Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
YankeesNew York Yankees

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Feb. 23 1:05PM at Braves W:8-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Sunday Feb. 24 1:05PM   Blue Jays L:0-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Monday Feb. 25 1:05PM at Orioles L:1-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Feb. 26 1:05PM at Phillies L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Feb. 27 1:05PM   Orioles L:7-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Feb. 28 1:05PM at Astros L:6-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Feb. 28 1:05PM   Blue Jays L:0-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Mar. 01 1:05PM   Phillies L:5-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Mar. 02 1:05PM   Tigers W:10-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Mar. 03 1:35PM at Red Sox W:5-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Mar. 05 7:05PM   Braves L:0-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Thursday Mar. 07 1:05PM at Cardinals L:6-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Friday Mar. 08 1:05PM at Marlins L:1-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Saturday Mar. 09 1:05PM   Braves L:1-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
15 Sunday Mar. 10 1:05PM at Blue Jays W:3-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Monday Mar. 11 1:05PM   Cardinals W:4-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Tuesday Mar. 12 1:05PM at Rays W:3-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Mar. 13 7:05PM   Phillies W:6-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Mar. 14 1:05PM at Blue Jays L:5-17 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Mar. 15 1:05PM   Marlins W:7-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Mar. 16 1:05PM   Phillies L:0-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Mar. 16 5:05PM at Braves L:0-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Sunday Mar. 17 1:05PM at Pirates W:11-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday Mar. 19 1:05PM at Phillies L:1-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday Mar. 20 1:05PM   Red Sox W:4-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Thursday Mar. 21 7:05PM   Twins L:1-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday Mar. 22 1:05PM at Twins W:9-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday Mar. 23 1:05PM at Tigers L:6-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday Mar. 24 1:05PM   Rays W:7-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday Mar. 26 7:05PM   Astros   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday Mar. 27 7:05PM at Orioles W:11-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday Mar. 28 1:05PM   Pirates L:1-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday Mar. 29 2:05PM at Nationals W:4-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Apr. 01 1:05PM   Red Sox L:2-8 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Wednesday Apr. 03 7:05PM   Red Sox L:4-7 0-2 Recap | Box Score 
3 Thursday Apr. 04 7:05PM   Red Sox W:4-2 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 1:08PM at Tigers L:3-8 1-3 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 4:05PM at Tigers L:4-8 1-4 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 1:05PM at Tigers W:7-0 2-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 08 4:05PM at Indians W:11-6 3-4 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 09 7:05PM at Indians W:14-1 4-4 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 10 Game Postponed
10 Thursday Apr. 11 Game Postponed
11 Friday Apr. 12 7:05PM   Orioles W:5-2 5-4 Recap | Box Score 
12 Saturday Apr. 13 4:05PM   Orioles L:3-5 5-5 Recap | Box Score 
13 Sunday Apr. 14 8:05PM   Orioles W:3-0 6-5 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 16 7:05PM   Diamondbacks W:4-2 7-5 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 17 7:05PM   Diamondbacks W:4-3 8-5 Recap | Box Score 
16 Thursday Apr. 18 7:05PM   Diamondbacks L:2-6 8-6 Recap | Box Score 
17 Friday Apr. 19 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:9-4 9-6 Recap | Box Score 
18 Saturday Apr. 20 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:5-3 10-6 Recap | Box Score 
19 Sunday Apr. 21 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:4-8 10-7 Recap | Box Score 
20 Monday Apr. 22 7:10PM at Rays L:1-5 10-8 Recap | Box Score 
21 Tuesday Apr. 23 7:10PM at Rays W:4-3 11-8 Recap | Box Score 
22 Wednesday Apr. 24 7:10PM at Rays L:0-3 11-9 Recap | Box Score 
23 Thursday Apr. 25 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:5-3 12-9 Recap | Box Score 
24 Friday Apr. 26 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:6-4 13-9 Recap | Box Score 
25 Saturday Apr. 27 4:05PM   Blue Jays W:5-4 14-9 Recap | Box Score 
26 Sunday Apr. 28 1:05PM   Blue Jays W:3-2 15-9 Recap | Box Score 
27 Monday Apr. 29 7:05PM   Astros L:1-9 15-10 Recap | Box Score 
28 Tuesday Apr. 30 7:05PM   Astros W:7-4 16-10 Recap | Box Score 
29 Wednesday May. 01 7:05PM   Astros W:5-4 17-10 Recap | Box Score 
30 Friday May. 03 7:05PM   Athletics L:0-2 17-11 Recap | Box Score 
31 Saturday May. 04 1:05PM   Athletics W:4-2 18-11 Recap | Box Score 
32 Sunday May. 05 1:05PM   Athletics L:4-5 18-12 Recap | Box Score 
33 Tuesday May. 07 8:40PM at Rockies L:0-2 18-13 Recap | Box Score 
34 Wednesday May. 08 8:40PM at Rockies W:3-2 19-13 Recap | Box Score 
35 Thursday May. 09 3:10PM at Rockies W:3-1 20-13 Recap | Box Score 
36 Friday May. 10 8:10PM at Royals W:11-6 21-13 Recap | Box Score 
37 Saturday May. 11 7:10PM at Royals W:3-2 22-13 Recap | Box Score 
38 Sunday May. 12 2:10PM at Royals W:4-2 23-13 Recap | Box Score 
39 Monday May. 13 12:05AM at Indians L:0-1 23-14 Recap | Box Score 
40 Monday May. 13 3:35PM at Indians W:7-0 24-14 Recap | Box Score 
41 Tuesday May. 14 7:05PM   Mariners W:4-3 25-14 Recap | Box Score 
42 Wednesday May. 15 7:05PM   Mariners L:2-12 25-15 Recap | Box Score 
43 Thursday May. 16 7:05PM   Mariners L:2-3 25-16 Recap | Box Score 
44 Friday May. 17 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:5-0 26-16 Recap | Box Score 
45 Saturday May. 18 1:05PM   Blue Jays W:  27-16 Recap | Box Score 
46 Sunday May. 19 Game Postponed
47 Monday May. 20 7:05PM at Orioles W:6-4 28-16 Recap | Box Score 
48 Tuesday May. 21 7:05PM at Orioles L:2-3 28-17 Recap | Box Score 
49 Wednesday May. 22 7:05PM at Orioles L:3-6 28-18 Recap | Box Score 
50 Friday May. 24 7:10PM at Rays W:9-4 29-18 Recap | Box Score 
51 Saturday May. 25 4:10PM at Rays W:4-3 30-18 Recap | Box Score 
52 Sunday May. 26 1:40PM at Rays L:3-8 30-19 Recap | Box Score 
53 Monday May. 27 7:10PM at Mets L:1-2 30-20 Recap | Box Score 
54 Tuesday May. 28 7:10PM at Mets L:1-2 30-21 Recap | Box Score 
55 Wednesday May. 29 7:05PM   Mets L:4-9 30-22 Recap | Box Score 
56 Thursday May. 30 7:05PM   Mets L:1-3 30-23 Recap | Box Score 
57 Friday May. 31 7:05PM   Red Sox W:4-1 31-23 Recap | Box Score 
58 Saturday Jun. 01 7:15PM   Red Sox L:1-11 31-24 Recap | Box Score 
59 Sunday Jun. 02 8:05PM   Red Sox L:0-3 31-25 Recap | Box Score 
60 Monday Jun. 03 7:05PM   Indians W:7-4 32-25 Recap | Box Score 
61 Tuesday Jun. 04 7:05PM   Indians W:4-3 33-25 Recap | Box Score 
62 Wednesday Jun. 05 1:05PM   Indians W:6-4 34-25 Recap | Box Score 
63 Thursday Jun. 06 10:10PM at Mariners W:6-1 35-25 Recap | Box Score 
64 Friday Jun. 07 10:10PM at Mariners L:1-4 35-26 Recap | Box Score 
65 Saturday Jun. 08 4:10PM at Mariners W:3-1 36-26 Recap | Box Score 
66 Sunday Jun. 09 4:10PM at Mariners W:2-1 37-26 Recap | Box Score 
67 Tuesday Jun. 11 10:05PM at Athletics L:4-6 37-27 Recap | Box Score 
68 Wednesday Jun. 12 10:05PM at Athletics L:2-5 37-28 Recap | Box Score 
69 Thursday Jun. 13 3:35PM at Athletics L:2-3 37-29 Recap | Box Score 
70 Friday Jun. 14 10:05PM at Angels L:2-5 37-30 Recap | Box Score 
71 Saturday Jun. 15 7:15PM at Angels L:  37-31 Recap | Box Score 
72 Sunday Jun. 16 3:35PM at Angels W:6-5 38-31 Recap | Box Score 
73 Tuesday Jun. 18 Game Postponed
74 Wednesday Jun. 19 1:05PM   Dodgers W:6-4 39-31 Recap | Box Score 
75 Wednesday Jun. 19 7:05PM   Dodgers L:0-6 39-32 Recap | Box Score 
76 Thursday Jun. 20 7:05PM   Rays L:3-8 39-33 Recap | Box Score 
77 Friday Jun. 21 7:05PM   Rays W:  40-33 Recap | Box Score 
78 Saturday Jun. 22 1:05PM   Rays W:7-5 41-33 Recap | Box Score 
79 Sunday Jun. 23 2:05PM   Rays L:1-3 41-34 Recap | Box Score 
80 Tuesday Jun. 25 7:05PM   Rangers W:4-3 42-34 Recap | Box Score 
81 Wednesday Jun. 26 7:05PM   Rangers L:5-8 42-35 Recap | Box Score 
82 Thursday Jun. 27 1:05PM   Rangers L:0-2 42-36 Recap | Box Score 
83 Friday Jun. 28 7:05PM at Orioles L:3-4 42-37 Recap | Box Score 
84 Saturday Jun. 29 7:15PM at Orioles L:3-11 42-38 Recap | Box Score 
85 Sunday Jun. 30 8:05PM at Orioles L:2-4 42-39 Recap | Box Score 
86 Monday Jul. 01 8:10PM at Twins W:10-4 43-39 Recap | Box Score 
87 Tuesday Jul. 02 8:10PM at Twins W:7-3 44-39 Recap | Box Score 
88 Wednesday Jul. 03 8:10PM at Twins W:3-2 45-39 Recap | Box Score 
89 Thursday Jul. 04 2:10PM at Twins W:9-5 46-39 Recap | Box Score 
90 Friday Jul. 05 7:05PM   Orioles W:3-2 47-39 Recap | Box Score 
91 Saturday Jul. 06 1:05PM   Orioles W:5-4 48-39 Recap | Box Score 
92 Sunday Jul. 07 1:05PM   Orioles L:  48-40 Recap | Box Score 
93 Monday Jul. 08 7:05PM   Royals L:1-5 48-41 Recap | Box Score 
94 Tuesday Jul. 09 7:05PM   Royals L:1-3 48-42 Recap | Box Score 
95 Wednesday Jul. 10 7:05PM   Royals W:8-1 49-42 Recap | Box Score 
96 Thursday Jul. 11 1:05PM   Royals W:8-4 50-42 Recap | Box Score 
97 Friday Jul. 12 7:05PM   Twins W:2-0 51-42 Recap | Box Score 
98 Saturday Jul. 13 1:05PM   Twins L:1-4 51-43 Recap | Box Score 
99 Sunday Jul. 14 1:05PM   Twins L:4-10 51-44 Recap | Box Score 
100 Friday Jul. 19 7:10PM at Red Sox L:2-4 51-45 Recap | Box Score 
101 Saturday Jul. 20 4:05PM at Red Sox W:5-2 52-45 Recap | Box Score 
102 Sunday Jul. 21 8:05PM at Red Sox L:7-8 52-46 Recap | Box Score 
103 Monday Jul. 22 7:05PM at Rangers L:  52-47 Recap | Box Score 
104 Tuesday Jul. 23 8:05PM at Rangers W:5-4 53-47 Recap | Box Score 
105 Wednesday Jul. 24 8:05PM at Rangers L:1-3 53-48 Recap | Box Score 
106 Thursday Jul. 25 2:05PM at Rangers W:2-0 54-48 Recap | Box Score 
107 Friday Jul. 26 7:05PM   Rays L:6-10 54-49 Recap | Box Score 
108 Saturday Jul. 27 1:05PM   Rays L:0-1 54-50 Recap | Box Score 
109 Sunday Jul. 28 1:05PM   Rays W:  55-50 Recap | Box Score 
110 Tuesday Jul. 30 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-3 55-51 Recap | Box Score 
111 Wednesday Jul. 31 10:10PM at Dodgers W:3-0 56-51 Recap | Box Score 
112 Friday Aug. 02 10:10PM at Padres L:2-7 56-52 Recap | Box Score 
113 Saturday Aug. 03 8:40PM at Padres W:  57-52 Recap | Box Score 
114 Sunday Aug. 04 4:10PM at Padres L:3-6 57-53 Recap | Box Score 
115 Monday Aug. 05 8:10PM at White Sox L:  57-54 Recap | Box Score 
116 Tuesday Aug. 06 8:10PM at White Sox L:2-3 57-55 Recap | Box Score 
117 Wednesday Aug. 07 8:10PM at White Sox L:5-6 57-56 Recap | Box Score 
118 Friday Aug. 09 7:05PM   Tigers W:4-3 58-56 Recap | Box Score 
119 Saturday Aug. 10 1:05PM   Tigers L:3-9 58-57 Recap | Box Score 
120 Sunday Aug. 11 1:05PM   Tigers W:5-4 59-57 Recap | Box Score 
121 Monday Aug. 12 7:05PM   Angels W:2-1 60-57 Recap | Box Score 
122 Tuesday Aug. 13 7:05PM   Angels W:14-7 61-57 Recap | Box Score 
123 Wednesday Aug. 14 7:05PM   Angels W:11-3 62-57 Recap | Box Score 
124 Thursday Aug. 15 1:05PM   Angels L:4-8 62-58 Recap | Box Score 
125 Friday Aug. 16 7:10PM at Red Sox W:10-3 63-58 Recap | Box Score 
126 Saturday Aug. 17 4:05PM at Red Sox L:  63-59 Recap | Box Score 
127 Sunday Aug. 18 8:05PM at Red Sox W:9-6 64-59 Recap | Box Score 
128 Tuesday Aug. 20 1:05PM   Blue Jays W:8-4 65-59 Recap | Box Score 
129 Tuesday Aug. 20 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:3-2 66-59 Recap | Box Score 
130 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:05PM   Blue Jays W:4-2 67-59 Recap | Box Score 
131 Thursday Aug. 22 1:05PM   Blue Jays W:5-3 68-59 Recap | Box Score 
132 Friday Aug. 23 7:10PM at Rays L:  68-60 Recap | Box Score 
133 Saturday Aug. 24 7:10PM at Rays L:2-4 68-61 Recap | Box Score 
134 Sunday Aug. 25 1:40PM at Rays W:3-2 69-61 Recap | Box Score 
135 Monday Aug. 26 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:2-5 69-62 Recap | Box Score 
136 Tuesday Aug. 27 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:7-1 70-62 Recap | Box Score 
137 Wednesday Aug. 28 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:2-7 70-63 Recap | Box Score 
138 Friday Aug. 30 7:05PM   Orioles W:8-5 71-63 Recap | Box Score 
139 Saturday Aug. 31 1:05PM   Orioles W:2-0 72-63 Recap | Box Score 
140 Sunday Sep. 01 1:05PM   Orioles L:3-7 72-64 Recap | Box Score 
141 Monday Sep. 02 1:05PM   White Sox W:9-1 73-64 Recap | Box Score 
142 Tuesday Sep. 03 7:05PM   White Sox W:6-4 74-64 Recap | Box Score 
143 Wednesday Sep. 04 7:05PM   White Sox W:6-5 75-64 Recap | Box Score 
144 Thursday Sep. 05 7:05PM   Red Sox L:8-9 75-65 Recap | Box Score 
145 Friday Sep. 06 7:05PM   Red Sox L:8-12 75-66 Recap | Box Score 
146 Saturday Sep. 07 1:05PM   Red Sox L:9-13 75-67 Recap | Box Score 
147 Sunday Sep. 08 1:05PM   Red Sox W:4-3 76-67 Recap | Box Score 
148 Monday Sep. 09 7:05PM at Orioles L:2-4 76-68 Recap | Box Score 
149 Tuesday Sep. 10 7:05PM at Orioles W:7-5 77-68 Recap | Box Score 
150 Wednesday Sep. 11 7:05PM at Orioles W:5-4 78-68 Recap | Box Score 
151 Thursday Sep. 12 7:05PM at Orioles W:6-5 79-68 Recap | Box Score 
152 Friday Sep. 13 7:10PM at Red Sox L:4-8 79-69 Recap | Box Score 
153 Saturday Sep. 14 1:05PM at Red Sox L:1-5 79-70 Recap | Box Score 
154 Sunday Sep. 15 8:05PM at Red Sox L:2-9 79-71 Recap | Box Score 
155 Tuesday Sep. 17 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:0-2 79-72 Recap | Box Score 
156 Wednesday Sep. 18 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:4-3 80-72 Recap | Box Score 
157 Thursday Sep. 19 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:2-6 80-73 Recap | Box Score 
158 Friday Sep. 20 7:05PM   Giants W:5-1 81-73 Recap | Box Score 
159 Saturday Sep. 21 1:05PM   Giants W:6-0 82-73 Recap | Box Score 
160 Sunday Sep. 22 1:05PM   Giants L:1-2 82-74 Recap | Box Score 
161 Tuesday Sep. 24 7:05PM   Rays L:0-7 82-75 Recap | Box Score 
162 Wednesday Sep. 25 7:05PM   Rays L:3-8 82-76 Recap | Box Score 
163 Thursday Sep. 26 7:05PM   Rays L:0-4 82-77 Recap | Box Score 
164 Friday Sep. 27 8:10PM at Astros W:3-2 83-77 Recap | Box Score 
165 Saturday Sep. 28 7:10PM at Astros W:2-1 84-77 Recap | Box Score 
166 Sunday Sep. 29 2:10PM at Astros W:5-1 85-77 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint