Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
GiantsSan Francisco Giants

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Feb. 23 3:05PM   Angels W:4-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Sunday Feb. 24 3:05PM at Cubs L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Monday Feb. 25 3:05PM   White Sox   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Feb. 26 3:05PM at Dodgers   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Wednesday Feb. 27 3:05PM at Angels   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Thursday Feb. 28 3:05PM   Mariners L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Friday Mar. 01 3:05PM at Athletics W:13-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Saturday Mar. 02 3:05PM at Royals L:5-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Mar. 02 3:05PM   Cubs W:9-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Mar. 03 3:05PM   Diamondbacks W:5-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Monday Mar. 04 3:05PM at White Sox L:2-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Tuesday Mar. 05 3:05PM   Indians L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Mar. 07 3:05PM at Indians L:4-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Mar. 08 Game Cancelled
15 Saturday Mar. 09 3:05PM   Royals L:2-13 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Mar. 10 4:05PM at Brewers W:6-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Mar. 11 4:05PM at Rangers W:2-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Mar. 12 10:05PM   Padres L:2-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Wednesday Mar. 13 4:05PM at Reds W:9-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Mar. 15 4:05PM   Rangers W:5-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Mar. 16 4:05PM   Reds L:6-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Saturday Mar. 16 10:05PM at Indians L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Sunday Mar. 17 6:15PM   Rockies W:9-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Tuesday Mar. 19 10:05PM at Mariners L:3-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Wednesday Mar. 20 4:05PM   Brewers   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Wednesday Mar. 20 4:05PM at Padres W:6-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Thursday Mar. 21 10:05PM   Rockies L:4-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Friday Mar. 22 4:10PM at Rockies W:11-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Saturday Mar. 23 4:05PM   Athletics L:5-12 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Sunday Mar. 24 4:05PM at Angels W:5-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Monday Mar. 25 4:05PM at Cubs W:9-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Tuesday Mar. 26 4:05PM   Padres W:4-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Wednesday Mar. 27 4:10PM at Diamondbacks W:8-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
34 Thursday Mar. 28 10:15PM   Athletics L:3-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
35 Friday Mar. 29 10:15PM   Athletics W:3-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
36 Saturday Mar. 30 4:05PM at Athletics L:3-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Monday Apr. 01 4:10PM at Dodgers L:0-4 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Tuesday Apr. 02 10:10PM at Dodgers W:3-0 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Wednesday Apr. 03 10:10PM at Dodgers W:5-3 2-1 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 4:35PM   Cardinals W:1-0 3-1 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 4:05PM   Cardinals L:3-6 3-2 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 4:35PM   Cardinals L:3-14 3-3 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 08 10:15PM   Rockies W:4-2 4-3 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 09 10:15PM   Rockies W:9-6 5-3 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 10 3:45PM   Rockies W:10-0 6-3 Recap | Box Score 
10 Thursday Apr. 11 2:20PM at Cubs W:7-6 7-3 Recap | Box Score 
11 Friday Apr. 12 2:20PM at Cubs L:3-4 7-4 Recap | Box Score 
12 Saturday Apr. 13 1:05PM at Cubs W:3-2 8-4 Recap | Box Score 
13 Sunday Apr. 14 2:20PM at Cubs W:10-7 9-4 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 16 8:10PM at Brewers L:8-10 9-5 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 17 8:10PM at Brewers L:3-4 9-6 Recap | Box Score 
16 Thursday Apr. 18 1:10PM at Brewers L:2-7 9-7 Recap | Box Score 
17 Friday Apr. 19 10:15PM   Padres W:3-2 10-7 Recap | Box Score 
18 Saturday Apr. 20 9:05PM   Padres W:2-0 11-7 Recap | Box Score 
19 Sunday Apr. 21 4:05PM   Padres W:5-0 12-7 Recap | Box Score 
20 Monday Apr. 22 10:15PM   Diamondbacks W:5-4 13-7 Recap | Box Score 
21 Tuesday Apr. 23 10:15PM   Diamondbacks L:4-6 13-8 Recap | Box Score 
22 Wednesday Apr. 24 3:45PM   Diamondbacks L:2-3 13-9 Recap | Box Score 
23 Friday Apr. 26 10:10PM at Padres L:1-2 13-10 Recap | Box Score 
24 Saturday Apr. 27 8:40PM at Padres L:7-8 13-11 Recap | Box Score 
25 Sunday Apr. 28 4:10PM at Padres L:4-6 13-12 Recap | Box Score 
26 Monday Apr. 29 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:6-4 14-12 Recap | Box Score 
27 Tuesday Apr. 30 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:2-1 15-12 Recap | Box Score 
28 Wednesday May. 01 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:9-6 16-12 Recap | Box Score 
29 Friday May. 03 10:15PM   Dodgers W:2-1 17-12 Recap | Box Score 
30 Saturday May. 04 9:05PM   Dodgers W:10-9 18-12 Recap | Box Score 
31 Sunday May. 05 8:05PM   Dodgers W:4-3 19-12 Recap | Box Score 
32 Monday May. 06 10:15PM   Phillies L:2-6 19-13 Recap | Box Score 
33 Tuesday May. 07 10:15PM   Phillies L:2-6 19-14 Recap | Box Score 
34 Wednesday May. 08 3:45PM   Phillies W:4-3 20-14 Recap | Box Score 
35 Thursday May. 09 10:15PM   Braves L:3-6 20-15 Recap | Box Score 
36 Friday May. 10 10:15PM   Braves W:8-2 21-15 Recap | Box Score 
37 Saturday May. 11 4:05PM   Braves W:10-1 22-15 Recap | Box Score 
38 Sunday May. 12 4:05PM   Braves W:5-1 23-15 Recap | Box Score 
39 Tuesday May. 14 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:6-10 23-16 Recap | Box Score 
40 Wednesday May. 15 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:3-11 23-17 Recap | Box Score 
41 Thursday May. 16 8:40PM at Rockies W:8-6 24-17 Recap | Box Score 
42 Friday May. 17 8:40PM at Rockies L:9-10 24-18 Recap | Box Score 
43 Saturday May. 18 8:10PM at Rockies L:2-10 24-19 Recap | Box Score 
44 Sunday May. 19 4:10PM at Rockies L:0-5 24-20 Recap | Box Score 
45 Monday May. 20 10:15PM   Nationals W:8-0 25-20 Recap | Box Score 
46 Tuesday May. 21 10:15PM   Nationals W:4-2 26-20 Recap | Box Score 
47 Wednesday May. 22 3:45PM   Nationals L:1-2 26-21 Recap | Box Score 
48 Friday May. 24 10:15PM   Rockies L:0-5 26-22 Recap | Box Score 
49 Saturday May. 25 4:05PM   Rockies W:6-5 27-22 Recap | Box Score 
50 Sunday May. 26 4:05PM   Rockies W:7-3 28-22 Recap | Box Score 
51 Monday May. 27 4:05PM at Athletics L:1-4 28-23 Recap | Box Score 
52 Tuesday May. 28 10:05PM at Athletics L:  28-24 Recap | Box Score 
53 Wednesday May. 29 10:15PM   Athletics L:6-9 28-25 Recap | Box Score 
54 Thursday May. 30 3:45PM   Athletics W:5-2 29-25 Recap | Box Score 
55 Friday May. 31 Game Postponed
56 Saturday Jun. 01 1:15PM at Cardinals L:0-8 29-26 Recap | Box Score 
57 Saturday Jun. 01 7:15PM at Cardinals L:1-7 29-27 Recap | Box Score 
58 Sunday Jun. 02 2:15PM at Cardinals W:  30-27 Recap | Box Score 
59 Tuesday Jun. 04 10:15PM   Blue Jays W:2-1 31-27 Recap | Box Score 
60 Wednesday Jun. 05 3:45PM   Blue Jays L:0-4 31-28 Recap | Box Score 
61 Friday Jun. 07 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:1-3 31-29 Recap | Box Score 
62 Saturday Jun. 08 10:10PM at Diamondbacks W:10-5 32-29 Recap | Box Score 
63 Sunday Jun. 09 4:10PM at Diamondbacks W:6-2 33-29 Recap | Box Score 
64 Tuesday Jun. 11 7:05PM at Pirates L:2-8 33-30 Recap | Box Score 
65 Wednesday Jun. 12 7:05PM at Pirates L:8-12 33-31 Recap | Box Score 
66 Thursday Jun. 13 7:05PM at Pirates W:10-0 34-31 Recap | Box Score 
67 Friday Jun. 14 7:30PM at Braves W:6-0 35-31 Recap | Box Score 
68 Saturday Jun. 15 4:05PM at Braves L:5-6 35-32 Recap | Box Score 
69 Sunday Jun. 16 8:05PM at Braves L:  35-33 Recap | Box Score 
70 Monday Jun. 17 10:15PM   Padres L:  35-34 Recap | Box Score 
71 Tuesday Jun. 18 10:15PM   Padres W:5-4 36-34 Recap | Box Score 
72 Wednesday Jun. 19 3:45PM   Padres W:4-2 37-34 Recap | Box Score 
73 Thursday Jun. 20 10:15PM   Marlins L:1-2 37-35 Recap | Box Score 
74 Friday Jun. 21 10:15PM   Marlins L:3-6 37-36 Recap | Box Score 
75 Saturday Jun. 22 4:05PM   Marlins W:2-1 38-36 Recap | Box Score 
76 Sunday Jun. 23 4:05PM   Marlins L:2-7 38-37 Recap | Box Score 
77 Monday Jun. 24 10:10PM at Dodgers L:1-3 38-38 Recap | Box Score 
78 Tuesday Jun. 25 10:10PM at Dodgers L:5-6 38-39 Recap | Box Score 
79 Wednesday Jun. 26 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-4 38-40 Recap | Box Score 
80 Friday Jun. 28 8:40PM at Rockies L:1-4 38-41 Recap | Box Score 
81 Saturday Jun. 29 4:10PM at Rockies L:1-2 38-42 Recap | Box Score 
82 Sunday Jun. 30 4:10PM at Rockies W:5-2 39-42 Recap | Box Score 
83 Monday Jul. 01 7:10PM at Reds L:1-8 39-43 Recap | Box Score 
84 Tuesday Jul. 02 7:10PM at Reds L:0-3 39-44 Recap | Box Score 
85 Wednesday Jul. 03 7:10PM at Reds L:2-3 39-45 Recap | Box Score 
86 Thursday Jul. 04 Game Postponed
87 Friday Jul. 05 10:15PM   Dodgers L:2-10 39-46 Recap | Box Score 
88 Saturday Jul. 06 7:15PM   Dodgers W:4-2 40-46 Recap | Box Score 
89 Sunday Jul. 07 4:05PM   Dodgers L:  40-47 Recap | Box Score 
90 Monday Jul. 08 10:15PM   Mets L:3-4 40-48 Recap | Box Score 
91 Tuesday Jul. 09 10:15PM   Mets L:6-10 40-49 Recap | Box Score 
92 Wednesday Jul. 10 3:45PM   Mets L:2-7 40-50 Recap | Box Score 
93 Thursday Jul. 11 10:10PM at Padres W:4-2 41-50 Recap | Box Score 
94 Friday Jul. 12 10:10PM at Padres W:10-1 42-50 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 13 10:10PM at Padres W:9-0 43-50 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 14 4:10PM at Padres L:1-10 43-51 Recap | Box Score 
97 Friday Jul. 19 10:15PM   Diamondbacks W:2-0 44-51 Recap | Box Score 
98 Saturday Jul. 20 9:05PM   Diamondbacks W:4-3 45-51 Recap | Box Score 
99 Sunday Jul. 21 4:05PM   Diamondbacks L:1-3 45-52 Recap | Box Score 
100 Monday Jul. 22 10:15PM   Reds L:0-11 45-53 Recap | Box Score 
101 Tuesday Jul. 23 7:05PM   Reds   45-53 Recap | Box Score 
102 Tuesday Jul. 23 10:15PM at Reds W:5-3 46-53 Recap | Box Score 
103 Wednesday Jul. 24 10:15PM   Reds L:3-8 46-54 Recap | Box Score 
104 Friday Jul. 26 10:15PM   Cubs L:2-3 46-55 Recap | Box Score 
105 Saturday Jul. 27 9:05PM   Cubs L:  46-56 Recap | Box Score 
106 Sunday Jul. 28 4:05PM   Cubs L:1-2 46-57 Recap | Box Score 
107 Tuesday Jul. 30 7:05PM at Phillies L:  46-58 Recap | Box Score 
108 Wednesday Jul. 31 7:05PM at Phillies W:9-2 47-58 Recap | Box Score 
109 Thursday Aug. 01 7:05PM at Phillies W:2-1 48-58 Recap | Box Score 
110 Friday Aug. 02 7:10PM at Rays W:4-1 49-58 Recap | Box Score 
111 Saturday Aug. 03 7:10PM at Rays L:1-2 49-59 Recap | Box Score 
112 Sunday Aug. 04 1:40PM at Rays L:  49-60 Recap | Box Score 
113 Monday Aug. 05 10:15PM   Brewers W:4-2 50-60 Recap | Box Score 
114 Tuesday Aug. 06 10:15PM   Brewers L:1-3 50-61 Recap | Box Score 
115 Wednesday Aug. 07 10:15PM   Brewers L:  50-62 Recap | Box Score 
116 Thursday Aug. 08 3:45PM   Brewers W:4-1 51-62 Recap | Box Score 
117 Friday Aug. 09 10:15PM   Orioles L:2-5 51-63 Recap | Box Score 
118 Saturday Aug. 10 4:05PM   Orioles W:3-2 52-63 Recap | Box Score 
119 Sunday Aug. 11 4:05PM   Orioles L:2-10 52-64 Recap | Box Score 
120 Tuesday Aug. 13 7:05PM at Nationals L:2-4 52-65 Recap | Box Score 
121 Wednesday Aug. 14 7:05PM at Nationals L:5-6 52-66 Recap | Box Score 
122 Thursday Aug. 15 4:05PM at Nationals W:4-3 53-66 Recap | Box Score 
123 Friday Aug. 16 7:10PM at Marlins W:14-10 54-66 Recap | Box Score 
124 Saturday Aug. 17 7:10PM at Marlins W:6-4 55-66 Recap | Box Score 
125 Sunday Aug. 18 1:10PM at Marlins L:5-6 55-67 Recap | Box Score 
126 Monday Aug. 19 10:15PM   Red Sox L:0-7 55-68 Recap | Box Score 
127 Tuesday Aug. 20 10:15PM   Red Sox W:3-2 56-68 Recap | Box Score 
128 Wednesday Aug. 21 3:45PM   Red Sox L:1-12 56-69 Recap | Box Score 
129 Thursday Aug. 22 10:15PM   Pirates L:  56-70 Recap | Box Score 
130 Friday Aug. 23 10:15PM   Pirates L:1-3 56-71 Recap | Box Score 
131 Saturday Aug. 24 9:05PM   Pirates W:6-3 57-71 Recap | Box Score 
132 Sunday Aug. 25 4:05PM   Pirates W:4-0 58-71 Recap | Box Score 
133 Monday Aug. 26 8:40PM at Rockies L:1-6 58-72 Recap | Box Score 
134 Tuesday Aug. 27 8:40PM at Rockies W:5-3 59-72 Recap | Box Score 
135 Wednesday Aug. 28 8:40PM at Rockies L:4-5 59-73 Recap | Box Score 
136 Friday Aug. 30 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:1-0 60-73 Recap | Box Score 
137 Saturday Aug. 31 8:10PM at Diamondbacks L:3-4 60-74 Recap | Box Score 
138 Sunday Sep. 01 4:10PM at Diamondbacks W:8-2 61-74 Recap | Box Score 
139 Monday Sep. 02 3:40PM at Padres L:1-4 61-75 Recap | Box Score 
140 Tuesday Sep. 03 10:10PM at Padres L:2-3 61-76 Recap | Box Score 
141 Wednesday Sep. 04 6:40PM at Padres W:13-5 62-76 Recap | Box Score 
142 Thursday Sep. 05 10:15PM   Diamondbacks L:2-4 62-77 Recap | Box Score 
143 Friday Sep. 06 10:15PM   Diamondbacks W:3-0 63-77 Recap | Box Score 
144 Saturday Sep. 07 9:05PM   Diamondbacks L:1-2 63-78 Recap | Box Score 
145 Sunday Sep. 08 4:05PM   Diamondbacks W:3-2 64-78 Recap | Box Score 
146 Monday Sep. 09 10:15PM   Rockies W:3-2 65-78 Recap | Box Score 
147 Tuesday Sep. 10 10:15PM   Rockies L:8-9 65-79 Recap | Box Score 
148 Wednesday Sep. 11 3:45PM   Rockies W:4-3 66-79 Recap | Box Score 
149 Thursday Sep. 12 10:10PM at Dodgers L:2-3 66-80 Recap | Box Score 
150 Friday Sep. 13 10:10PM at Dodgers W:4-2 67-80 Recap | Box Score 
151 Saturday Sep. 14 9:10PM at Dodgers W:19-3 68-80 Recap | Box Score 
152 Sunday Sep. 15 4:10PM at Dodgers W:4-3 69-80 Recap | Box Score 
153 Tuesday Sep. 17 7:10PM at Mets W:8-5 70-80 Recap | Box Score 
154 Wednesday Sep. 18 7:10PM at Mets L:4-5 70-81 Recap | Box Score 
155 Thursday Sep. 19 1:10PM at Mets W:2-1 71-81 Recap | Box Score 
156 Friday Sep. 20 7:05PM at Yankees L:1-5 71-82 Recap | Box Score 
157 Saturday Sep. 21 1:05PM at Yankees L:0-6 71-83 Recap | Box Score 
158 Sunday Sep. 22 1:05PM at Yankees W:2-1 72-83 Recap | Box Score 
159 Tuesday Sep. 24 10:15PM   Dodgers L:1-2 72-84 Recap | Box Score 
160 Wednesday Sep. 25 10:15PM   Dodgers W:6-4 73-84 Recap | Box Score 
161 Thursday Sep. 26 10:15PM   Dodgers W:3-2 74-84 Recap | Box Score 
162 Friday Sep. 27 10:15PM   Padres W:7-3 75-84 Recap | Box Score 
163 Saturday Sep. 28 4:05PM   Padres L:3-9 75-85 Recap | Box Score 
164 Sunday Sep. 29 4:05PM   Padres W:7-6 76-85 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint