CNNSI.com Men's NCAA Tourney 2002 Men's NCAA Tourney 2002


 
Holy Cross Crusaders
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Worcester, MA
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Tue. Nov 19 9:00 p.m. at Kansas
  PRESEASON NIT
Sat. Nov 23 3:00 p.m. Dowling
Tue. Nov 26 7:00 p.m. at Harvard
Sun. Dec 1 3:00 p.m. Boston College
  AT WORCESTER MA
Sat. Dec 7 7:00 p.m. at Brown
Wed. Dec 11 6:30 p.m. at Yale
  PHOENIX CLASSIC AT HARTFORD CT
Sun. Dec 22 7:30 p.m. NC Asheville
Sat. Dec 28 7:30 p.m. at Marist
Tue. Dec 31 1:00 p.m. at Fordham
Fri. Jan 3 7:00 p.m. Princeton
Tue. Jan 7 7:00 p.m. at Quinnipiac
Sat. Jan 11 3:15 p.m. Army
Wed. Jan 15 7:00 p.m. Colgate
Sat. Jan 18 3:15 p.m. at Lafayette
Tue. Jan 21 7:00 p.m. Dartmouth
Fri. Jan 24 7:30 p.m. at Navy
Sun. Jan 26 1:00 p.m. at American
Fri. Jan 31 8:15 p.m. Lehigh
Sun. Feb 2 3:15 p.m. Bucknell
Wed. Feb 12 7:00 p.m. at Colgate
Sat. Feb 15 3:15 p.m. Lafayette
Sun. Feb 23 3:15 p.m. Navy
Fri. Feb 28 9:00 p.m. at Bucknell
Sun. Mar 2 3:15 p.m. at Lehigh
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:25 AM

 


 
CNNSI