:7-10 5-7 Recap | Box Score 
13 Monday Apr. 15 7:10PM   Phillies W:4-2 6-7 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 16 7:10PM   Phillies W:1-0 7-7 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 17 7:10PM   Phillies W:11-2 8-7 Recap | Box Score 
16 Thursday Apr. 18 7:10PM   Marlins W:11-1 9-7 Recap | Box Score 
17 Friday Apr. 19 7:10PM   Marlins L:1-2 9-8 Recap | Box Score 
18 Saturday Apr. 20 1:10PM   Marlins W:3-2 10-8 Recap | Box Score 
19 Sunday Apr. 21 1:10PM   Marlins W:10-6 11-8 Recap | Box Score 
20 Monday Apr. 22 7:10PM   Cubs W:5-4 12-8 Recap | Box Score 
21 Tuesday Apr. 23 7:10PM   Cubs L:2-4 12-9 Recap | Box Score 
22 Wednesday Apr. 24 12:35AM   Cubs W:1-0 13-9 Recap | Box Score 
23 Thursday Apr. 25 7:05PM at Nationals L:1-8 13-10 Recap | Box Score 
24 Friday Apr. 26 7:05PM at Nationals L:0-1 13-11 Recap | Box Score 
25 Saturday Apr. 27 1:05PM at Nationals L:3-6 13-12 Recap | Box Score 
26 Sunday Apr. 28 1:35PM at Nationals W:5-2 14-12 Recap | Box Score 
27 Monday Apr. 29 8:15PM at Cardinals W:2-1 15-12 Recap | Box Score 
28 Tuesday Apr. 30 8:15PM at Cardinals L:1-2 15-13 Recap | Box Score 
29 Wednesday May. 01 1:45PM at Cardinals L:2-4 15-14 Recap | Box Score 
30 Friday May. 03 2:20PM at Cubs W:6-5 16-14 Recap | Box Score 
31 Saturday May. 04 1:05PM at Cubs W:6-4 17-14 Recap | Box Score 
32 Sunday May. 05 2:20PM at Cubs W:7-4 18-14 Recap | Box Score 
33 Monday May. 06 7:10PM   Braves L:4-7 18-15 Recap | Box Score 
34 Tuesday May. 07 7:10PM   Braves W:5-4 19-15 Recap | Box Score 
35 Wednesday May. 08 12:35AM   Braves L:2-7 19-16 Recap | Box Score 
36 Friday May. 10 7:10PM   Brewers W:4-3 20-16 Recap | Box Score 
37 Saturday May. 11 4:10PM   Brewers W:13-7 21-16 Recap | Box Score 
38 Sunday May. 12 1:10PM   Brewers W:5-1 22-16 Recap | Box Score 
39 Tuesday May. 14 7:10PM at Marlins W:6-2 23-16 Recap | Box Score 
40 Wednesday May. 15 7:10PM at Marlins W:4-0 24-16 Recap | Box Score 
41 Thursday May. 16 7:10PM at Marlins W:5-3 25-16 Recap | Box Score 
42 Friday May. 17 7:05PM at Phillies L:  25-17 Recap | Box Score 
43 Saturday May. 18 4:05PM at Phillies W:10-0 26-17 Recap | Box Score 
44 Sunday May. 19 1:35PM at Phillies L:2-3 26-18 Recap | Box Score 
45 Monday May. 20 7:10PM at Mets W:4-3 27-18 Recap | Box Score 
46 Tuesday May. 21 7:10PM at Mets W:4-0 28-18 Recap | Box Score 
47 Wednesday May. 22 1:10PM at Mets W:7-4 29-18 Recap | Box Score 
48 Friday May. 24 7:10PM   Cubs W:7-4 30-18 Recap | Box Score 
49 Saturday May. 25 4:10PM   Cubs W:5-2 31-18 Recap | Box Score 
50 Sunday May. 26 1:10PM   Cubs L:4-5 31-19 Recap | Box Score 
51 Monday May. 27 1:10PM   Indians W:4-2 32-19 Recap | Box Score 
52 Tuesday May. 28 7:10PM   Indians W:8-2 33-19 Recap | Box Score 
53 Wednesday May. 29 7:05PM at Indians L:2-5 33-20 Recap | Box Score 
54 Thursday May. 30 7:05PM at Indians L:1-7 33-21 Recap | Box Score 
55 Friday May. 31 7:05PM at Pirates W:6-0 34-21 Recap | Box Score 
56 Saturday Jun. 01 7:15PM at Pirates W:  35-21 Recap | Box Score 
57 Sunday Jun. 02 1:35PM at Pirates L:4-5 35-22 Recap | Box Score 
58 Monday Jun. 03 7:10PM   Rockies W:3-0 36-22 Recap | Box Score 
59 Tuesday Jun. 04 7:10PM   Rockies L:4-5 36-23 Recap | Box Score 
60 Wednesday Jun. 05 7:10PM   Rockies L:4-12 36-24 Recap | Box Score 
61 Friday Jun. 07 7:10PM   Cardinals L:2-9 36-25 Recap | Box Score 
62 Saturday Jun. 08 7:15PM   Cardinals W:4-2 37-25 Recap | Box Score 
63 Sunday Jun. 09 8:10PM   Cardinals L:4-11 37-26 Recap | Box Score 
64 Monday Jun. 10 8:05PM at Cubs W:6-2 38-26 Recap | Box Score 
65 Tuesday Jun. 11 8:05PM at Cubs W:12-2 39-26 Recap | Box Score 
66 Wednesday Jun. 12 2:20PM at Cubs W:2-1 40-26 Recap | Box Score 
67 Thursday Jun. 13 2:20PM at Cubs L:5-6 40-27 Recap | Box Score 
68 Friday Jun. 14 7:10PM   Brewers W:  41-27 Recap | Box Score 
69 Saturday Jun. 15 4:10PM   Brewers L:0-6 41-28 Recap | Box Score 
70 Sunday Jun. 16 1:10PM   Brewers W:5-1 42-28 Recap | Box Score 
71 Monday Jun. 17 7:10PM   Pirates W:4-1 43-28 Recap | Box Score 
72 Tuesday Jun. 18 7:10PM   Pirates L:0-4 43-29 Recap | Box Score 
73 Wednesday Jun. 19 7:10PM   Pirates W:2-1 44-29 Recap | Box Score 
74 Thursday Jun. 20 12:35AM   Pirates L:3-5 44-30 Recap | Box Score 
75 Friday Jun. 21 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:5-11 44-31 Recap | Box Score 
76 Saturday Jun. 22 7:15PM at Diamondbacks L:3-4 44-32 Recap | Box Score 
77 Sunday Jun. 23 4:10PM at Diamondbacks W:  45-32 Recap | Box Score 
78 Tuesday Jun. 25 10:05PM at Athletics L:3-7 45-33 Recap | Box Score 
79 Wednesday Jun. 26 3:35PM at Athletics L:0-5 45-34 Recap | Box Score 
80 Friday Jun. 28 8:05PM at Rangers L:  45-35 Recap | Box Score 
81 Saturday Jun. 29 7:15PM at Rangers W:  46-35 Recap | Box Score 
82 Sunday Jun. 30 3:05PM at Rangers L:2-3 46-36 Recap | Box Score 
83 Monday Jul. 01 7:10PM   Giants W:8-1 47-36 Recap | Box Score 
84 Tuesday Jul. 02 7:10PM   Giants W:3-0 48-36 Recap | Box Score 
85 Wednesday Jul. 03 7:10PM   Giants W:3-2 49-36 Recap | Box Score 
86 Thursday Jul. 04 Game Postponed
87 Friday Jul. 05 7:10PM   Mariners L:2-4 49-37 Recap | Box Score 
88 Saturday Jul. 06 4:10PM   Mariners W:13-4 50-37 Recap | Box Score 
89 Sunday Jul. 07 1:10PM   Mariners L:1-3 50-38 Recap | Box Score 
90 Monday Jul. 08 8:10PM at Brewers L:3-4 50-39 Recap | Box Score 
91 Tuesday Jul. 09 8:10PM at Brewers L:  50-40 Recap | Box Score 
92 Wednesday Jul. 10 2:10PM at Brewers W:6-2 51-40 Recap | Box Score 
93 Thursday Jul. 11 7:10PM at Braves L:5-6 51-41 Recap | Box Score 
94 Friday Jul. 12 7:30PM at Braves W:4-2 52-41 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 13 4:05PM at Braves L:2-5 52-42 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 14 1:35PM at Braves W:8-4 53-42 Recap | Box Score 
97 Friday Jul. 19 7:10PM   Pirates W:5-3 54-42 Recap | Box Score 
98 Saturday Jul. 20 4:05PM   Pirates W:5-4 55-42 Recap | Box Score 
99 Sunday Jul. 21 1:10PM   Pirates L:2-3 55-43 Recap | Box Score 
100 Monday Jul. 22 10:15PM at Giants W:11-0 56-43 Recap | Box Score 
101 Tuesday Jul. 23 7:05PM at Giants   56-43 Recap | Box Score 
102 Tuesday Jul. 23 10:15PM   Giants L:3-5 56-44 Recap | Box Score 
103 Wednesday Jul. 24 10:15PM at Giants W:8-3 57-44 Recap | Box Score 
104 Thursday Jul. 25 10:10PM at Dodgers W:5-2 58-44 Recap | Box Score 
105 Friday Jul. 26 10:10PM at Dodgers L:1-2 58-45 Recap | Box Score 
106 Saturday Jul. 27 9:10PM at Dodgers L:  58-46 Recap | Box Score 
107 Sunday Jul. 28 4:10PM at Dodgers L:0-1 58-47 Recap | Box Score 
108 Monday Jul. 29 10:10PM at Padres L:1-2 58-48 Recap | Box Score 
109 Tuesday Jul. 30 10:10PM at Padres L:2-4 58-49 Recap | Box Score 
110 Wednesday Jul. 31 3:40PM at Padres W:4-1 59-49 Recap | Box Score 
111 Friday Aug. 02 7:10PM   Cardinals L:3-13 59-50 Recap | Box Score 
112 Saturday Aug. 03 7:10PM   Cardinals W:8-3 60-50 Recap | Box Score 
113 Sunday Aug. 04 1:10PM   Cardinals L:2-15 60-51 Recap | Box Score 
114 Tuesday Aug. 06 7:10PM   Athletics W:3-1 61-51 Recap | Box Score 
115 Wednesday Aug. 07 12:35AM   Athletics W:6-5 62-51 Recap | Box Score 
116 Friday Aug. 09 7:10PM   Padres W:7-2 63-51 Recap | Box Score 
117 Saturday Aug. 10 7:10PM   Padres L:1-3 63-52 Recap | Box Score 
118 Sunday Aug. 11 1:10PM   Padres W:3-2 64-52 Recap | Box Score 
119 Monday Aug. 12 8:05PM at Cubs W:2-0 65-52 Recap | Box Score 
120 Tuesday Aug. 13 8:05PM at Cubs W:6-4 66-52 Recap | Box Score 
121 Wednesday Aug. 14 2:20PM at Cubs W:5-0 67-52 Recap | Box Score 
122 Thursday Aug. 15 8:10PM at Brewers W:2-1 68-52 Recap | Box Score 
123 Friday Aug. 16 8:10PM at Brewers L:6-7 68-53 Recap | Box Score 
124 Saturday Aug. 17 7:10PM at Brewers L:0-2 68-54 Recap | Box Score 
125 Sunday Aug. 18 2:10PM at Brewers W:9-1 69-54 Recap | Box Score 
126 Monday Aug. 19 7:10PM   Diamondbacks W:5-3 70-54 Recap | Box Score 
127 Tuesday Aug. 20 7:10PM   Diamondbacks L:2-5 70-55 Recap | Box Score 
128 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:10PM   Diamondbacks W:10-7 71-55 Recap | Box Score 
129 Thursday Aug. 22 12:35AM   Diamondbacks W:  72-55 Recap | Box Score 
130 Friday Aug. 23 7:10PM   Brewers L:4-6 72-56 Recap | Box Score 
131 Saturday Aug. 24 7:10PM   Brewers W:6-3 73-56 Recap | Box Score 
132 Sunday Aug. 25 1:10PM   Brewers L:1-3 73-57 Recap | Box Score 
133 Monday Aug. 26 7:05PM at Cardinals L:6-8 73-58 Recap | Box Score 
134 Tuesday Aug. 27 8:15PM at Cardinals L:1-6 73-59 Recap | Box Score 
135 Wednesday Aug. 28 8:15PM at Cardinals W:10-0 74-59 Recap | Box Score 
136 Friday Aug. 30 8:40PM at Rockies L:6-9 74-60 Recap | Box Score 
137 Saturday Aug. 31 8:10PM at Rockies W:8-3 75-60 Recap | Box Score 
138 Sunday Sep. 01 4:10PM at Rockies L:4-7 75-61 Recap | Box Score 
139 Monday Sep. 02 1:10PM   Cardinals W:7-2 76-61 Recap | Box Score 
140 Tuesday Sep. 03 7:10PM   Cardinals W:1-0 77-61 Recap | Box Score 
141 Wednesday Sep. 04 7:10PM   Cardinals L:4-5 77-62 Recap | Box Score 
142 Thursday Sep. 05 7:10PM   Cardinals W:6-2 78-62 Recap | Box Score 
143 Friday Sep. 06 7:10PM   Dodgers W:3-2 79-62 Recap | Box Score 
144 Saturday Sep. 07 1:05PM   Dodgers W:4-3 80-62 Recap | Box Score 
145 Sunday Sep. 08 8:05PM   Dodgers W:3-2 81-62 Recap | Box Score 
146 Monday Sep. 09 7:10PM   Cubs   81-62 Recap | Box Score 
147 Tuesday Sep. 10 7:10PM   Cubs L:1-9 81-63 Recap | Box Score 
148 Wednesday Sep. 11 12:35AM   Cubs W:6-0 82-63 Recap | Box Score 
149 Friday Sep. 13 8:10PM at Brewers L:1-5 82-64 Recap | Box Score 
150 Saturday Sep. 14 1:05PM at Brewers W:7-3 83-64 Recap | Box Score 
151 Sunday Sep. 15 2:10PM at Brewers L:5-6 83-65 Recap | Box Score 
152 Monday Sep. 16 8:10PM at Astros W:6-1 84-65 Recap | Box Score 
153 Tuesday Sep. 17 8:10PM at Astros W:10-0 85-65 Recap | Box Score 
154 Wednesday Sep. 18 8:10PM at Astros W:6-5 86-65 Recap | Box Score 
155 Friday Sep. 20 7:05PM at Pirates W:6-5 87-65 Recap | Box Score 
156 Saturday Sep. 21 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-4 87-66 Recap | Box Score 
157 Sunday Sep. 22 1:35PM at Pirates W:11-3 88-66 Recap | Box Score 
158 Monday Sep. 23 7:10PM   Mets   88-66 Recap | Box Score 
159 Tuesday Sep. 24 7:10PM   Mets L:2-4 88-67 Recap | Box Score 
160 Wednesday Sep. 25 12:35AM   Mets L:0-1 88-68 Recap | Box Score 
161 Friday Sep. 27 7:10PM   Pirates L:1-4 88-69 Recap | Box Score 
162 Saturday Sep. 28 1:05PM   Pirates L:3-8 88-70 Recap | Box Score 
163 Sunday Sep. 29 1:10PM   Pirates L:2-4 88-71 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint