Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
RaysTampa Bay Rays

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Feb. 23 1:05PM   Pirates L:2-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Feb. 23 1:35PM at Red Sox W:4-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Feb. 24 1:05PM at Twins W:10-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Feb. 25 1:05PM   Red Sox W:6-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Feb. 26 1:05PM   Astros W:7-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Feb. 27 1:05PM at Pirates W:8-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Feb. 28 1:05PM   Tigers L:2-11 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Mar. 01 1:05PM at Blue Jays L:4-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Mar. 02 1:05PM   Orioles W:4-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Mar. 03 1:05PM   Twins W:7-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Monday Mar. 04 1:35PM at Red Sox L:1-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Tuesday Mar. 05 1:05PM at Twins W:8-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Mar. 07 1:05PM at Pirates W:4-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Mar. 08 1:05PM   Phillies W:3-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Mar. 09 1:05PM at Phillies W:15-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Mar. 10 1:05PM   Red Sox L:2-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Monday Mar. 11 7:05PM   Twins L:4-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Tuesday Mar. 12 1:05PM   Yankees L:1-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Mar. 14 1:05PM at Orioles W:4-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Mar. 15 1:05PM   Phillies W:3-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Mar. 16 1:05PM   Red Sox L:2-9 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Mar. 17 1:35PM at Red Sox L:1-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Tuesday Mar. 19 1:05PM at Tigers W:11-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Wednesday Mar. 20 7:05PM at Twins   0-0 Recap  
25 Thursday Mar. 21 1:05PM   Blue Jays L:1-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday Mar. 22 1:05PM   Orioles L:3-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Friday Mar. 22 1:05PM at Pirates L:4-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Saturday Mar. 23 1:05PM   Twins L:4-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Sunday Mar. 24 1:05PM at Yankees L:6-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Monday Mar. 25 7:05PM   Pirates W:6-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Tuesday Mar. 26 1:05PM at Phillies L:1-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Wednesday Mar. 27 1:05PM   Blue Jays L:1-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Thursday Mar. 28 7:05PM at Orioles   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
34 Friday Mar. 29 1:05PM at Tigers L:3-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
35 Saturday Mar. 30 1:10PM   Tigers   0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Post Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Friday Oct. 04 3:07PM at Red Sox L:2-12 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Saturday Oct. 05 5:37PM at Red Sox L:4-7 0-2 Recap | Box Score 
3 Monday Oct. 07 6:07PM   Red Sox W:5-4 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Tuesday Oct. 08 8:37PM   Red Sox L:1-3 1-3 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Apr. 02 3:10PM   Orioles L:4-7 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Wednesday Apr. 03 7:10PM   Orioles W:8-7 1-1 Recap | Box Score 
3 Thursday Apr. 04 3:10PM   Orioles L:3-6 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 7:10PM   Indians W:4-0 2-2 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 7:10PM   Indians W:6-0 3-2 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 1:40PM   Indians L:0-13 3-3 Recap | Box Score 
7 Monday Apr. 08 8:05PM at Rangers L:4-5 3-4 Recap | Box Score 
8 Tuesday Apr. 09 8:05PM at Rangers L:1-6 3-5 Recap | Box Score 
9 Wednesday Apr. 10 2:05PM at Rangers W:2-0 4-5 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 12 Game Postponed
11 Saturday Apr. 13 1:05PM at Red Sox L:1-2 4-6 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 14 1:35PM at Red Sox L:0-5 4-7 Recap | Box Score 
13 Monday Apr. 15 11:05AM at Red Sox L:2-3 4-8 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 16 7:05PM at Orioles L:4-5 4-9 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 17 7:05PM at Orioles W:6-2 5-9 Recap | Box Score 
16 Thursday Apr. 18 7:05PM at Orioles L:6-10 5-10 Recap | Box Score 
17 Friday Apr. 19 7:10PM   Athletics W:8-3 6-10 Recap | Box Score 
18 Saturday Apr. 20 7:10PM   Athletics W:1-0 7-10 Recap | Box Score 
19 Sunday Apr. 21 1:40PM   Athletics W:8-1 8-10 Recap | Box Score 
20 Monday Apr. 22 7:10PM   Yankees W:5-1 9-10 Recap | Box Score 
21 Tuesday Apr. 23 7:10PM   Yankees L:3-4 9-11 Recap | Box Score 
22 Wednesday Apr. 24 7:10PM   Yankees W:3-0 10-11 Recap | Box Score 
23 Thursday Apr. 25 8:10PM at White Sox L:2-5 10-12 Recap | Box Score 
24 Friday Apr. 26 8:10PM at White Sox L:4-5 10-13 Recap | Box Score 
25 Saturday Apr. 27 7:10PM at White Sox W:10-4 11-13 Recap | Box Score 
26 Sunday Apr. 28 2:10PM at White Sox W:8-3 12-13 Recap | Box Score 
27 Tuesday Apr. 30 8:10PM at Royals L:2-8 12-14 Recap | Box Score 
28 Wednesday May. 01 8:10PM at Royals L:8-9 12-15 Recap | Box Score 
29 Thursday May. 02 Game Postponed
30 Friday May. 03 8:40PM at Rockies W:7-4 13-15 Recap | Box Score 
31 Saturday May. 04 8:10PM at Rockies L:3-9 13-16 Recap | Box Score 
32 Sunday May. 05 4:10PM at Rockies W:8-3 14-16 Recap | Box Score 
33 Monday May. 06 7:10PM   Blue Jays L:7-8 14-17 Recap | Box Score 
34 Tuesday May. 07 7:10PM   Blue Jays L:4-6 14-18 Recap | Box Score 
35 Wednesday May. 08 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:10-4 15-18 Recap | Box Score 
36 Thursday May. 09 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:5-4 16-18 Recap | Box Score 
37 Friday May. 10 7:10PM   Padres W:6-3 17-18 Recap | Box Score 
38 Saturday May. 11 6:10PM   Padres W:8-7 18-18 Recap | Box Score 
39 Sunday May. 12 1:40PM   Padres W:4-2 19-18 Recap | Box Score 
40 Tuesday May. 14 7:10PM   Red Sox W:5-3 20-18 Recap | Box Score 
41 Wednesday May. 15 7:10PM   Red Sox L:2-9 20-19 Recap | Box Score 
42 Thursday May. 16 7:10PM   Red Sox L:  20-20 Recap | Box Score 
43 Friday May. 17 7:05PM at Orioles W:12-10 21-20 Recap | Box Score 
44 Saturday May. 18 4:05PM at Orioles W:10-6 22-20 Recap | Box Score 
45 Sunday May. 19 1:35PM at Orioles W:3-1 23-20 Recap | Box Score 
46 Monday May. 20 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:5-7 23-21 Recap | Box Score 
47 Tuesday May. 21 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:4-3 24-21 Recap | Box Score 
48 Wednesday May. 22 4:37PM at Blue Jays L:  24-22 Recap | Box Score 
49 Friday May. 24 7:10PM   Yankees L:4-9 24-23 Recap | Box Score 
50 Saturday May. 25 4:10PM   Yankees L:3-4 24-24 Recap | Box Score 
51 Sunday May. 26 1:40PM   Yankees W:8-3 25-24 Recap | Box Score 
52 Monday May. 27 3:10PM   Marlins W:10-6 26-24 Recap | Box Score 
53 Tuesday May. 28 7:10PM   Marlins W:7-6 27-24 Recap | Box Score 
54 Wednesday May. 29 7:10PM at Marlins W:  28-24 Recap | Box Score 
55 Thursday May. 30 7:10PM at Marlins W:5-2 29-24 Recap | Box Score 
56 Friday May. 31 7:05PM at Indians W:9-2 30-24 Recap | Box Score 
57 Saturday Jun. 01 1:05PM at Indians L:0-5 30-25 Recap | Box Score 
58 Sunday Jun. 02 1:05PM at Indians W:  31-25 Recap | Box Score 
59 Tuesday Jun. 04 7:08PM at Tigers L:1-10 31-26 Recap | Box Score 
60 Wednesday Jun. 05 7:08PM at Tigers W:3-0 32-26 Recap | Box Score 
61 Thursday Jun. 06 1:08PM at Tigers L:2-5 32-27 Recap | Box Score 
62 Friday Jun. 07 7:10PM   Orioles W:2-1 33-27 Recap | Box Score 
63 Saturday Jun. 08 4:10PM   Orioles W:8-0 34-27 Recap | Box Score 
64 Sunday Jun. 09 1:40PM   Orioles L:7-10 34-28 Recap | Box Score 
65 Monday Jun. 10 7:10PM   Red Sox L:  34-29 Recap | Box Score 
66 Tuesday Jun. 11 7:10PM   Red Sox W:8-3 35-29 Recap | Box Score 
67 Wednesday Jun. 12 7:10PM   Red Sox L:1-2 35-30 Recap | Box Score 
68 Thursday Jun. 13 7:10PM   Royals L:  35-31 Recap | Box Score 
69 Friday Jun. 14 7:10PM   Royals L:2-7 35-32 Recap | Box Score 
70 Saturday Jun. 15 4:10PM   Royals W:5-3 36-32 Recap | Box Score 
71 Sunday Jun. 16 1:40PM   Royals L:3-5 36-33 Recap | Box Score 
72 Tuesday Jun. 18 1:05PM at Red Sox L:1-5 36-34 Recap | Box Score 
73 Tuesday Jun. 18 7:10PM at Red Sox L:1-3 36-35 Recap | Box Score 
74 Wednesday Jun. 19 7:10PM at Red Sox W:6-2 37-35 Recap | Box Score 
75 Thursday Jun. 20 7:05PM at Yankees W:8-3 38-35 Recap | Box Score 
76 Friday Jun. 21 7:05PM at Yankees L:  38-36 Recap | Box Score 
77 Saturday Jun. 22 1:05PM at Yankees L:5-7 38-37 Recap | Box Score 
78 Sunday Jun. 23 2:05PM at Yankees W:3-1 39-37 Recap | Box Score 
79 Monday Jun. 24 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:4-1 40-37 Recap | Box Score 
80 Tuesday Jun. 25 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:5-1 41-37 Recap | Box Score 
81 Wednesday Jun. 26 12:10AM   Blue Jays L:0-3 41-38 Recap | Box Score 
82 Friday Jun. 28 7:10PM   Tigers L:  41-39 Recap | Box Score 
83 Saturday Jun. 29 7:15PM   Tigers W:4-3 42-39 Recap | Box Score 
84 Sunday Jun. 30 1:40PM   Tigers W:3-1 43-39 Recap | Box Score 
85 Monday Jul. 01 8:10PM at Astros W:12-0 44-39 Recap | Box Score 
86 Tuesday Jul. 02 8:10PM at Astros W:  45-39 Recap | Box Score 
87 Wednesday Jul. 03 8:10PM at Astros L:1-4 45-40 Recap | Box Score 
88 Thursday Jul. 04 2:10PM at Astros W:  46-40 Recap | Box Score 
89 Friday Jul. 05 7:10PM   White Sox W:  47-40 Recap | Box Score 
90 Saturday Jul. 06 7:15PM   White Sox W:3-0 48-40 Recap | Box Score 
91 Sunday Jul. 07 1:40PM   White Sox W:  49-40 Recap | Box Score 
92 Monday Jul. 08 7:10PM   Twins W:7-4 50-40 Recap | Box Score 
93 Tuesday Jul. 09 7:10PM   Twins W:4-1 51-40 Recap | Box Score 
94 Wednesday Jul. 10 7:10PM   Twins W:4-3 52-40 Recap | Box Score 
95 Thursday Jul. 11 12:10AM   Twins W:  53-40 Recap | Box Score 
96 Friday Jul. 12 7:10PM   Astros L:1-2 53-41 Recap | Box Score 
97 Saturday Jul. 13 4:10PM   Astros W:4-3 54-41 Recap | Box Score 
98 Sunday Jul. 14 1:40PM   Astros W:5-0 55-41 Recap | Box Score 
99 Friday Jul. 19 7:07PM at Blue Jays W:8-5 56-41 Recap | Box Score 
100 Saturday Jul. 20 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:4-3 57-41 Recap | Box Score 
101 Sunday Jul. 21 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:4-3 58-41 Recap | Box Score 
102 Monday Jul. 22 7:10PM at Red Sox W:  59-41 Recap | Box Score 
103 Tuesday Jul. 23 7:10PM at Red Sox L:2-6 59-42 Recap | Box Score 
104 Wednesday Jul. 24 7:10PM at Red Sox W:5-1 60-42 Recap | Box Score 
105 Thursday Jul. 25 Game Postponed
106 Friday Jul. 26 7:05PM at Yankees W:10-6 61-42 Recap | Box Score 
107 Saturday Jul. 27 1:05PM at Yankees W:1-0 62-42 Recap | Box Score 
108 Sunday Jul. 28 1:05PM at Yankees L:  62-43 Recap | Box Score 
109 Monday Jul. 29 6:10PM at Red Sox W:2-1 63-43 Recap | Box Score 
110 Tuesday Jul. 30 7:10PM   Diamondbacks W:  64-43 Recap | Box Score 
111 Wednesday Jul. 31 7:10PM   Diamondbacks L:0-7 64-44 Recap | Box Score 
112 Friday Aug. 02 7:10PM   Giants L:1-4 64-45 Recap | Box Score 
113 Saturday Aug. 03 7:10PM   Giants W:2-1 65-45 Recap | Box Score 
114 Sunday Aug. 04 1:40PM   Giants W:  66-45 Recap | Box Score 
115 Tuesday Aug. 06 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:1-6 66-46 Recap | Box Score 
116 Wednesday Aug. 07 9:40PM at Diamondbacks L:8-9 66-47 Recap | Box Score 
117 Friday Aug. 09 10:10PM at Dodgers L:6-7 66-48 Recap | Box Score 
118 Saturday Aug. 10 4:05PM at Dodgers L:0-5 66-49 Recap | Box Score 
119 Sunday Aug. 11 8:05PM at Dodgers L:2-8 66-50 Recap | Box Score 
120 Tuesday Aug. 13 7:10PM   Mariners L:4-5 66-51 Recap | Box Score 
121 Wednesday Aug. 14 7:10PM   Mariners W:5-4 67-51 Recap | Box Score 
122 Thursday Aug. 15 7:10PM   Mariners W:  68-51 Recap | Box Score 
123 Friday Aug. 16 7:10PM   Blue Jays W:5-4 69-51 Recap | Box Score 
124 Saturday Aug. 17 7:10PM   Blue Jays L:2-6 69-52 Recap | Box Score 
125 Sunday Aug. 18 1:40PM   Blue Jays W:  70-52 Recap | Box Score 
126 Monday Aug. 19 7:05PM at Orioles W:4-3 71-52 Recap | Box Score 
127 Tuesday Aug. 20 7:05PM at Orioles W:7-4 72-52 Recap | Box Score 
128 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:05PM at Orioles L:  72-53 Recap | Box Score 
129 Friday Aug. 23 7:10PM   Yankees W:  73-53 Recap | Box Score 
130 Saturday Aug. 24 7:10PM   Yankees W:4-2 74-53 Recap | Box Score 
131 Sunday Aug. 25 1:40PM   Yankees L:2-3 74-54 Recap | Box Score 
132 Monday Aug. 26 2:10PM at Royals L:1-11 74-55 Recap | Box Score 
133 Tuesday Aug. 27 7:10PM   Angels L:5-6 74-56 Recap | Box Score 
134 Wednesday Aug. 28 7:10PM   Angels W:4-1 75-56 Recap | Box Score 
135 Thursday Aug. 29 1:10PM   Angels L:  75-57 Recap | Box Score 
136 Friday Aug. 30 10:05PM at Athletics L:3-4 75-58 Recap | Box Score 
137 Saturday Aug. 31 9:05PM at Athletics L:1-2 75-59 Recap | Box Score 
138 Sunday Sep. 01 4:05PM at Athletics L:1-5 75-60 Recap | Box Score 
139 Monday Sep. 02 9:05PM at Angels L:2-11 75-61 Recap | Box Score 
140 Tuesday Sep. 03 10:05PM at Angels W:7-1 76-61 Recap | Box Score 
141 Wednesday Sep. 04 10:05PM at Angels W:3-1 77-61 Recap | Box Score 
142 Thursday Sep. 05 10:05PM at Angels L:2-6 77-62 Recap | Box Score 
143 Friday Sep. 06 10:10PM at Mariners L:4-6 77-63 Recap | Box Score 
144 Saturday Sep. 07 9:10PM at Mariners L:2-6 77-64 Recap | Box Score 
145 Sunday Sep. 08 4:10PM at Mariners W:4-1 78-64 Recap | Box Score 
146 Tuesday Sep. 10 7:10PM   Red Sox L:0-2 78-65 Recap | Box Score 
147 Wednesday Sep. 11 7:10PM   Red Sox L:3-7 78-66 Recap | Box Score 
148 Thursday Sep. 12 7:10PM   Red Sox W:4-3 79-66 Recap | Box Score 
149 Friday Sep. 13 8:10PM at Twins W:3-0 80-66 Recap | Box Score 
150 Saturday Sep. 14 7:10PM at Twins W:7-0 81-66 Recap | Box Score 
151 Sunday Sep. 15 2:10PM at Twins L:4-6 81-67 Recap | Box Score 
152 Monday Sep. 16 7:10PM   Rangers W:6-2 82-67 Recap | Box Score 
153 Tuesday Sep. 17 7:10PM   Rangers L:1-7 82-68 Recap | Box Score 
154 Wednesday Sep. 18 7:10PM   Rangers W:4-3 83-68 Recap | Box Score 
155 Thursday Sep. 19 7:10PM   Rangers L:2-8 83-69 Recap | Box Score 
156 Friday Sep. 20 7:10PM   Orioles W:5-4 84-69 Recap | Box Score 
157 Saturday Sep. 21 1:05PM   Orioles W:5-1 85-69 Recap | Box Score 
158 Sunday Sep. 22 1:40PM   Orioles W:3-1 86-69 Recap | Box Score 
159 Monday Sep. 23 3:10PM   Orioles W:5-4 87-69 Recap | Box Score 
160 Tuesday Sep. 24 7:05PM at Yankees W:7-0 88-69 Recap | Box Score 
161 Wednesday Sep. 25 7:05PM at Yankees W:8-3 89-69 Recap | Box Score 
162 Thursday Sep. 26 7:05PM at Yankees W:4-0 90-69 Recap | Box Score 
163 Friday Sep. 27 7:07PM at Blue Jays L:3-6 90-70 Recap | Box Score 
164 Saturday Sep. 28 1:07PM at Blue Jays L:2-7 90-71 Recap | Box Score 
165 Sunday Sep. 29 1:07PM at Blue Jays W:7-6 91-71 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint