SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 
Brigham Young Cougars
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Provo, UT Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 22 7:30 p.m. Toledo
  PARADISE JAM
Sat. Nov 23 5:15 p.m. Kansas St.
  PARADISE JAM
Sat. Nov 30 9:00 p.m. Rice
Wed. Dec 4 9:00 p.m. at Arizona St.
Sat. Dec 7 3:05 p.m. at Creighton
Wed. Dec 11 9:00 p.m. San Diego
Sat. Dec 14 9:00 p.m. Utah St.
Sat. Dec 21 7:00 p.m. Cal Santa Barbara
Mon. Dec 23 10:00 p.m. at San Francisco
Sat. Dec 28 9:00 p.m. Southern Utah
Thu. Jan 2 9:00 p.m. Pepperdine
Sat. Jan 4 7:00 p.m. at Oklahoma St.
  AT OKLAHOMA CITY
Wed. Jan 8 9:05 p.m. at Weber St.
Sat. Jan 11 9:00 p.m. Idaho St.
Thu. Jan 16 9:00 p.m. UNLV
Mon. Jan 20 10:05 p.m. at San Diego St.
Sat. Jan 25 3:00 p.m. Utah
Sat. Feb 1 3:00 p.m. New Mexico
Mon. Feb 3 10:30 p.m. Air Force
Sat. Feb 8 3:00 p.m. at Wyoming
Fri. Feb 14 10:30 p.m. at UNLV
Mon. Feb 17 10:30 p.m. San Diego St.
Thu. Mar 6 9:00 p.m. Wyoming
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:09 AM

 


 
CNNSI