Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
IndiansCleveland Indians

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Feb. 22 3:05PM   Reds W:11-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Feb. 23 3:05PM at Reds W:13-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Feb. 24 3:05PM at Brewers W:7-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Sunday Feb. 24 3:05PM   Reds W:3-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Monday Feb. 25 3:05PM at Athletics W:14-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Tuesday Feb. 26 3:05PM   Royals L:1-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Wednesday Feb. 27 3:05PM   Mariners L:1-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Thursday Feb. 28 3:05PM at Rangers L:0-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Friday Mar. 01 3:05PM   White Sox W:9-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Saturday Mar. 02 3:05PM   Padres L:8-11 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Sunday Mar. 03 3:05PM at Dodgers L:1-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Monday Mar. 04 3:05PM at Cubs W:13-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Tuesday Mar. 05 3:05PM at Giants W:4-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Wednesday Mar. 06 3:05PM   Dodgers W:4-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
15 Thursday Mar. 07 3:05PM   Giants W:6-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Friday Mar. 08 Game Cancelled
17 Saturday Mar. 09 3:05PM at Cubs W:9-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Sunday Mar. 10 4:05PM   Rangers L:6-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Monday Mar. 11 4:05PM   Angels   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Wednesday Mar. 13 4:05PM at White Sox W:5-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Thursday Mar. 14 4:05PM   Royals L:3-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Friday Mar. 15 4:05PM at Brewers L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Saturday Mar. 16 10:05PM   Giants W:4-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Sunday Mar. 17 4:05PM at Reds   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Monday Mar. 18 4:05PM   Brewers W:4-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Wednesday Mar. 20 4:05PM at Angels L:5-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Thursday Mar. 21 4:10PM at Diamondbacks W:5-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Friday Mar. 22 10:05PM   Diamondbacks L:5-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Saturday Mar. 23 4:05PM at Mariners W:10-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Sunday Mar. 24 4:05PM   Cubs L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Monday Mar. 25 10:10PM at Rockies L:4-18 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Tuesday Mar. 26 4:05PM   Athletics L:6-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Wednesday Mar. 27 3:05PM at White Sox L:4-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
34 Thursday Mar. 28 3:05PM at Padres L:4-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
35 Friday Mar. 29 3:05PM at Royals L:1-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
36 Saturday Mar. 30 3:00PM   Reds W:9-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Apr. 02 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:4-1 1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Wednesday Apr. 03 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:3-2 2-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Thursday Apr. 04 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:8-10 2-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 7:10PM at Rays L:0-4 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 7:10PM at Rays L:0-6 2-3 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 1:40PM at Rays W:13-0 3-3 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 08 4:05PM   Yankees L:6-11 3-4 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 09 7:05PM   Yankees L:1-14 3-5 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 10 Game Postponed
10 Thursday Apr. 11 Game Postponed
11 Friday Apr. 12 7:05PM   White Sox W:1-0 4-5 Recap | Box Score 
12 Saturday Apr. 13 4:05PM   White Sox W:9-4 5-5 Recap | Box Score 
13 Sunday Apr. 14 1:05PM   White Sox L:1-3 5-6 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 16 7:05PM   Red Sox L:2-7 5-7 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 17 7:05PM   Red Sox L:3-6 5-8 Recap | Box Score 
16 Thursday Apr. 18 7:05PM   Red Sox L:3-6 5-9 Recap | Box Score 
17 Friday Apr. 19 8:10PM at Astros L:2-3 5-10 Recap | Box Score 
18 Saturday Apr. 20 7:10PM at Astros W:19-6 6-10 Recap | Box Score 
19 Sunday Apr. 21 2:10PM at Astros W:5-4 7-10 Recap | Box Score 
20 Monday Apr. 22 8:10PM at White Sox W:3-2 8-10 Recap | Box Score 
21 Tuesday Apr. 23 Game Postponed
22 Wednesday Apr. 24 2:10PM at White Sox L:2-3 8-11 Recap | Box Score 
23 Friday Apr. 26 Game Postponed
24 Saturday Apr. 27 7:10PM at Royals L:2-3 8-12 Recap | Box Score 
25 Sunday Apr. 28 2:10PM at Royals L:0-9 8-13 Recap | Box Score 
26 Sunday Apr. 28 8:10PM at Royals W:10-3 9-13 Recap | Box Score 
27 Monday Apr. 29 8:10PM at Royals W:9-0 10-13 Recap | Box Score 
28 Tuesday Apr. 30 7:10PM   Phillies W:14-2 11-13 Recap | Box Score 
29 Wednesday May. 01 7:05PM   Phillies W:6-0 12-13 Recap | Box Score 
30 Friday May. 03 7:05PM   Twins W:7-6 13-13 Recap | Box Score 
31 Saturday May. 04 1:05PM   Twins W:7-3 14-13 Recap | Box Score 
32 Sunday May. 05 1:05PM   Twins L:2-4 14-14 Recap | Box Score 
33 Monday May. 06 7:05PM   Athletics W:7-3 15-14 Recap | Box Score 
34 Tuesday May. 07 7:05PM   Athletics W:1-0 16-14 Recap | Box Score 
35 Wednesday May. 08 7:05PM   Athletics W:4-3 17-14 Recap | Box Score 
36 Thursday May. 09 12:05AM   Athletics W:9-2 18-14 Recap | Box Score 
37 Friday May. 10 7:08PM at Tigers L:4-10 18-15 Recap | Box Score 
38 Saturday May. 11 7:08PM at Tigers W:7-6 19-15 Recap | Box Score 
39 Sunday May. 12 1:08PM at Tigers W:4-3 20-15 Recap | Box Score 
40 Monday May. 13 12:05AM   Yankees W:1-0 21-15 Recap | Box Score 
41 Monday May. 13 3:35PM   Yankees L:0-7 21-16 Recap | Box Score 
42 Tuesday May. 14 7:05PM at Phillies L:2-6 21-17 Recap | Box Score 
43 Wednesday May. 15 1:05PM at Phillies W:10-4 22-17 Recap | Box Score 
44 Friday May. 17 7:05PM   Mariners W:6-3 23-17 Recap | Box Score 
45 Saturday May. 18 1:05PM   Mariners W:5-4 24-17 Recap | Box Score 
46 Sunday May. 19 1:05PM   Mariners W:6-0 25-17 Recap | Box Score 
47 Monday May. 20 12:05AM   Mariners W:10-8 26-17 Recap | Box Score 
48 Tuesday May. 21 7:05PM   Tigers L:1-5 26-18 Recap | Box Score 
49 Wednesday May. 22 7:05PM   Tigers L:7-11 26-19 Recap | Box Score 
50 Thursday May. 23 7:10PM at Red Sox W:12-3 27-19 Recap | Box Score 
51 Friday May. 24 7:10PM at Red Sox L:1-8 27-20 Recap | Box Score 
52 Saturday May. 25 1:35PM at Red Sox L:4-7 27-21 Recap | Box Score 
53 Sunday May. 26 1:35PM at Red Sox L:5-6 27-22 Recap | Box Score 
54 Monday May. 27 1:10PM at Reds L:2-4 27-23 Recap | Box Score 
55 Tuesday May. 28 7:10PM at Reds L:2-8 27-24 Recap | Box Score 
56 Wednesday May. 29 7:05PM   Reds W:5-2 28-24 Recap | Box Score 
57 Thursday May. 30 7:05PM   Reds W:7-1 29-24 Recap | Box Score 
58 Friday May. 31 7:05PM   Rays L:2-9 29-25 Recap | Box Score 
59 Saturday Jun. 01 1:05PM   Rays W:5-0 30-25 Recap | Box Score 
60 Sunday Jun. 02 1:05PM   Rays L:  30-26 Recap | Box Score 
61 Monday Jun. 03 7:05PM at Yankees L:4-7 30-27 Recap | Box Score 
62 Tuesday Jun. 04 7:05PM at Yankees L:3-4 30-28 Recap | Box Score 
63 Wednesday Jun. 05 1:05PM at Yankees L:4-6 30-29 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 07 7:08PM at Tigers L:5-7 30-30 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 08 4:08PM at Tigers L:  30-31 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 09 1:08PM at Tigers L:1-4 30-32 Recap | Box Score 
67 Monday Jun. 10 8:05PM at Rangers L:3-6 30-33 Recap | Box Score 
68 Tuesday Jun. 11 8:05PM at Rangers W:5-2 31-33 Recap | Box Score 
69 Wednesday Jun. 12 8:05PM at Rangers W:5-2 32-33 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 14 7:05PM   Nationals W:2-1 33-33 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 15 7:15PM   Nationals L:6-7 33-34 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 16 1:05PM   Nationals W:2-0 34-34 Recap | Box Score 
73 Monday Jun. 17 7:05PM   Royals L:  34-35 Recap | Box Score 
74 Tuesday Jun. 18 7:05PM   Royals W:4-3 35-35 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 19 7:05PM   Royals W:6-3 36-35 Recap | Box Score 
76 Friday Jun. 21 7:05PM   Twins W:5-1 37-35 Recap | Box Score 
77 Saturday Jun. 22 7:15PM   Twins W:8-7 38-35 Recap | Box Score 
78 Sunday Jun. 23 1:05PM   Twins L:3-5 38-36 Recap | Box Score 
79 Monday Jun. 24 7:05PM at Orioles W:5-2 39-36 Recap | Box Score 
80 Tuesday Jun. 25 7:05PM at Orioles L:3-6 39-37 Recap | Box Score 
81 Wednesday Jun. 26 7:05PM at Orioles W:  40-37 Recap | Box Score 
82 Thursday Jun. 27 7:05PM at Orioles L:3-7 40-38 Recap | Box Score 
83 Friday Jun. 28 5:10PM at White Sox W:19-10 41-38 Recap | Box Score 
84 Friday Jun. 28 8:40PM at White Sox W:  42-38 Recap | Box Score 
85 Saturday Jun. 29 4:10PM at White Sox W:4-3 43-38 Recap | Box Score 
86 Sunday Jun. 30 2:10PM at White Sox W:4-0 44-38 Recap | Box Score 
87 Tuesday Jul. 02 8:10PM at Royals W:  45-38 Recap | Box Score 
88 Wednesday Jul. 03 8:10PM at Royals L:5-6 45-39 Recap | Box Score 
89 Thursday Jul. 04 2:10PM at Royals L:7-10 45-40 Recap | Box Score 
90 Friday Jul. 05 7:05PM   Tigers L:0-7 45-41 Recap | Box Score 
91 Saturday Jul. 06 4:05PM   Tigers L:4-9 45-42 Recap | Box Score 
92 Sunday Jul. 07 1:05PM   Tigers W:9-6 46-42 Recap | Box Score 
93 Monday Jul. 08 7:05PM   Tigers L:2-4 46-43 Recap | Box Score 
94 Tuesday Jul. 09 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:3-0 47-43 Recap | Box Score 
95 Wednesday Jul. 10 7:05PM   Blue Jays L:4-5 47-44 Recap | Box Score 
96 Thursday Jul. 11 12:05AM   Blue Jays W:4-2 48-44 Recap | Box Score 
97 Friday Jul. 12 7:05PM   Royals W:  49-44 Recap | Box Score 
98 Saturday Jul. 13 7:05PM   Royals W:5-3 50-44 Recap | Box Score 
99 Sunday Jul. 14 1:05PM   Royals W:  51-44 Recap | Box Score 
100 Friday Jul. 19 8:10PM at Twins L:2-3 51-45 Recap | Box Score 
101 Saturday Jul. 20 7:10PM at Twins L:2-3 51-46 Recap | Box Score 
102 Sunday Jul. 21 2:10PM at Twins W:7-1 52-46 Recap | Box Score 
103 Monday Jul. 22 10:10PM at Mariners L:1-2 52-47 Recap | Box Score 
104 Tuesday Jul. 23 10:10PM at Mariners L:3-4 52-48 Recap | Box Score 
105 Wednesday Jul. 24 3:40PM at Mariners W:  53-48 Recap | Box Score 
106 Friday Jul. 26 7:05PM   Rangers W:11-8 54-48 Recap | Box Score 
107 Saturday Jul. 27 7:05PM   Rangers W:1-0 55-48 Recap | Box Score 
108 Sunday Jul. 28 1:05PM   Rangers W:6-0 56-48 Recap | Box Score 
109 Monday Jul. 29 7:05PM   White Sox W:  57-48 Recap | Box Score 
110 Tuesday Jul. 30 7:05PM   White Sox W:7-4 58-48 Recap | Box Score 
111 Wednesday Jul. 31 7:05PM   White Sox W:6-5 59-48 Recap | Box Score 
112 Thursday Aug. 01 12:05AM   White Sox W:6-1 60-48 Recap | Box Score 
113 Friday Aug. 02 7:10PM at Marlins L:0-10 60-49 Recap | Box Score 
114 Saturday Aug. 03 7:10PM at Marlins W:4-3 61-49 Recap | Box Score 
115 Sunday Aug. 04 1:10PM at Marlins W:2-0 62-49 Recap | Box Score 
116 Monday Aug. 05 7:05PM   Tigers L:2-4 62-50 Recap | Box Score 
117 Tuesday Aug. 06 7:05PM   Tigers L:  62-51 Recap | Box Score 
118 Wednesday Aug. 07 7:05PM   Tigers L:5-6 62-52 Recap | Box Score 
119 Thursday Aug. 08 7:05PM   Tigers L:  62-53 Recap | Box Score 
120 Friday Aug. 09 7:05PM   Angels L:2-5 62-54 Recap | Box Score 
121 Saturday Aug. 10 7:05PM   Angels L:2-7 62-55 Recap | Box Score 
122 Sunday Aug. 11 1:05PM   Angels W:6-5 63-55 Recap | Box Score 
123 Monday Aug. 12 8:10PM at Twins L:  63-56 Recap | Box Score 
124 Tuesday Aug. 13 8:10PM at Twins W:  64-56 Recap | Box Score 
125 Wednesday Aug. 14 1:10PM at Twins W:9-8 65-56 Recap | Box Score 
126 Friday Aug. 16 10:05PM at Athletics L:2-3 65-57 Recap | Box Score 
127 Saturday Aug. 17 9:05PM at Athletics W:7-1 66-57 Recap | Box Score 
128 Sunday Aug. 18 4:05PM at Athletics L:3-7 66-58 Recap | Box Score 
129 Monday Aug. 19 10:05PM at Angels W:  67-58 Recap | Box Score 
130 Tuesday Aug. 20 10:05PM at Angels W:4-1 68-58 Recap | Box Score 
131 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:05PM at Angels W:3-1 69-58 Recap | Box Score 
132 Friday Aug. 23 7:05PM   Twins L:1-5 69-59 Recap | Box Score 
133 Saturday Aug. 24 7:05PM   Twins W:  70-59 Recap | Box Score 
134 Sunday Aug. 25 1:05PM   Twins W:3-1 71-59 Recap | Box Score 
135 Tuesday Aug. 27 7:10PM at Braves L:0-2 71-60 Recap | Box Score 
136 Wednesday Aug. 28 7:10PM at Braves L:2-3 71-61 Recap | Box Score 
137 Thursday Aug. 29 7:10PM at Braves L:1-3 71-62 Recap | Box Score 
138 Friday Aug. 30 7:08PM at Tigers L:2-7 71-63 Recap | Box Score 
139 Saturday Aug. 31 7:08PM at Tigers L:  71-64 Recap | Box Score 
140 Sunday Sep. 01 1:08PM at Tigers W:4-0 72-64 Recap | Box Score 
141 Monday Sep. 02 4:05PM   Orioles L:2-7 72-65 Recap | Box Score 
142 Tuesday Sep. 03 7:05PM   Orioles W:4-3 73-65 Recap | Box Score 
143 Wednesday Sep. 04 7:05PM   Orioles W:6-4 74-65 Recap | Box Score 
144 Friday Sep. 06 7:05PM   Mets W:8-1 75-65 Recap | Box Score 
145 Saturday Sep. 07 6:05PM   Mets W:9-4 76-65 Recap | Box Score 
146 Sunday Sep. 08 1:05PM   Mets L:1-2 76-66 Recap | Box Score 
147 Monday Sep. 09 7:05PM   Royals W:4-3 77-66 Recap | Box Score 
148 Tuesday Sep. 10 7:05PM   Royals L:3-6 77-67 Recap | Box Score 
149 Wednesday Sep. 11 12:05AM   Royals L:2-6 77-68 Recap | Box Score 
150 Thursday Sep. 12 8:10PM at White Sox W:14-3 78-68 Recap | Box Score 
151 Friday Sep. 13 2:10PM at White Sox W:3-1 79-68 Recap | Box Score 
152 Saturday Sep. 14 7:10PM at White Sox W:8-1 80-68 Recap | Box Score 
153 Sunday Sep. 15 2:10PM at White Sox W:7-1 81-68 Recap | Box Score 
154 Monday Sep. 16 8:10PM at Royals L:1-7 81-69 Recap | Box Score 
155 Tuesday Sep. 17 8:10PM at Royals W:5-3 82-69 Recap | Box Score 
156 Wednesday Sep. 18 8:10PM at Royals L:2-7 82-70 Recap | Box Score 
157 Thursday Sep. 19 7:05PM   Astros W:2-1 83-70 Recap | Box Score 
158 Friday Sep. 20 7:05PM   Astros W:2-1 84-70 Recap | Box Score 
159 Saturday Sep. 21 6:05PM   Astros W:4-1 85-70 Recap | Box Score 
160 Sunday Sep. 22 1:05PM   Astros W:9-2 86-70 Recap | Box Score 
161 Tuesday Sep. 24 7:05PM   White Sox W:5-4 87-70 Recap | Box Score 
162 Wednesday Sep. 25 7:05PM   White Sox W:7-2 88-70 Recap | Box Score 
163 Thursday Sep. 26 8:10PM at Twins W:6-5 89-70 Recap | Box Score 
164 Friday Sep. 27 8:10PM at Twins W:12-6 90-70 Recap | Box Score 
165 Saturday Sep. 28 1:05PM at Twins W:5-1 91-70 Recap | Box Score 
166 Sunday Sep. 29 2:10PM at Twins W:5-1 92-70 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint