Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
DodgersLos Angeles Dodgers

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Feb. 23 3:05PM   White Sox L:0-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Sunday Feb. 24 3:05PM at White Sox   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Monday Feb. 25 3:05PM   Cubs W:7-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Feb. 26 3:05PM   Giants   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Feb. 27 3:05PM at Cubs W:11-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Feb. 28 3:05PM   Angels W:10-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Mar. 01 3:05PM   Padres L:5-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Mar. 01 3:05PM at Angels L:8-16 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Mar. 02 3:05PM at Mariners L:5-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Mar. 03 3:05PM   Indians W:5-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Mar. 05 3:05PM at Padres L:3-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Mar. 06 3:05PM at Indians L:0-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Mar. 07 3:05PM   Rangers   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Mar. 08 Game Cancelled
15 Friday Mar. 08 Game Cancelled
16 Saturday Mar. 09 3:05PM   Mariners W:3-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Sunday Mar. 10 4:10PM at Rockies W:6-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Monday Mar. 11 4:05PM at Brewers L:2-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Tuesday Mar. 12 10:05PM at Reds L:2-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Thursday Mar. 14 4:05PM   Cubs L:1-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Friday Mar. 15 4:05PM at Padres L:7-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Friday Mar. 15 10:05PM   Royals W:8-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Saturday Mar. 16 4:05PM at Rangers L:0-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Saturday Mar. 16 4:05PM at Rangers   - Probables | Buy Now 
25 Sunday Mar. 17 4:05PM   Brewers W:11-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Sunday Mar. 17 4:10PM at Diamondbacks L:1-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Monday Mar. 18 4:05PM   Diamondbacks L:3-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Tuesday Mar. 19 4:05PM   Athletics W:7-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Wednesday Mar. 20 4:05PM at Royals L:2-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Thursday Mar. 21 4:05PM   Cubs W:5-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Friday Mar. 22 4:05PM   Reds L:5-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Saturday Mar. 23 10:05PM   White Sox W:10-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Sunday Mar. 24 4:05PM at Athletics L:4-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
34 Monday Mar. 25 9:10PM at Royals L:2-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
35 Tuesday Mar. 26 10:05PM   Rockies L:6-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
36 Wednesday Mar. 27 4:05PM at Mariners L:7-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
37 Thursday Mar. 28 10:05PM at Angels W:3-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
38 Friday Mar. 29 10:10PM   Angels W:9-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
39 Saturday Mar. 30 9:05PM at Angels L:1-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Post Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Thursday Oct. 03 8:37PM at Braves W:6-1 1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Friday Oct. 04 6:07PM at Braves L:3-4 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Oct. 06 8:07PM   Braves   1-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Oct. 07 9:37PM   Braves W:4-3 2-1 Recap | Box Score 
5 Friday Oct. 11 8:37PM at Cardinals L:2-3 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
6 Saturday Oct. 12 4:07PM at Cardinals L:0-1 0-2 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Oct. 14 8:07PM   Cardinals W:3-0 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Oct. 15 8:07PM   Cardinals L:2-4 1-3 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Oct. 16 4:07PM   Cardinals W:6-4 2-3 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Oct. 18 8:37PM at Cardinals L:0-9 2-4 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Apr. 01 4:10PM   Giants W:4-0 1-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Tuesday Apr. 02 10:10PM   Giants L:0-3 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Wednesday Apr. 03 10:10PM   Giants L:3-5 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 10:10PM   Pirates W:3-0 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 9:10PM   Pirates W:1-0 3-2 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 4:10PM   Pirates W:6-2 4-2 Recap | Box Score 
7 Tuesday Apr. 09 6:40PM at Padres L:3-9 4-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Wednesday Apr. 10 10:10PM at Padres W:4-3 5-3 Recap | Box Score 
9 Thursday Apr. 11 10:10PM at Padres W:3-2 6-3 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 12 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:0-3 6-4 Recap | Box Score 
11 Saturday Apr. 13 8:10PM at Diamondbacks W:7-5 7-4 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 14 4:10PM at Diamondbacks L:0-1 7-5 Recap | Box Score 
13 Monday Apr. 15 10:10PM   Padres L:3-6 7-6 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 16 10:10PM   Padres L:2-9 7-7 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 17 10:10PM   Padres L:2-7 7-8 Recap | Box Score 
16 Friday Apr. 19 Game Postponed
17 Saturday Apr. 20 1:05PM at Orioles L:5-7 7-9 Recap | Box Score 
18 Saturday Apr. 20 7:05PM at Orioles L:1-6 7-10 Recap | Box Score 
19 Sunday Apr. 21 1:35PM at Orioles W:7-4 8-10 Recap | Box Score 
20 Tuesday Apr. 23 7:10PM at Mets W:7-2 9-10 Recap | Box Score 
21 Wednesday Apr. 24 7:10PM at Mets L:3-7 9-11 Recap | Box Score 
22 Thursday Apr. 25 1:10PM at Mets W:3-2 10-11 Recap | Box Score 
23 Friday Apr. 26 10:10PM   Brewers W:7-5 11-11 Recap | Box Score 
24 Saturday Apr. 27 9:10PM   Brewers L:4-6 11-12 Recap | Box Score 
25 Sunday Apr. 28 4:10PM   Brewers W:2-0 12-12 Recap | Box Score 
26 Monday Apr. 29 10:10PM   Rockies L:2-12 12-13 Recap | Box Score 
27 Tuesday Apr. 30 10:10PM   Rockies W:6-2 13-13 Recap | Box Score 
28 Wednesday May. 01 10:10PM   Rockies L:3-7 13-14 Recap | Box Score 
29 Friday May. 03 10:15PM at Giants L:1-2 13-15 Recap | Box Score 
30 Saturday May. 04 9:05PM at Giants L:9-10 13-16 Recap | Box Score 
31 Sunday May. 05 8:05PM at Giants L:3-4 13-17 Recap | Box Score 
32 Monday May. 06 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:2-9 13-18 Recap | Box Score 
33 Tuesday May. 07 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:3-5 13-19 Recap | Box Score 
34 Wednesday May. 08 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:2-3 13-20 Recap | Box Score 
35 Friday May. 10 10:10PM   Marlins L:4-5 13-21 Recap | Box Score 
36 Saturday May. 11 9:10PM   Marlins W:7-1 14-21 Recap | Box Score 
37 Sunday May. 12 4:10PM   Marlins W:5-3 15-21 Recap | Box Score 
38 Monday May. 13 10:10PM   Nationals L:2-6 15-22 Recap | Box Score 
39 Tuesday May. 14 10:10PM   Nationals W:2-0 16-22 Recap | Box Score 
40 Wednesday May. 15 10:10PM   Nationals W:3-1 17-22 Recap | Box Score 
41 Friday May. 17 7:30PM at Braves L:5-8 17-23 Recap | Box Score 
42 Saturday May. 18 7:10PM at Braves L:1-3 17-24 Recap | Box Score 
43 Sunday May. 19 1:35PM at Braves L:2-5 17-25 Recap | Box Score 
44 Monday May. 20 8:10PM at Brewers W:3-1 18-25 Recap | Box Score 
45 Tuesday May. 21 8:10PM at Brewers L:2-5 18-26 Recap | Box Score 
46 Wednesday May. 22 1:10PM at Brewers W:9-2 19-26 Recap | Box Score 
47 Friday May. 24 10:10PM   Cardinals L:0-7 19-27 Recap | Box Score 
48 Saturday May. 25 7:15PM   Cardinals W:5-3 20-27 Recap | Box Score 
49 Sunday May. 26 4:10PM   Cardinals L:3-5 20-28 Recap | Box Score 
50 Monday May. 27 8:10PM   Angels W:  21-28 Recap | Box Score 
51 Tuesday May. 28 10:10PM   Angels W:3-0 22-28 Recap | Box Score 
52 Wednesday May. 29 10:05PM at Angels L:3-4 22-29 Recap | Box Score 
53 Thursday May. 30 10:05PM at Angels L:2-3 22-30 Recap | Box Score 
54 Friday May. 31 8:40PM at Rockies W:7-5 23-30 Recap | Box Score 
55 Saturday Jun. 01 4:10PM at Rockies L:6-7 23-31 Recap | Box Score 
56 Sunday Jun. 02 4:10PM at Rockies L:2-7 23-32 Recap | Box Score 
57 Monday Jun. 03 10:10PM   Padres W:  24-32 Recap | Box Score 
58 Tuesday Jun. 04 10:10PM   Padres W:9-7 25-32 Recap | Box Score 
59 Wednesday Jun. 05 10:10PM   Padres L:2-6 25-33 Recap | Box Score 
60 Thursday Jun. 06 10:10PM   Braves W:5-0 26-33 Recap | Box Score 
61 Friday Jun. 07 10:10PM   Braves W:2-1 27-33 Recap | Box Score 
62 Saturday Jun. 08 10:10PM   Braves L:1-2 27-34 Recap | Box Score 
63 Sunday Jun. 09 4:10PM   Braves L:1-8 27-35 Recap | Box Score 
64 Monday Jun. 10 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:4-5 27-36 Recap | Box Score 
65 Tuesday Jun. 11 10:10PM   Diamondbacks W:  28-36 Recap | Box Score 
66 Wednesday Jun. 12 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:6-8 28-37 Recap | Box Score 
67 Friday Jun. 14 7:05PM at Pirates L:0-3 28-38 Recap | Box Score 
68 Saturday Jun. 15 4:05PM at Pirates W:5-3 29-38 Recap | Box Score 
69 Sunday Jun. 16 1:35PM at Pirates L:3-6 29-39 Recap | Box Score 
70 Tuesday Jun. 18 Game Postponed
71 Wednesday Jun. 19 1:05PM at Yankees L:4-6 29-40 Recap | Box Score 
72 Wednesday Jun. 19 7:05PM at Yankees W:6-0 30-40 Recap | Box Score 
73 Thursday Jun. 20 10:10PM at Padres L:3-6 30-41 Recap | Box Score 
74 Friday Jun. 21 10:10PM at Padres L:2-5 30-42 Recap | Box Score 
75 Saturday Jun. 22 7:15PM at Padres W:6-1 31-42 Recap | Box Score 
76 Sunday Jun. 23 4:10PM at Padres W:  32-42 Recap | Box Score 
77 Monday Jun. 24 10:10PM   Giants W:3-1 33-42 Recap | Box Score 
78 Tuesday Jun. 25 10:10PM   Giants W:6-5 34-42 Recap | Box Score 
79 Wednesday Jun. 26 10:10PM   Giants W:4-2 35-42 Recap | Box Score 
80 Thursday Jun. 27 10:10PM   Phillies W:6-4 36-42 Recap | Box Score 
81 Friday Jun. 28 10:10PM   Phillies L:1-16 36-43 Recap | Box Score 
82 Saturday Jun. 29 10:10PM   Phillies W:4-3 37-43 Recap | Box Score 
83 Sunday Jun. 30 4:10PM   Phillies W:6-1 38-43 Recap | Box Score 
84 Tuesday Jul. 02 8:40PM at Rockies W:8-0 39-43 Recap | Box Score 
85 Wednesday Jul. 03 8:10PM at Rockies W:  40-43 Recap | Box Score 
86 Thursday Jul. 04 8:10PM at Rockies L:5-9 40-44 Recap | Box Score 
87 Friday Jul. 05 10:15PM at Giants W:10-2 41-44 Recap | Box Score 
88 Saturday Jul. 06 7:15PM at Giants L:2-4 41-45 Recap | Box Score 
89 Sunday Jul. 07 4:05PM at Giants W:  42-45 Recap | Box Score 
90 Monday Jul. 08 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:6-1 43-45 Recap | Box Score 
91 Tuesday Jul. 09 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:6-1 44-45 Recap | Box Score 
92 Wednesday Jul. 10 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:7-5 45-45 Recap | Box Score 
93 Thursday Jul. 11 10:10PM   Rockies W:6-1 46-45 Recap | Box Score 
94 Friday Jul. 12 10:10PM   Rockies L:0-3 46-46 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 13 7:15PM   Rockies W:  47-46 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 14 4:10PM   Rockies L:1-3 47-47 Recap | Box Score 
97 Friday Jul. 19 7:05PM at Nationals W:3-2 48-47 Recap | Box Score 
98 Saturday Jul. 20 7:05PM at Nationals W:3-1 49-47 Recap | Box Score 
99 Sunday Jul. 21 1:35PM at Nationals W:9-2 50-47 Recap | Box Score 
100 Monday Jul. 22 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:14-5 51-47 Recap | Box Score 
101 Tuesday Jul. 23 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:10-9 52-47 Recap | Box Score 
102 Wednesday Jul. 24 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:  53-47 Recap | Box Score 
103 Thursday Jul. 25 10:10PM   Reds L:2-5 53-48 Recap | Box Score 
104 Friday Jul. 26 10:10PM   Reds W:2-1 54-48 Recap | Box Score 
105 Saturday Jul. 27 9:10PM   Reds W:  55-48 Recap | Box Score 
106 Sunday Jul. 28 4:10PM   Reds W:1-0 56-48 Recap | Box Score 
107 Tuesday Jul. 30 10:10PM   Yankees W:3-2 57-48 Recap | Box Score 
108 Wednesday Jul. 31 10:10PM   Yankees L:0-3 57-49 Recap | Box Score 
109 Thursday Aug. 01 8:05PM at Cubs W:6-4 58-49 Recap | Box Score 
110 Friday Aug. 02 4:05PM at Cubs W:6-2 59-49 Recap | Box Score 
111 Saturday Aug. 03 4:05PM at Cubs W:3-0 60-49 Recap | Box Score 
112 Sunday Aug. 04 2:20PM at Cubs W:  61-49 Recap | Box Score 
113 Monday Aug. 05 7:05PM at Cardinals W:3-2 62-49 Recap | Box Score 
114 Tuesday Aug. 06 8:15PM at Cardinals L:  62-50 Recap | Box Score 
115 Wednesday Aug. 07 8:15PM at Cardinals W:13-4 63-50 Recap | Box Score 
116 Thursday Aug. 08 8:15PM at Cardinals W:5-1 64-50 Recap | Box Score 
117 Friday Aug. 09 10:10PM   Rays W:7-6 65-50 Recap | Box Score 
118 Saturday Aug. 10 4:05PM   Rays W:5-0 66-50 Recap | Box Score 
119 Sunday Aug. 11 8:05PM   Rays W:8-2 67-50 Recap | Box Score 
120 Monday Aug. 12 10:10PM   Mets W:4-2 68-50 Recap | Box Score 
121 Tuesday Aug. 13 10:10PM   Mets W:4-2 69-50 Recap | Box Score 
122 Wednesday Aug. 14 10:10PM   Mets W:5-4 70-50 Recap | Box Score 
123 Friday Aug. 16 7:05PM at Phillies W:  71-50 Recap | Box Score 
124 Saturday Aug. 17 7:05PM at Phillies W:  72-50 Recap | Box Score 
125 Sunday Aug. 18 1:35PM at Phillies L:2-3 72-51 Recap | Box Score 
126 Monday Aug. 19 7:10PM at Marlins L:2-6 72-52 Recap | Box Score 
127 Tuesday Aug. 20 7:10PM at Marlins W:6-4 73-52 Recap | Box Score 
128 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:10PM at Marlins W:4-1 74-52 Recap | Box Score 
129 Thursday Aug. 22 12:40AM at Marlins W:6-0 75-52 Recap | Box Score 
130 Friday Aug. 23 10:10PM   Red Sox W:  76-52 Recap | Box Score 
131 Saturday Aug. 24 4:05PM   Red Sox L:2-4 76-53 Recap | Box Score 
132 Sunday Aug. 25 8:05PM   Red Sox L:1-8 76-54 Recap | Box Score 
133 Monday Aug. 26 10:10PM   Cubs W:6-2 77-54 Recap | Box Score 
134 Tuesday Aug. 27 10:10PM   Cubs L:  77-55 Recap | Box Score 
135 Wednesday Aug. 28 3:10PM   Cubs W:4-0 78-55 Recap | Box Score 
136 Friday Aug. 30 10:10PM   Padres W:9-2 79-55 Recap | Box Score 
137 Saturday Aug. 31 9:10PM   Padres W:2-1 80-55 Recap | Box Score 
138 Sunday Sep. 01 4:10PM   Padres W:2-1 81-55 Recap | Box Score 
139 Monday Sep. 02 4:10PM at Rockies W:10-8 82-55 Recap | Box Score 
140 Tuesday Sep. 03 8:40PM at Rockies W:7-4 83-55 Recap | Box Score 
141 Wednesday Sep. 04 8:40PM at Rockies L:5-7 83-56 Recap | Box Score 
142 Friday Sep. 06 7:10PM at Reds L:2-3 83-57 Recap | Box Score 
143 Saturday Sep. 07 1:05PM at Reds L:3-4 83-58 Recap | Box Score 
144 Sunday Sep. 08 8:05PM at Reds L:2-3 83-59 Recap | Box Score 
145 Monday Sep. 09 10:10PM   Diamondbacks W:8-1 84-59 Recap | Box Score 
146 Tuesday Sep. 10 10:10PM   Diamondbacks W:5-3 85-59 Recap | Box Score 
147 Wednesday Sep. 11 10:10PM   Diamondbacks L:1-4 85-60 Recap | Box Score 
148 Thursday Sep. 12 10:10PM   Giants W:3-2 86-60 Recap | Box Score 
149 Friday Sep. 13 10:10PM   Giants L:2-4 86-61 Recap | Box Score 
150 Saturday Sep. 14 9:10PM   Giants L:3-19 86-62 Recap | Box Score 
151 Sunday Sep. 15 4:10PM   Giants L:3-4 86-63 Recap | Box Score 
152 Monday Sep. 16 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:1-2 86-64 Recap | Box Score 
153 Tuesday Sep. 17 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:9-3 87-64 Recap | Box Score 
154 Wednesday Sep. 18 10:10PM at Diamondbacks L:4-9 87-65 Recap | Box Score 
155 Thursday Sep. 19 3:40PM at Diamondbacks W:7-6 88-65 Recap | Box Score 
156 Friday Sep. 20 10:10PM at Padres L:0-2 88-66 Recap | Box Score 
157 Saturday Sep. 21 8:40PM at Padres W:4-0 89-66 Recap | Box Score 
158 Sunday Sep. 22 4:10PM at Padres W:1-0 90-66 Recap | Box Score 
159 Tuesday Sep. 24 10:15PM at Giants W:2-1 91-66 Recap | Box Score 
160 Wednesday Sep. 25 10:15PM at Giants L:4-6 91-67 Recap | Box Score 
161 Thursday Sep. 26 10:15PM at Giants L:2-3 91-68 Recap | Box Score 
162 Friday Sep. 27 10:10PM   Rockies W:11-0 92-68 Recap | Box Score 
163 Saturday Sep. 28 9:10PM   Rockies L:0-1 92-69 Recap | Box Score 
164 Sunday Sep. 29 4:10PM   Rockies L:1-2 92-70 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint