SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 
Arkansas Razorbacks
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Fayetteville, AR Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 22 8:35 p.m. Jackson St.
Tue. Nov 26 8:05 p.m. at Oral Roberts
Sat. Nov 30 5:05 p.m. Tulsa
Tue. Dec 3 8:05 p.m. Troy St.
Sat. Dec 7 7:00 p.m. Illinois
  AT LITTLE ROCK
Tue. Dec 10 8:05 p.m. Louisiana Tech
Wed. Dec 18 8:05 p.m. Sam Houston St.
Sat. Dec 21 1:05 p.m. SW Texas St.
Sat. Dec 28 8:05 p.m. Centenary
Mon. Dec 30 8:00 p.m. at Oklahoma St.
Thu. Jan 2 8:05 p.m. Memphis
Wed. Jan 8 8:00 p.m. at Alabama
Sat. Jan 11 3:05 p.m. Auburn
Sat. Jan 18 6:05 p.m. Georgia
Wed. Jan 22 8:05 p.m. LSU
Sat. Jan 25 6:00 p.m. at Ole Miss
Sat. Feb 1 1:00 p.m. at Florida
Wed. Feb 5 8:05 p.m. Alabama
Sat. Feb 8 5:00 p.m. at Mississippi St.
Wed. Feb 12 8:05 p.m. Tennessee
Sat. Feb 22 8:00 p.m. at LSU
Wed. Feb 26 8:00 p.m. at Vanderbilt
Wed. Mar 5 8:00 p.m. at Auburn
Sat. Mar 8 3:05 p.m. Ole Miss
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:02 AM

 


 
CNNSI