SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 

Atlantic Coast Conference
2001 Basketball Schedule

Posted: Monday April 29, 2002 09:20 AM
Atlantic Coast Conference
Conference Page Schedules Scores Standings Stats Women Message Board
Clemson  Duke  Florida St.  Georgia Tech  Maryland  North Carolina  North Carolina St.  Virginia  Wake Forest  

Clemson Tigers
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Clemson, SC Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sat. Nov 17 8:00 p.m. Morris Brown 70-57 W Box
  PARADISE JAM
Mon. Nov 19 5:30 p.m. at La Salle 81-69 W Box
  PARADISE JAM
Tue. Nov 20 7:45 p.m. at Miami (FL) 65-67 L Box
  PARADISE JAM
Sat. Nov 24 4:00 p.m. Wofford 85-82 W Box
Wed. Nov 28 8:00 p.m. at Penn St. 79-66 W Box
Fri. Nov 30 7:00 p.m. Coastal Carolina 83-54 W Box
Sun. Dec 2 8:00 p.m. at Duke 80-96 L Recap | Box
Wed. Dec 5 7:00 p.m. Appalachian St. 76-66 W Box
Sat. Dec 8 8:00 p.m. South Carolina 59-81 L Box
Sat. Dec 15 4:00 p.m. Elon 88-78 W Box
Tue. Dec 18 7:00 p.m. Winthrop 61-66 L Box
Sat. Dec 22 4:00 p.m. Charleston Southern 82-45 W Box
Fri. Dec 28 9:00 p.m. at Hartford 78-48 W Box
  AT NORWICH CT
Wed. Jan 2 7:00 p.m. Yale 65-68 L Box
Sat. Jan 5 12:00 p.m. at Georgia Tech 83-76 W Box
Tue. Jan 8 7:00 p.m. Virginia 68-52 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 12 2:00 p.m. at Wake Forest 55-96 L Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 15 7:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 79-80 L Box
Sun. Jan 20 6:30 p.m. at Maryland 90-99 L Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 24 8:00 p.m. at Florida St. 63-68 L Box
Sun. Jan 27 6:00 p.m. North Carolina 69-87 L Box
Sat. Feb 2 8:00 p.m. Duke 88-98 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 6 7:00 p.m. Georgia Tech 50-74 L Box
Sun. Feb 10 3:30 p.m. at Virginia 71-85 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 13 9:00 p.m. Wake Forest 118-115 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 16 4:00 p.m. at North Carolina St. 54-83 L Box
Wed. Feb 20 9:00 p.m. Maryland 68-84 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 23 12:00 p.m. Florida St. 87-78 W Box
Wed. Feb 27 9:00 p.m. at North Carolina 78-96 L Box
Thu. Mar 7 7:00 p.m. at Florida St. 84-91 L Box
  ACC TOURNAMENT
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Duke Blue Devils
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Raleigh-Durham, NC Message Board
Rankings: AP: 3    Coaches' Poll: 3
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Mon. Nov 19 9:00 p.m. Seton Hall 80-79 W Recap | Box
  MAUI INVITATIONAL
Tue. Nov 20 7:00 p.m. South Carolina 81-56 W Recap | Box
  MAUI INVITATIONAL
Wed. Nov 21 9:00 p.m. Ball St. 83-71 W Recap | Box
  MAUI INVITATIONAL
Sun. Nov 25 8:00 p.m. Portland 104-62 W Recap | Box
Tue. Nov 27 9:00 p.m. at Iowa 80-62 W Recap | Box
  ACC BIG TEN CHALLENGE
Sun. Dec 2 8:00 p.m. Clemson 96-80 W Recap | Box
Wed. Dec 5 9:00 p.m. Temple 82-57 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 8 2:00 p.m. at Michigan 104-83 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec 16 3:30 p.m. North Carolina A&T 93-51 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec 18 9:00 p.m. Kentucky 95-92 W Recap | Box
  JIMMY V CLASSIC
Sat. Dec 29 3:30 p.m. San Diego St. 92-79 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 2 7:30 p.m. at Davidson 106-71 W Recap | Box
  AT CHARLOTTE NC
Sun. Jan 6 6:30 p.m. at Florida St. 76-77 L Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 10 9:00 p.m. Georgia Tech 104-79 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan 13 8:00 p.m. at North Carolina St. 76-57 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 17 9:00 p.m. Maryland 99-78 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 19 1:00 p.m. Wake Forest 103-80 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 24 9:00 p.m. at Boston College 88-78 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan 27 8:00 p.m. Virginia 94-81 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 31 9:00 p.m. at North Carolina 87-58 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 2 8:00 p.m. at Clemson 98-88 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb 7 7:00 p.m. Florida St. 80-49 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 9 2:00 p.m. at Georgia Tech 95-63 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb 14 7:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 108-71 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 17 1:00 p.m. at Maryland 73-87 L Recap | Box
Thu. Feb 21 9:00 p.m. at Wake Forest 90-61 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 24 4:00 p.m. St. John's (NY) 97-55 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb 28 9:00 p.m. at Virginia 84-87 L Recap | Box
Sun. Mar 3 3:30 p.m. North Carolina 93-68 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar 9 4:00 p.m. Wake Forest 79-64 W Recap | Box
  ACC SEMIFINALS
Sun. Mar 10 1:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 91-61 W Recap | Box
  ACC CHAMPIONSHIP
Thu. Mar 14 10:05 p.m. Winthrop 84-37 W Recap | Box
  SOUTH REGION AT GREENVILLE SC
Sat. Mar 16 1:10 p.m. Notre Dame 84-77 W Recap | Box
  SOUTH REGION AT GREENVILLE SC
Thu. Mar 21 7:38 p.m. Indiana 73-74 L Recap | Box
  SOUTH REGION AT LEXINGTON KY
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Florida St. Seminoles
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Tallahassee, FL Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 16 7:00 p.m. at Florida 47-68 L Recap | Box
Tue. Nov 20 7:00 p.m. Savannah St. 93-41 W Box
Fri. Nov 23 7:00 p.m. Elon 89-59 W Box
Wed. Nov 28 9:30 p.m. at Northwestern 50-57 L Box
Tue. Dec 4 7:00 p.m. Birmingham Southern 78-62 W Box
Sat. Dec 8 2:00 p.m. Western Carolina 69-79 L Box
Sun. Dec 16 8:00 p.m. at Wake Forest 72-93 L Recap | Box
Wed. Dec 19 7:05 p.m. Cleveland St. 76-63 W Box
Sat. Dec 22 1:00 p.m. American 72-77 L
Thu. Dec 27 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech 78-49 W Box
Sat. Dec 29 5:00 p.m. Campbell 93-47 W Box
Wed. Jan 2 8:00 p.m. at South Florida 78-74 W Box
Sun. Jan 6 6:30 p.m. Duke 77-76 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 8 9:00 p.m. at North Carolina St. 62-77 L Box
Wed. Jan 16 7:00 p.m. North Carolina 81-71 W Box
Sun. Jan 20 4:00 p.m. at Virginia 74-91 L Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 24 8:00 p.m. Clemson 68-63 W Box
Sat. Jan 26 4:00 p.m. at Maryland 63-84 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 30 9:00 p.m. at Georgia Tech 46-77 L Box
Sat. Feb 2 3:00 p.m. Wake Forest 80-89 L Recap | Box
Thu. Feb 7 7:00 p.m. at Duke 49-80 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 10 1:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 67-76 L Box
Sun. Feb 17 3:00 p.m. at North Carolina 85-95 L Box
Wed. Feb 20 7:00 p.m. Virginia 66-59 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 23 12:00 p.m. at Clemson 78-87 L Box
Wed. Feb 27 9:00 p.m. Maryland 63-96 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar 2 12:00 p.m. Georgia Tech 78-86 L Box
Thu. Mar 7 7:00 p.m. Clemson 91-84 W Box
  ACC TOURNAMENT
Fri. Mar 8 12:00 p.m. at Maryland 59-85 L Recap | Box
  ACC TOURNAMENT
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Atlanta, GA Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 16 7:30 p.m. Florida A&M 97-62 W Box
Mon. Nov 19 7:00 p.m. Pennsylvania 74-79 L Box
  LAS VEGAS INVT
Thu. Nov 22 3:00 p.m. Eastern Illinois 70-65 W Box
  LAS VEGAS INVT
Fri. Nov 23 10:30 p.m. at Illinois 66-105 L Recap | Box
  LAS VEGAS INVT
Sat. Nov 24 5:30 p.m. St. Louis 54-67 L Box
  LAS VEGAS INVT
Wed. Nov 28 7:00 p.m. Wisconsin 62-61 W Box
  ACC BIG TEN CHALLENGE
Sun. Dec 2 6:00 p.m. at North Carolina 77-83 L
Sun. Dec 9 2:00 p.m. at Georgia 82-95 L Box
Sun. Dec 16 6:00 p.m. Syracuse 96-80 W Recap | Box
  AT PHILIPS ARENA
Wed. Dec 19 7:00 p.m. at Davidson 83-69 W Box
  AT CHARLOTTE NC
Fri. Dec 21 3:00 p.m. Wofford 79-70 W Box
Sun. Dec 23 8:00 p.m. Tulane 69-79 L Box
Sat. Dec 29 2:00 p.m. IUPUI 92-98 L Box
Wed. Jan 2 7:00 p.m. Cornell 86-68 W Box
Sat. Jan 5 12:00 p.m. Clemson 76-83 L Box
Thu. Jan 10 9:00 p.m. at Duke 79-104 L Recap | Box
Sun. Jan 13 2:00 p.m. Maryland 87-92 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 19 2:00 p.m. at North Carolina St. 71-84 L Box
Tue. Jan 22 7:30 p.m. Virginia 65-69 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 26 1:30 p.m. at Wake Forest 74-87 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 30 9:00 p.m. Florida St. 77-46 W Box
Sat. Feb 2 1:00 p.m. North Carolina 86-74 W Box
Wed. Feb 6 7:00 p.m. at Clemson 74-50 W Box
Sat. Feb 9 2:00 p.m. Duke 63-95 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 13 7:30 p.m. at Maryland 65-85 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 16 1:00 p.m. at St. Louis 60-40 W Box
Wed. Feb 20 9:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 65-59 W Box
Sat. Feb 23 4:00 p.m. at Virginia 82-80 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 27 7:30 p.m. Wake Forest 90-77 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar 2 12:00 p.m. at Florida St. 86-78 W Box
Fri. Mar 8 9:30 p.m. at Wake Forest 83-92 L Box
  ACC TOURNAMENT
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Maryland Terrapins
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team College Park, MD Message Board
Rankings: AP: 2    Coaches' Poll: 2
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Thu. Nov 8 9:00 p.m. Arizona 67-71 L Recap | Box
  COACHES VS CANCER CLASSIC
Fri. Nov 9 6:30 p.m. Temple 82-74 W Recap | Box
  COACHES VS CANCER CLASSIC
Sat. Nov 17 1:00 p.m. American 83-53 W Recap | Box
Sat. Nov 24 7:30 p.m. Delaware St. 77-53 W Recap | Box
Tue. Nov 27 7:00 p.m. Illinois 76-63 W Recap | Box
  ACC BIG TEN CHALLENGE
Sun. Dec 2 1:00 p.m. Princeton 61-53 W Recap | Box
  BB AND T CLASSIC
Mon. Dec 3 8:00 p.m. Connecticut 77-65 W Recap | Box
  BB AND T CLASSIC
Sun. Dec 9 6:30 p.m. Detroit 79-54 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec 11 8:00 p.m. Monmouth (NJ) 91-55 W Recap | Box
Fri. Dec 21 9:00 p.m. at Oklahoma 56-72 L Recap | Box
Thu. Dec 27 8:00 p.m. William & Mary 103-75 W Recap
Sun. Dec 30 6:00 p.m. at North Carolina St. 72-65 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 3 8:00 p.m. Norfolk St. 92-69 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 9 7:30 p.m. North Carolina 112-79 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan 13 2:00 p.m. at Georgia Tech 92-87 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 17 9:00 p.m. at Duke 78-99 L Recap | Box
Sun. Jan 20 6:30 p.m. Clemson 99-90 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 23 7:30 p.m. at Wake Forest 85-63 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 26 4:00 p.m. Florida St. 84-63 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 31 7:00 p.m. at Virginia 91-87 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 3 4:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 89-73 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 10 6:30 p.m. at North Carolina 92-77 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 13 7:30 p.m. Georgia Tech 85-65 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 17 1:00 p.m. Duke 87-73 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 20 9:00 p.m. at Clemson 84-68 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 24 2:00 p.m. Wake Forest 90-89 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 27 9:00 p.m. at Florida St. 96-63 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar 3 8:00 p.m. Virginia 112-92 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar 8 12:00 p.m. Florida St. 85-59 W Recap | Box
  ACC TOURNAMENT
Sat. Mar 9 1:30 p.m. North Carolina St. 82-86 L Recap | Box
  ACC SEMIFINALS
Fri. Mar 15 10:05 p.m. Siena 85-70 W Recap | Box
  EAST REGION AT WASHINGTON DC
Sun. Mar 17 4:56 p.m. Wisconsin 87-57 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar 22 10:03 p.m. Kentucky 78-68 W Recap | Box
  EAST REGION AT SYRACUSE NY
Sun. Mar 24 5:00 p.m. Connecticut 90-82 W Recap | Box
  EAST REGION AT SYRACUSE NY 20020326
Sat. Mar 30 8:47 p.m. at Kansas
  FINAL FOUR AT ATLANTA
Mon. Apr 1 9:18 p.m. Indiana 64-52 W Recap | Box
  FINAL FOUR AT ATLANTA
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

North Carolina Tar Heels
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Chapel Hill, NC Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 16 7:30 p.m. Hampton 69-77 L Recap | Box
Tue. Nov 20 7:00 p.m. Davidson 54-58 L Box
Wed. Nov 28 9:00 p.m. Indiana 66-79 L Recap | Box
Sun. Dec 2 6:00 p.m. Georgia Tech 83-77 W
Sat. Dec 8 4:00 p.m. at Kentucky 59-79 L Recap | Box
Sun. Dec 16 1:00 p.m. Binghamton 61-60 W Box
Fri. Dec 21 9:15 p.m. College of Charleston 60-66 L Box
  TOURNAMENT OF CHAMPIONS
Sat. Dec 22 7:00 p.m. at St. Joseph's (PA) 92-76 W Recap | Box
Thu. Dec 27 7:30 p.m. North Carolina A&T 104-66 W Box
Sun. Dec 30 8:00 p.m. Texas A&M 96-62 W Box
Sat. Jan 5 4:00 p.m. Wake Forest 62-84 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 9 7:30 p.m. at Maryland 79-112 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 12 12:00 p.m. Virginia 67-71 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 16 7:00 p.m. at Florida St. 71-81 L Box
Sat. Jan 19 4:00 p.m. at Connecticut 54-86 L Box
Wed. Jan 23 9:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 59-77 L Box
Sun. Jan 27 6:00 p.m. at Clemson 87-69 W Box
Thu. Jan 31 9:00 p.m. Duke 58-87 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 2 1:00 p.m. at Georgia Tech 74-86 L Box
Wed. Feb 6 9:00 p.m. at Wake Forest 66-90 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 10 6:30 p.m. Maryland 77-92 L Recap | Box
Tue. Feb 12 8:00 p.m. at Virginia 63-73 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 17 3:00 p.m. Florida St. 95-85 W Box
Wed. Feb 20 7:30 p.m. Ohio 78-86 L Box
Sun. Feb 24 6:30 p.m. at North Carolina St. 76-98 L Box
Wed. Feb 27 9:00 p.m. Clemson 96-78 W Box
Sun. Mar 3 3:30 p.m. at Duke 68-93 L Recap | Box
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

North Carolina St. Wolfpack
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Raleigh-Durham, NC Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Wed. Nov 14 7:00 p.m. Prairie View A&M 95-51 W Box
  BCA INVITATIONAL
Thu. Nov 15 7:00 p.m. San Jose St. 78-56 W Box
  BCA INVITATIONAL
Fri. Nov 16 8:00 p.m. East Carolina 71-47 W Box
  BCA INVITATIONAL
Tue. Nov 20 9:00 p.m. James Madison 75-58 W Box
Fri. Nov 23 7:00 p.m. The Citadel 63-53 W Box
Tue. Nov 27 7:30 p.m. at Ohio St. 50-64 L Box
  ACC BIG TEN CHALLENGE
Sat. Dec 1 2:30 p.m. Massachusetts 62-69 L Box
Wed. Dec 5 7:30 p.m. Wofford 80-42 W Box
Sat. Dec 8 7:30 p.m. at Syracuse 82-68 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 15 2:00 p.m. NC Asheville 92-54 W Box
Wed. Dec 19 7:30 p.m. Charleston Southern 70-50 W Box
Sun. Dec 23 3:30 p.m. at Houston 67-66 W Box
Sun. Dec 30 6:00 p.m. Maryland 65-72 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 5 2:00 p.m. at Virginia 81-74 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 8 9:00 p.m. Florida St. 77-62 W Box
Sun. Jan 13 8:00 p.m. Duke 57-76 L Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 15 7:00 p.m. at Clemson 80-79 W Box
Sat. Jan 19 2:00 p.m. Georgia Tech 84-71 W Box
Wed. Jan 23 9:00 p.m. at North Carolina 77-59 W Box
Sat. Jan 26 12:00 p.m. Temple 80-61 W Box
Wed. Jan 30 7:30 p.m. Wake Forest 81-82 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 3 4:00 p.m. at Maryland 73-89 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 6 7:30 p.m. Virginia 85-68 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 10 1:00 p.m. at Florida St. 76-67 W Box
Thu. Feb 14 7:00 p.m. at Duke 71-108 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 16 4:00 p.m. Clemson 83-54 W Box
Wed. Feb 20 9:00 p.m. at Georgia Tech 59-65 L Box
Sun. Feb 24 6:30 p.m. North Carolina 98-76 W Box
Sat. Mar 2 2:00 p.m. at Wake Forest 71-83 L Recap | Box
Fri. Mar 8 2:30 p.m. Virginia 92-72 W Box
  ACC TOURNAMENT
Sat. Mar 9 1:30 p.m. at Maryland 86-82 W Recap | Box
  ACC SEMIFINALS
Sun. Mar 10 1:00 p.m. at Duke 61-91 L Recap | Box
  ACC CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri. Mar 15 12:15 p.m. Michigan St. 69-58 W Recap | Box
  EAST REGION AT WASHINGTON DC
Sun. Mar 17 2:30 p.m. at Connecticut 74-77 L Recap | Box
  EAST REGION AT WASHINGTON DC
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Virginia Cavaliers
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Charlottesville, VA Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 16 7:30 p.m. Wagner 105-74 W Recap | Box
Sun. Nov 18 2:00 p.m. East Tennessee St. 85-62 W Recap | Box
Wed. Nov 21 7:30 p.m. Howard 115-66 W Recap | Box
Wed. Nov 28 7:30 p.m. Michigan St. 31-28 W Recap
  AT RICHMOND VA
Sat. Dec 1 7:00 p.m. Virginia Tech 69-61 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 8 4:30 p.m. at Auburn 77-72 W Recap | Box
  AT JEFFERSON CIVIC CTR
Mon. Dec 17 7:30 p.m. Charleston Southern 74-54 W Recap
Thu. Dec 20 8:00 p.m. at Georgetown 61-55 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec 23 6:00 p.m. Rutgers 76-68 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec 30 2:00 p.m. Grambling 112-67 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 5 2:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 74-81 L Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 8 7:00 p.m. at Clemson 52-68 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 12 12:00 p.m. at North Carolina 71-67 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 15 9:00 p.m. Wake Forest 86-74 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan 20 4:00 p.m. Florida St. 91-74 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 22 7:30 p.m. at Georgia Tech 69-65 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 24 7:30 p.m. VMI 93-59 W Recap | Box
Sun. Jan 27 8:00 p.m. at Duke 81-94 L Recap | Box
Thu. Jan 31 7:00 p.m. Maryland 87-91 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 3 2:00 p.m. at Missouri 77-81 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 6 7:30 p.m. at North Carolina St. 68-85 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 10 3:30 p.m. Clemson 85-71 W Recap | Box
Tue. Feb 12 8:00 p.m. North Carolina 73-63 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 17 6:45 p.m. at Wake Forest 70-92 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 20 7:00 p.m. at Florida St. 59-66 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 23 4:00 p.m. Georgia Tech 80-82 L Recap | Box
Thu. Feb 28 9:00 p.m. Duke 87-84 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar 3 8:00 p.m. at Maryland 92-112 L Recap | Box
Fri. Mar 8 2:30 p.m. at North Carolina St. 72-92 L Box
  ACC TOURNAMENT
Wed. Mar 13 7:30 p.m. South Carolina 67-74 L Recap | Box
  NIT
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Winston-Salem, NC Message Board
Rankings: AP: 24    Coaches' Poll: 22
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Mon. Nov 12 7:00 p.m. NC Wilmington 79-78 W Box
  PRESEASON NIT
Fri. Nov 16 7:00 p.m. at Arkansas 76-71 W Box
  PRESEASON NIT
Sun. Nov 18 3:00 p.m. Elon 87-67 W Box
Wed. Nov 21 9:30 p.m. at Fresno St. 62-61 W Recap | Box
  PRESEASON NIT
Fri. Nov 23 9:30 p.m. at Syracuse 67-74 L Recap | Box
  PRESEASON NIT
Tue. Nov 27 9:30 p.m. Minnesota 85-79 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec 4 9:00 p.m. at Kansas 76-83 L Recap | Box
Fri. Dec 7 7:30 p.m. South Carolina St. 115-75 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec 16 8:00 p.m. Florida St. 93-72 W Recap | Box
Wed. Dec 19 7:00 p.m. St. Francis (PA) 89-60 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 22 12:00 p.m. at St. John's (NY) 60-72 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec 29 1:00 p.m. Marquette 64-59 W Box
Wed. Jan 2 7:00 p.m. Richmond 67-52 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 5 4:00 p.m. at North Carolina 84-62 W Recap | Box
Mon. Jan 7 9:00 p.m. at Navy 87-65 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 12 2:00 p.m. Clemson 96-55 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan 15 9:00 p.m. at Virginia 74-86 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 19 1:00 p.m. at Duke 80-103 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 23 7:30 p.m. Maryland 63-85 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan 26 1:30 p.m. Georgia Tech 87-74 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan 30 7:30 p.m. at North Carolina St. 82-81 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 2 3:00 p.m. at Florida St. 89-80 W Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 6 9:00 p.m. North Carolina 90-66 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb 9 12:00 p.m. Cincinnati 94-103 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 13 9:00 p.m. at Clemson 115-118 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 17 6:45 p.m. Virginia 92-70 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb 21 9:00 p.m. Duke 61-90 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb 24 2:00 p.m. at Maryland 89-90 L Recap | Box
Wed. Feb 27 7:30 p.m. at Georgia Tech 77-90 L Recap | Box
Sat. Mar 2 2:00 p.m. North Carolina St. 83-71 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar 8 9:30 p.m. Georgia Tech 92-83 W Box
  ACC TOURNAMENT
Sat. Mar 9 4:00 p.m. at Duke 64-79 L Recap | Box
  ACC SEMIFINALS
Thu. Mar 14 2:42 p.m. Pepperdine 83-74 W Recap | Box
  MIDWEST REGION AT SACRAMENTO CA
Sat. Mar 16 5:30 p.m. at Oregon 87-92 L Recap | Box
  MIDWEST REGION AT SACRAMENTO CA
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

 


 
CNNSI