SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 
Fresno St. Bulldogs
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Fresno, CA Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 29 11:00 p.m. Idaho St.
  MCCAFFREY CLASSIC 20021130
Wed. Dec 4 10:00 p.m. Santa Clara
Sat. Dec 7 10:00 p.m. at San Francisco
  NW MUTUAL MAYOR'S GAME
Wed. Dec 11 10:00 p.m. Pacific
Sun. Dec 15 2:00 p.m. at Oklahoma St.
Fri. Dec 20 10:00 p.m. Centenary
Mon. Dec 23 10:00 p.m. at Washington St.
Sun. Dec 29 10:00 p.m. Cal St. Sacramento
Wed. Jan 1 10:00 p.m. Tulsa
Sat. Jan 4 10:00 p.m. Rice
Thu. Jan 9 10:00 p.m. Boise St.
Sat. Jan 11 10:00 p.m. Texas El Paso
Mon. Jan 13 12:05 a.m. at Hawaii
Thu. Jan 16 8:05 p.m. at SMU
Sat. Jan 18 8:00 p.m. at Louisiana Tech
Thu. Jan 23 10:00 p.m. Hawaii
Sat. Jan 25 10:00 p.m. San Jose St.
Sat. Feb 1 10:05 p.m. at Nevada
Sat. Feb 8 9:30 p.m. at Boise St.
Sat. Feb 15 10:00 p.m. SMU
Wed. Feb 19 10:00 p.m. at San Jose St.
Sat. Mar 1 10:00 p.m. Nevada
Wed. Mar 5 8:05 p.m. at Tulsa
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:22 AM

 


 
CNNSI