Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
TwinsMinnesota Twins

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Feb. 23 1:05PM at Orioles L:3-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Sunday Feb. 24 1:05PM   Rays L:7-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Monday Feb. 25 1:05PM   Pirates W:5-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Feb. 26 1:05PM at Blue Jays W:8-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Feb. 27 1:05PM   Phillies W:12-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Feb. 28 1:05PM   Orioles W:7-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Mar. 01 1:05PM at Marlins W:8-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Mar. 02 1:05PM   Red Sox L:1-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Sunday Mar. 03 1:05PM at Rays L:2-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Monday Mar. 04 1:05PM at Cardinals W:7-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Mar. 05 1:05PM   Rays L:5-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Thursday Mar. 07 1:05PM   Red Sox L:5-12 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Mar. 07 1:05PM at Phillies W:10-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Mar. 08 7:05PM at Red Sox W:2-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Mar. 09 1:05PM at Pirates W:5-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Mar. 10 1:05PM   Pirates L:4-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Mar. 11 7:05PM at Rays W:6-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Mar. 13 7:05PM   Orioles L:4-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Mar. 14 1:05PM   Red Sox L:3-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Mar. 15 7:05PM at Red Sox L:0-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Mar. 16 1:05PM   Pirates W:2-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Mar. 17 1:05PM at Orioles L:1-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Monday Mar. 18 1:05PM   Marlins L:2-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Wednesday Mar. 20 7:05PM   Rays   0-0 Recap  
25 Thursday Mar. 21 7:05PM at Yankees W:6-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday Mar. 22 1:05PM   Yankees L:7-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday Mar. 23 1:05PM at Rays W:6-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday Mar. 24 1:05PM   Blue Jays W:14-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday Mar. 25 1:05PM   Cardinals L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday Mar. 26 1:05PM   Orioles W:9-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday Mar. 27 1:05PM at Pirates W:7-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday Mar. 28 7:05PM at Red Sox L:1-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday Mar. 29 1:05PM   Red Sox W:8-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday Mar. 30 1:35PM at Red Sox L:2-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Apr. 01 4:10PM   Tigers L:2-4 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Wednesday Apr. 03 4:10PM   Tigers W:3-2 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Thursday Apr. 04 1:10PM   Tigers W:8-2 2-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 3:05PM at Orioles L:5-9 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 7:05PM at Orioles W:6-5 3-2 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 1:35PM at Orioles W:4-3 4-2 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 08 4:10PM at Royals L:1-3 4-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 09 8:10PM at Royals L:4-7 4-4 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 10 8:10PM at Royals L:0-3 4-5 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 12 8:10PM   Mets L:5-16 4-6 Recap | Box Score 
11 Saturday Apr. 13 4:10PM   Mets L:2-4 4-7 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 14 Game Postponed
13 Monday Apr. 15 8:10PM   Angels W:8-2 5-7 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 16 8:10PM   Angels W:8-6 6-7 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 17 Game Postponed
16 Friday Apr. 19 Game Postponed
17 Saturday Apr. 20 3:05PM at White Sox W:2-1 7-7 Recap | Box Score 
18 Sunday Apr. 21 2:10PM at White Sox W:5-3 8-7 Recap | Box Score 
19 Monday Apr. 22 Game Postponed
20 Tuesday Apr. 23 2:10PM   Marlins W:4-3 9-7 Recap | Box Score 
21 Tuesday Apr. 23 8:10PM   Marlins L:5-8 9-8 Recap | Box Score 
22 Thursday Apr. 25 8:10PM   Rangers L:1-2 9-9 Recap | Box Score 
23 Friday Apr. 26 8:10PM   Rangers L:3-4 9-10 Recap | Box Score 
24 Saturday Apr. 27 4:10PM   Rangers W:7-2 10-10 Recap | Box Score 
25 Sunday Apr. 28 2:10PM   Rangers W:5-0 11-10 Recap | Box Score 
26 Monday Apr. 29 7:08PM at Tigers L:3-4 11-11 Recap | Box Score 
27 Tuesday Apr. 30 7:08PM at Tigers L:1-6 11-12 Recap | Box Score 
28 Wednesday May. 01 1:08PM at Tigers W:6-2 12-12 Recap | Box Score 
29 Friday May. 03 7:05PM at Indians L:6-7 12-13 Recap | Box Score 
30 Saturday May. 04 1:05PM at Indians L:3-7 12-14 Recap | Box Score 
31 Sunday May. 05 1:05PM at Indians W:4-2 13-14 Recap | Box Score 
32 Monday May. 06 7:10PM at Red Sox L:5-6 13-15 Recap | Box Score 
33 Tuesday May. 07 7:10PM at Red Sox W:6-1 14-15 Recap | Box Score 
34 Wednesday May. 08 7:10PM at Red Sox W:15-8 15-15 Recap | Box Score 
35 Thursday May. 09 7:10PM at Red Sox W:5-3 16-15 Recap | Box Score 
36 Friday May. 10 8:10PM   Orioles L:6-9 16-16 Recap | Box Score 
37 Saturday May. 11 7:10PM   Orioles W:8-5 17-16 Recap | Box Score 
38 Sunday May. 12 2:10PM   Orioles L:0-6 17-17 Recap | Box Score 
39 Monday May. 13 8:10PM   White Sox W:10-3 18-17 Recap | Box Score 
40 Tuesday May. 14 8:10PM   White Sox L:2-4 18-18 Recap | Box Score 
41 Wednesday May. 15 1:10PM   White Sox L:4-9 18-19 Recap | Box Score 
42 Friday May. 17 8:10PM   Red Sox L:2-3 18-20 Recap | Box Score 
43 Saturday May. 18 7:10PM   Red Sox L:5-12 18-21 Recap | Box Score 
44 Sunday May. 19 2:10PM   Red Sox L:1-5 18-22 Recap | Box Score 
45 Monday May. 20 7:10PM at Braves L:1-5 18-23 Recap | Box Score 
46 Tuesday May. 21 7:10PM at Braves L:4-5 18-24 Recap | Box Score 
47 Wednesday May. 22 12:10AM at Braves L:3-8 18-25 Recap | Box Score 
48 Thursday May. 23 7:08PM at Tigers L:6-7 18-26 Recap | Box Score 
49 Friday May. 24 7:08PM at Tigers L:0-6 18-27 Recap | Box Score 
50 Saturday May. 25 4:08PM at Tigers   18-27 Recap | Box Score 
51 Sunday May. 26 1:08PM at Tigers L:1-6 18-28 Recap | Box Score 
52 Monday May. 27 2:10PM at Brewers W:6-3 19-28 Recap | Box Score 
53 Tuesday May. 28 8:10PM at Brewers W:6-5 20-28 Recap | Box Score 
54 Wednesday May. 29 8:10PM   Brewers W:  21-28 Recap | Box Score 
55 Thursday May. 30 8:10PM   Brewers W:8-6 22-28 Recap | Box Score 
56 Friday May. 31 8:10PM   Mariners L:  22-29 Recap | Box Score 
57 Saturday Jun. 01 1:10PM   Mariners W:5-4 23-29 Recap | Box Score 
58 Sunday Jun. 02 2:10PM   Mariners W:10-0 24-29 Recap | Box Score 
59 Tuesday Jun. 04 8:10PM at Royals W:3-0 25-29 Recap | Box Score 
60 Wednesday Jun. 05 8:10PM at Royals L:1-4 25-30 Recap | Box Score 
61 Thursday Jun. 06 8:10PM at Royals L:3-7 25-31 Recap | Box Score 
62 Friday Jun. 07 Game Postponed
63 Saturday Jun. 08 4:05PM at Nationals W:4-3 26-31 Recap | Box Score 
64 Sunday Jun. 09 1:35PM at Nationals L:0-7 26-32 Recap | Box Score 
65 Sunday Jun. 09 7:05PM at Nationals L:4-5 26-33 Recap | Box Score 
66 Tuesday Jun. 11 8:10PM   Phillies W:3-2 27-33 Recap | Box Score 
67 Wednesday Jun. 12 8:10PM   Phillies W:4-3 28-33 Recap | Box Score 
68 Thursday Jun. 13 8:10PM   Phillies L:2-3 28-34 Recap | Box Score 
69 Friday Jun. 14 8:10PM   Tigers L:0-4 28-35 Recap | Box Score 
70 Saturday Jun. 15 7:15PM   Tigers   28-35 Recap | Box Score 
71 Sunday Jun. 16 2:10PM   Tigers L:2-5 28-36 Recap | Box Score 
72 Tuesday Jun. 18 8:10PM   White Sox W:7-5 29-36 Recap | Box Score 
73 Wednesday Jun. 19 8:10PM   White Sox W:7-4 30-36 Recap | Box Score 
74 Thursday Jun. 20 1:10PM   White Sox W:8-4 31-36 Recap | Box Score 
75 Friday Jun. 21 7:05PM at Indians L:1-5 31-37 Recap | Box Score 
76 Saturday Jun. 22 7:15PM at Indians L:7-8 31-38 Recap | Box Score 
77 Sunday Jun. 23 1:05PM at Indians W:5-3 32-38 Recap | Box Score 
78 Tuesday Jun. 25 7:10PM at Marlins L:  32-39 Recap | Box Score 
79 Wednesday Jun. 26 12:40AM at Marlins L:3-5 32-40 Recap | Box Score 
80 Thursday Jun. 27 8:10PM   Royals W:  33-40 Recap | Box Score 
81 Friday Jun. 28 8:10PM   Royals L:3-9 33-41 Recap | Box Score 
82 Saturday Jun. 29 4:10PM   Royals W:6-2 34-41 Recap | Box Score 
83 Sunday Jun. 30 2:10PM   Royals L:  34-42 Recap | Box Score 
84 Monday Jul. 01 8:10PM   Yankees L:4-10 34-43 Recap | Box Score 
85 Tuesday Jul. 02 8:10PM   Yankees L:3-7 34-44 Recap | Box Score 
86 Wednesday Jul. 03 8:10PM   Yankees L:2-3 34-45 Recap | Box Score 
87 Thursday Jul. 04 2:10PM   Yankees L:5-9 34-46 Recap | Box Score 
88 Friday Jul. 05 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:0-4 34-47 Recap | Box Score 
89 Saturday Jul. 06 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:6-0 35-47 Recap | Box Score 
90 Sunday Jul. 07 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:5-11 35-48 Recap | Box Score 
91 Monday Jul. 08 7:10PM at Rays L:4-7 35-49 Recap | Box Score 
92 Tuesday Jul. 09 7:10PM at Rays L:1-4 35-50 Recap | Box Score 
93 Wednesday Jul. 10 7:10PM at Rays L:3-4 35-51 Recap | Box Score 
94 Thursday Jul. 11 12:10AM at Rays L:  35-52 Recap | Box Score 
95 Friday Jul. 12 7:05PM at Yankees L:0-2 35-53 Recap | Box Score 
96 Saturday Jul. 13 1:05PM at Yankees W:4-1 36-53 Recap | Box Score 
97 Sunday Jul. 14 1:05PM at Yankees W:10-4 37-53 Recap | Box Score 
98 Friday Jul. 19 8:10PM   Indians W:3-2 38-53 Recap | Box Score 
99 Saturday Jul. 20 7:10PM   Indians W:3-2 39-53 Recap | Box Score 
100 Sunday Jul. 21 2:10PM   Indians L:1-7 39-54 Recap | Box Score 
101 Monday Jul. 22 10:05PM at Angels W:4-3 40-54 Recap | Box Score 
102 Tuesday Jul. 23 10:05PM at Angels W:10-3 41-54 Recap | Box Score 
103 Wednesday Jul. 24 3:35PM at Angels L:0-1 41-55 Recap | Box Score 
104 Thursday Jul. 25 10:10PM at Mariners L:2-8 41-56 Recap | Box Score 
105 Friday Jul. 26 10:10PM at Mariners W:  42-56 Recap | Box Score 
106 Saturday Jul. 27 4:10PM at Mariners W:4-0 43-56 Recap | Box Score 
107 Sunday Jul. 28 4:10PM at Mariners L:  43-57 Recap | Box Score 
108 Tuesday Jul. 30 8:10PM   Royals   43-57 Recap | Box Score 
109 Wednesday Jul. 31 8:10PM   Royals L:3-4 43-58 Recap | Box Score 
110 Thursday Aug. 01 1:10PM   Royals L:2-7 43-59 Recap | Box Score 
111 Friday Aug. 02 8:10PM   Astros W:4-3 44-59 Recap | Box Score 
112 Saturday Aug. 03 7:10PM   Astros W:6-4 45-59 Recap | Box Score 
113 Sunday Aug. 04 2:10PM   Astros W:  46-59 Recap | Box Score 
114 Monday Aug. 05 8:10PM at Royals L:0-13 46-60 Recap | Box Score 
115 Tuesday Aug. 06 8:10PM at Royals W:7-0 47-60 Recap | Box Score 
116 Wednesday Aug. 07 8:10PM at Royals L:2-5 47-61 Recap | Box Score 
117 Friday Aug. 09 2:10PM at White Sox W:7-5 48-61 Recap | Box Score 
118 Friday Aug. 09 8:10PM at White Sox W:3-2 49-61 Recap | Box Score 
119 Saturday Aug. 10 4:05PM at White Sox L:4-5 49-62 Recap | Box Score 
120 Sunday Aug. 11 2:10PM at White Sox W:5-2 50-62 Recap | Box Score 
121 Monday Aug. 12 8:10PM   Indians W:  51-62 Recap | Box Score 
122 Tuesday Aug. 13 8:10PM   Indians L:  51-63 Recap | Box Score 
123 Wednesday Aug. 14 1:10PM   Indians L:8-9 51-64 Recap | Box Score 
124 Thursday Aug. 15 8:10PM   White Sox W:4-3 52-64 Recap | Box Score 
125 Friday Aug. 16 8:10PM   White Sox L:2-5 52-65 Recap | Box Score 
126 Saturday Aug. 17 7:10PM   White Sox L:5-8 52-66 Recap | Box Score 
127 Sunday Aug. 18 2:10PM   White Sox L:  52-67 Recap | Box Score 
128 Monday Aug. 19 2:10PM   Mets L:1-6 52-68 Recap | Box Score 
129 Tuesday Aug. 20 7:08PM at Tigers W:6-3 53-68 Recap | Box Score 
130 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:08PM at Tigers L:1-7 53-69 Recap | Box Score 
131 Thursday Aug. 22 1:08PM at Tigers W:7-6 54-69 Recap | Box Score 
132 Friday Aug. 23 7:05PM at Indians W:5-1 55-69 Recap | Box Score 
133 Saturday Aug. 24 7:05PM at Indians L:  55-70 Recap | Box Score 
134 Sunday Aug. 25 1:05PM at Indians L:1-3 55-71 Recap | Box Score 
135 Tuesday Aug. 27 8:10PM   Royals L:1-6 55-72 Recap | Box Score 
136 Wednesday Aug. 28 8:10PM   Royals L:1-8 55-73 Recap | Box Score 
137 Thursday Aug. 29 1:10PM   Royals L:1-3 55-74 Recap | Box Score 
138 Friday Aug. 30 8:05PM at Rangers W:3-2 56-74 Recap | Box Score 
139 Saturday Aug. 31 8:05PM at Rangers L:1-2 56-75 Recap | Box Score 
140 Sunday Sep. 01 3:05PM at Rangers W:4-2 57-75 Recap | Box Score 
141 Monday Sep. 02 2:10PM at Astros W:10-6 58-75 Recap | Box Score 
142 Tuesday Sep. 03 8:10PM at Astros W:9-6 59-75 Recap | Box Score 
143 Wednesday Sep. 04 2:10PM at Astros L:5-6 59-76 Recap | Box Score 
144 Friday Sep. 06 8:10PM   Blue Jays L:5-6 59-77 Recap | Box Score 
145 Saturday Sep. 07 7:10PM   Blue Jays L:2-11 59-78 Recap | Box Score 
146 Sunday Sep. 08 2:10PM   Blue Jays L:0-2 59-79 Recap | Box Score 
147 Monday Sep. 09 7:10PM   Angels W:6-3 60-79 Recap | Box Score 
148 Tuesday Sep. 10 8:10PM   Athletics W:4-3 61-79 Recap | Box Score 
149 Wednesday Sep. 11 8:10PM   Athletics L:3-18 61-80 Recap | Box Score 
150 Thursday Sep. 12 1:10PM   Athletics L:2-8 61-81 Recap | Box Score 
151 Friday Sep. 13 8:10PM   Rays L:0-3 61-82 Recap | Box Score 
152 Saturday Sep. 14 7:10PM   Rays L:0-7 61-83 Recap | Box Score 
153 Sunday Sep. 15 2:10PM   Rays W:6-4 62-83 Recap | Box Score 
154 Monday Sep. 16 8:10PM at White Sox L:1-12 62-84 Recap | Box Score 
155 Tuesday Sep. 17 8:10PM at White Sox L:3-4 62-85 Recap | Box Score 
156 Wednesday Sep. 18 2:10PM at White Sox W:4-3 63-85 Recap | Box Score 
157 Thursday Sep. 19 10:05PM at Athletics L:6-8 63-86 Recap | Box Score 
158 Friday Sep. 20 10:05PM at Athletics L:0-11 63-87 Recap | Box Score 
159 Saturday Sep. 21 4:05PM at Athletics L:1-9 63-88 Recap | Box Score 
160 Sunday Sep. 22 4:05PM at Athletics L:7-11 63-89 Recap | Box Score 
161 Monday Sep. 23 8:10PM   Tigers W:4-3 64-89 Recap | Box Score 
162 Tuesday Sep. 24 8:10PM   Tigers L:2-4 64-90 Recap | Box Score 
163 Wednesday Sep. 25 8:10PM   Tigers L:0-1 64-91 Recap | Box Score 
164 Thursday Sep. 26 8:10PM   Indians L:5-6 64-92 Recap | Box Score 
165 Friday Sep. 27 8:10PM   Indians L:6-12 64-93 Recap | Box Score 
166 Saturday Sep. 28 1:05PM   Indians L:1-5 64-94 Recap | Box Score 
167 Sunday Sep. 29 2:10PM   Indians L:1-5 64-95 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint