Updated: Saturday January 25, 3:39 AM

GO
Blue JaysToronto Blue Jays

2013 Spring Training Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Saturday Feb. 23 1:05PM at Tigers W:10-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
2 Sunday Feb. 24 1:05PM   Orioles L:4-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
3 Sunday Feb. 24 1:05PM at Yankees W:2-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
4 Monday Feb. 25 1:05PM   Red Sox L:2-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
5 Tuesday Feb. 26 1:05PM   Twins L:4-8 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
6 Wednesday Feb. 27 1:05PM   Astros L:1-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
7 Thursday Feb. 28 1:05PM at Yankees W:1-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
8 Friday Mar. 01 1:05PM   Rays W:5-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
9 Saturday Mar. 02 1:05PM   Phillies W:11-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
10 Sunday Mar. 03 1:05PM at Phillies L:5-13 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
11 Tuesday Mar. 05 1:05PM   Orioles   0-0 Recap | Box Score 
12 Wednesday Mar. 06 1:05PM at Tigers L:1-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
13 Thursday Mar. 07 1:05PM at Orioles L:10-11 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
14 Friday Mar. 08 1:05PM at Braves W:7-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
15 Saturday Mar. 09 1:05PM   Tigers W:4-2 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
16 Sunday Mar. 10 1:05PM   Yankees L:0-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
17 Tuesday Mar. 12 1:35PM at Red Sox L:3-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
18 Wednesday Mar. 13 1:05PM at Pirates L:4-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
19 Thursday Mar. 14 1:05PM   Yankees W:17-5 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
20 Friday Mar. 15 1:05PM at Tigers L:2-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
21 Saturday Mar. 16 1:05PM   Orioles L:1-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
22 Sunday Mar. 17 1:05PM at Astros L:2-11 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
23 Tuesday Mar. 19 1:05PM   Astros W:10-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
24 Wednesday Mar. 20 1:05PM at Orioles L:5-6 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
25 Thursday Mar. 21 1:05PM at Rays W:3-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
26 Friday Mar. 22 1:05PM   Red Sox W:1-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
27 Saturday Mar. 23 1:05PM   Braves L:5-10 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
28 Sunday Mar. 24 1:05PM at Twins L:5-14 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
29 Monday Mar. 25 1:05PM   Phillies W:13-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
30 Tuesday Mar. 26 1:05PM   Pirates W:6-3 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
31 Wednesday Mar. 27 1:05PM at Rays W:6-1 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
32 Thursday Mar. 28 1:05PM at Phillies L:2-7 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
33 Friday Mar. 29 7:05PM at Phillies W:1-0 0-0 Recap | Box Score 
34 Saturday Mar. 30 1:05PM at Phillies W:10-4 0-0 Recap | Box Score 

2013 Regular Season Schedule and Results

Game Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Result Record Stories
1 Tuesday Apr. 02 7:07PM   Indians L:1-4 0-1 Recap | Box Score 
2 Wednesday Apr. 03 7:07PM   Indians L:2-3 0-2 Recap | Box Score 
3 Thursday Apr. 04 7:07PM   Indians W:10-8 1-2 Recap | Box Score 
4 Friday Apr. 05 7:07PM   Red Sox L:4-6 1-3 Recap | Box Score 
5 Saturday Apr. 06 1:07PM   Red Sox W:5-0 2-3 Recap | Box Score 
6 Sunday Apr. 07 1:07PM   Red Sox L:0-13 2-4 Recap | Box Score 
7 Tuesday Apr. 09 1:05PM at Tigers L:3-7 2-5 Recap | Box Score 
8 Wednesday Apr. 10 1:05PM at Tigers W:8-6 3-5 Recap | Box Score 
9 Thursday Apr. 11 1:05PM at Tigers L:1-11 3-6 Recap | Box Score 
10 Friday Apr. 12 8:10PM at Royals W:8-4 4-6 Recap | Box Score 
11 Saturday Apr. 13 7:10PM at Royals W:3-2 5-6 Recap | Box Score 
12 Sunday Apr. 14 2:10PM at Royals L:2-3 5-7 Recap | Box Score 
13 Monday Apr. 15 7:07PM   White Sox W:4-3 6-7 Recap | Box Score 
14 Tuesday Apr. 16 7:07PM   White Sox L:3-4 6-8 Recap | Box Score 
15 Wednesday Apr. 17 7:07PM   White Sox L:0-7 6-9 Recap | Box Score 
16 Thursday Apr. 18 7:07PM   White Sox W:3-1 7-9 Recap | Box Score 
17 Friday Apr. 19 7:07PM   Yankees L:4-9 7-10 Recap | Box Score 
18 Saturday Apr. 20 1:07PM   Yankees L:3-5 7-11 Recap | Box Score 
19 Sunday Apr. 21 1:07PM   Yankees W:8-4 8-11 Recap | Box Score 
20 Monday Apr. 22 7:05PM at Orioles L:1-2 8-12 Recap | Box Score 
21 Tuesday Apr. 23 7:05PM at Orioles L:3-4 8-13 Recap | Box Score 
22 Wednesday Apr. 24 12:35AM at Orioles W:6-5 9-13 Recap | Box Score 
23 Thursday Apr. 25 7:05PM at Yankees L:3-5 9-14 Recap | Box Score 
24 Friday Apr. 26 7:05PM at Yankees L:4-6 9-15 Recap | Box Score 
25 Saturday Apr. 27 4:05PM at Yankees L:4-5 9-16 Recap | Box Score 
26 Sunday Apr. 28 1:05PM at Yankees L:2-3 9-17 Recap | Box Score 
27 Tuesday Apr. 30 7:07PM   Red Sox W:9-7 10-17 Recap | Box Score 
28 Wednesday May. 01 7:07PM   Red Sox L:1-10 10-18 Recap | Box Score 
29 Thursday May. 02 7:07PM   Red Sox L:1-3 10-19 Recap | Box Score 
30 Friday May. 03 7:07PM   Mariners L:0-4 10-20 Recap | Box Score 
31 Saturday May. 04 1:07PM   Mariners L:1-8 10-21 Recap | Box Score 
32 Sunday May. 05 1:07PM   Mariners W:10-2 11-21 Recap | Box Score 
33 Monday May. 06 7:10PM at Rays W:8-7 12-21 Recap | Box Score 
34 Tuesday May. 07 7:10PM at Rays W:6-4 13-21 Recap | Box Score 
35 Wednesday May. 08 7:10PM at Rays L:4-10 13-22 Recap | Box Score 
36 Thursday May. 09 7:10PM at Rays L:4-5 13-23 Recap | Box Score 
37 Friday May. 10 7:10PM at Red Sox L:0-5 13-24 Recap | Box Score 
38 Saturday May. 11 1:35PM at Red Sox W:3-2 14-24 Recap | Box Score 
39 Sunday May. 12 1:35PM at Red Sox W:12-4 15-24 Recap | Box Score 
40 Tuesday May. 14 7:07PM   Giants W:10-6 16-24 Recap | Box Score 
41 Wednesday May. 15 7:07PM   Giants W:11-3 17-24 Recap | Box Score 
42 Friday May. 17 7:05PM at Yankees L:0-5 17-25 Recap | Box Score 
43 Saturday May. 18 1:05PM at Yankees L:  17-26 Recap | Box Score 
44 Sunday May. 19 Game Postponed
45 Monday May. 20 1:07PM   Rays W:7-5 18-26 Recap | Box Score 
46 Tuesday May. 21 7:07PM   Rays L:3-4 18-27 Recap | Box Score 
47 Wednesday May. 22 4:37PM   Rays W:  19-27 Recap | Box Score 
48 Thursday May. 23 7:07PM   Orioles W:12-6 20-27 Recap | Box Score 
49 Friday May. 24 7:07PM   Orioles L:  20-28 Recap | Box Score 
50 Saturday May. 25 1:07PM   Orioles L:5-6 20-29 Recap | Box Score 
51 Sunday May. 26 1:07PM   Orioles W:6-5 21-29 Recap | Box Score 
52 Monday May. 27 7:07PM   Braves W:9-3 22-29 Recap | Box Score 
53 Tuesday May. 28 12:37AM   Braves L:6-7 22-30 Recap | Box Score 
54 Wednesday May. 29 7:10PM at Braves W:3-0 23-30 Recap | Box Score 
55 Thursday May. 30 7:10PM at Braves L:3-11 23-31 Recap | Box Score 
56 Friday May. 31 10:10PM at Padres L:  23-32 Recap | Box Score 
57 Saturday Jun. 01 10:10PM at Padres L:3-4 23-33 Recap | Box Score 
58 Sunday Jun. 02 10:10PM at Padres W:  24-33 Recap | Box Score 
59 Tuesday Jun. 04 10:15PM at Giants L:1-2 24-34 Recap | Box Score 
60 Wednesday Jun. 05 3:45PM at Giants W:4-0 25-34 Recap | Box Score 
61 Friday Jun. 07 7:07PM   Rangers W:  26-34 Recap | Box Score 
62 Saturday Jun. 08 1:07PM   Rangers W:4-3 27-34 Recap | Box Score 
63 Sunday Jun. 09 1:07PM   Rangers L:4-6 27-35 Recap | Box Score 
64 Monday Jun. 10 8:10PM at White Sox L:6-10 27-36 Recap | Box Score 
65 Tuesday Jun. 11 8:10PM at White Sox W:7-5 28-36 Recap | Box Score 
66 Wednesday Jun. 12 Game Postponed
67 Thursday Jun. 13 8:05PM at Rangers W:3-1 29-36 Recap | Box Score 
68 Friday Jun. 14 8:05PM at Rangers W:8-0 30-36 Recap | Box Score 
69 Saturday Jun. 15 4:05PM at Rangers W:6-1 31-36 Recap | Box Score 
70 Sunday Jun. 16 3:05PM at Rangers W:7-2 32-36 Recap | Box Score 
71 Monday Jun. 17 7:07PM   Rockies W:2-0 33-36 Recap | Box Score 
72 Tuesday Jun. 18 7:07PM   Rockies W:8-3 34-36 Recap | Box Score 
73 Wednesday Jun. 19 7:07PM   Rockies W:5-2 35-36 Recap | Box Score 
74 Friday Jun. 21 7:07PM   Orioles W:7-6 36-36 Recap | Box Score 
75 Saturday Jun. 22 1:07PM   Orioles W:  37-36 Recap | Box Score 
76 Sunday Jun. 23 1:07PM   Orioles W:13-5 38-36 Recap | Box Score 
77 Monday Jun. 24 7:10PM at Rays L:1-4 38-37 Recap | Box Score 
78 Tuesday Jun. 25 7:10PM at Rays L:1-5 38-38 Recap | Box Score 
79 Wednesday Jun. 26 12:10AM at Rays W:3-0 39-38 Recap | Box Score 
80 Thursday Jun. 27 7:10PM at Red Sox L:4-7 39-39 Recap | Box Score 
81 Friday Jun. 28 7:10PM at Red Sox L:5-7 39-40 Recap | Box Score 
82 Saturday Jun. 29 4:05PM at Red Sox W:6-2 40-40 Recap | Box Score 
83 Sunday Jun. 30 1:35PM at Red Sox L:  40-41 Recap | Box Score 
84 Monday Jul. 01 1:07PM   Tigers W:8-3 41-41 Recap | Box Score 
85 Tuesday Jul. 02 7:07PM   Tigers L:6-7 41-42 Recap | Box Score 
86 Wednesday Jul. 03 7:07PM   Tigers L:2-6 41-43 Recap | Box Score 
87 Thursday Jul. 04 7:07PM   Tigers L:1-11 41-44 Recap | Box Score 
88 Friday Jul. 05 7:07PM   Twins W:4-0 42-44 Recap | Box Score 
89 Saturday Jul. 06 1:07PM   Twins L:0-6 42-45 Recap | Box Score 
90 Sunday Jul. 07 1:07PM   Twins W:11-5 43-45 Recap | Box Score 
91 Tuesday Jul. 09 7:05PM at Indians L:0-3 43-46 Recap | Box Score 
92 Wednesday Jul. 10 7:05PM at Indians W:5-4 44-46 Recap | Box Score 
93 Thursday Jul. 11 12:05AM at Indians L:2-4 44-47 Recap | Box Score 
94 Friday Jul. 12 7:05PM at Orioles L:5-8 44-48 Recap | Box Score 
95 Saturday Jul. 13 4:05PM at Orioles W:7-3 45-48 Recap | Box Score 
96 Sunday Jul. 14 1:35PM at Orioles L:4-7 45-49 Recap | Box Score 
97 Friday Jul. 19 7:07PM   Rays L:5-8 45-50 Recap | Box Score 
98 Saturday Jul. 20 1:07PM   Rays L:3-4 45-51 Recap | Box Score 
99 Sunday Jul. 21 1:07PM   Rays L:3-4 45-52 Recap | Box Score 
100 Monday Jul. 22 7:07PM   Dodgers L:5-14 45-53 Recap | Box Score 
101 Tuesday Jul. 23 7:07PM   Dodgers L:9-10 45-54 Recap | Box Score 
102 Wednesday Jul. 24 7:07PM   Dodgers L:  45-55 Recap | Box Score 
103 Thursday Jul. 25 7:07PM   Astros W:4-0 46-55 Recap | Box Score 
104 Friday Jul. 26 7:07PM   Astros W:12-6 47-55 Recap | Box Score 
105 Saturday Jul. 27 1:07PM   Astros L:6-8 47-56 Recap | Box Score 
106 Sunday Jul. 28 1:07PM   Astros W:2-1 48-56 Recap | Box Score 
107 Monday Jul. 29 10:05PM at Athletics L:4-9 48-57 Recap | Box Score 
108 Tuesday Jul. 30 10:05PM at Athletics W:5-0 49-57 Recap | Box Score 
109 Wednesday Jul. 31 3:35PM at Athletics W:5-2 50-57 Recap | Box Score 
110 Thursday Aug. 01 10:05PM at Angels L:2-8 50-58 Recap | Box Score 
111 Friday Aug. 02 10:05PM at Angels L:5-7 50-59 Recap | Box Score 
112 Saturday Aug. 03 9:05PM at Angels L:3-7 50-60 Recap | Box Score 
113 Sunday Aug. 04 3:35PM at Angels W:6-5 51-60 Recap | Box Score 
114 Monday Aug. 05 10:10PM at Mariners W:3-1 52-60 Recap | Box Score 
115 Tuesday Aug. 06 10:10PM at Mariners W:7-2 53-60 Recap | Box Score 
116 Wednesday Aug. 07 3:40PM at Mariners L:7-9 53-61 Recap | Box Score 
117 Friday Aug. 09 7:07PM   Athletics L:  53-62 Recap | Box Score 
118 Saturday Aug. 10 1:07PM   Athletics W:  54-62 Recap | Box Score 
119 Sunday Aug. 11 1:07PM   Athletics L:4-6 54-63 Recap | Box Score 
120 Monday Aug. 12 12:37AM   Athletics L:1-5 54-64 Recap | Box Score 
121 Tuesday Aug. 13 7:07PM   Red Sox L:2-4 54-65 Recap | Box Score 
122 Wednesday Aug. 14 7:07PM   Red Sox W:  55-65 Recap | Box Score 
123 Thursday Aug. 15 7:07PM   Red Sox W:2-1 56-65 Recap | Box Score 
124 Friday Aug. 16 7:10PM at Rays L:4-5 56-66 Recap | Box Score 
125 Saturday Aug. 17 7:10PM at Rays W:6-2 57-66 Recap | Box Score 
126 Sunday Aug. 18 1:40PM at Rays L:  57-67 Recap | Box Score 
127 Tuesday Aug. 20 1:05PM at Yankees L:4-8 57-68 Recap | Box Score 
128 Tuesday Aug. 20 7:05PM at Yankees L:2-3 57-69 Recap | Box Score 
129 Wednesday Aug. 21 7:05PM at Yankees L:2-4 57-70 Recap | Box Score 
130 Thursday Aug. 22 1:05PM at Yankees L:3-5 57-71 Recap | Box Score 
131 Friday Aug. 23 8:10PM at Astros L:4-12 57-72 Recap | Box Score 
132 Saturday Aug. 24 7:10PM at Astros L:5-8 57-73 Recap | Box Score 
133 Sunday Aug. 25 2:10PM at Astros W:  58-73 Recap | Box Score 
134 Monday Aug. 26 7:07PM   Yankees W:5-2 59-73 Recap | Box Score 
135 Tuesday Aug. 27 7:07PM   Yankees L:1-7 59-74 Recap | Box Score 
136 Wednesday Aug. 28 7:07PM   Yankees W:7-2 60-74 Recap | Box Score 
137 Friday Aug. 30 7:07PM   Royals W:3-2 61-74 Recap | Box Score 
138 Saturday Aug. 31 1:07PM   Royals W:4-2 62-74 Recap | Box Score 
139 Sunday Sep. 01 1:07PM   Royals L:0-5 62-75 Recap | Box Score 
140 Monday Sep. 02 4:10PM at Diamondbacks W:4-1 63-75 Recap | Box Score 
141 Tuesday Sep. 03 9:40PM at Diamondbacks W:10-4 64-75 Recap | Box Score 
142 Wednesday Sep. 04 3:40PM at Diamondbacks L:3-4 64-76 Recap | Box Score 
143 Friday Sep. 06 8:10PM at Twins W:6-5 65-76 Recap | Box Score 
144 Saturday Sep. 07 7:10PM at Twins W:11-2 66-76 Recap | Box Score 
145 Sunday Sep. 08 2:10PM at Twins W:2-0 67-76 Recap | Box Score 
146 Tuesday Sep. 10 7:07PM   Angels L:6-12 67-77 Recap | Box Score 
147 Wednesday Sep. 11 7:07PM   Angels L:4-5 67-78 Recap | Box Score 
148 Thursday Sep. 12 7:07PM   Angels L:3-4 67-79 Recap | Box Score 
149 Friday Sep. 13 7:07PM   Orioles L:3-5 67-80 Recap | Box Score 
150 Saturday Sep. 14 4:07PM   Orioles W:4-3 68-80 Recap | Box Score 
151 Sunday Sep. 15 1:07PM   Orioles L:1-3 68-81 Recap | Box Score 
152 Tuesday Sep. 17 7:07PM   Yankees W:2-0 69-81 Recap | Box Score 
153 Wednesday Sep. 18 7:07PM   Yankees L:3-4 69-82 Recap | Box Score 
154 Thursday Sep. 19 7:07PM   Yankees W:6-2 70-82 Recap | Box Score 
155 Friday Sep. 20 7:10PM at Red Sox L:3-6 70-83 Recap | Box Score 
156 Saturday Sep. 21 7:10PM at Red Sox W:4-2 71-83 Recap | Box Score 
157 Sunday Sep. 22 1:35PM at Red Sox L:2-5 71-84 Recap | Box Score 
158 Monday Sep. 23 8:10PM at White Sox L:2-3 71-85 Recap | Box Score 
159 Tuesday Sep. 24 7:05PM at Orioles W:3-2 72-85 Recap | Box Score 
160 Wednesday Sep. 25 7:05PM at Orioles L:5-9 72-86 Recap | Box Score 
161 Thursday Sep. 26 7:05PM at Orioles L:2-3 72-87 Recap | Box Score 
162 Friday Sep. 27 7:07PM   Rays W:6-3 73-87 Recap | Box Score 
163 Saturday Sep. 28 1:07PM   Rays W:7-2 74-87 Recap | Box Score 
164 Sunday Sep. 29 1:07PM   Rays L:6-7 74-88 Recap | Box Score 
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint