SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 
College of Charleston Cougars
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Charleston, SC Southern Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sun. Nov 24 3:00 p.m. Webber College
Thu. Nov 28 1:45 a.m. at Wyoming
  GREAT ALASKA SHOOTOUT AT ANCHORAGE AK
Sat. Dec 7 6:00 p.m. SC Aiken
Thu. Dec 12 7:30 p.m. at Central Florida
Sun. Dec 15 3:00 p.m. at Stetson
Fri. Dec 20 7:00 p.m. American
Mon. Dec 23 7:00 p.m. NC Wilmington
Sun. Dec 29 6:00 p.m. MD Baltimore County
  GOOD NEIGHBOR CLASSIC
Thu. Jan 2 8:00 p.m. at Vanderbilt
Mon. Jan 6 7:00 p.m. at Wofford
Sat. Jan 11 12:00 p.m. Chattanooga
Mon. Jan 13 7:30 p.m. at East Tennessee St.
Sat. Jan 18 6:00 p.m. Wofford
Mon. Jan 20 7:00 p.m. Furman
Sat. Jan 25 12:00 p.m. at The Citadel
Mon. Jan 27 7:00 p.m. VMI
Sat. Feb 1 2:00 p.m. at Georgia Southern
Mon. Feb 3 7:00 p.m. NC Greensboro
Sat. Feb 8 7:00 p.m. at Furman
Sat. Feb 15 1:00 p.m. at Appalachian St.
Sat. Feb 22 7:00 p.m. at Chattanooga
Tue. Feb 25 7:00 p.m. at Davidson
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:12 AM

 


 
CNNSI