SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 
Indiana St. Sycamores
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Terre Haute, IN
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 22 7:05 p.m. Youngstown St.
Tue. Nov 26 8:05 p.m. at Valparaiso
Thu. Dec 5 7:05 p.m. Butler
Sat. Dec 7 7:05 p.m. Eastern Illinois
Sat. Dec 14 1:00 p.m. at Ball St.
Thu. Dec 19 8:05 p.m. at Murray St.
Mon. Dec 23 7:05 p.m. Illinois Chicago
Mon. Dec 30 8:05 p.m. Wyoming
Sat. Jan 4 4:05 p.m. Evansville
Tue. Jan 7 8:05 p.m. at Wichita St.
Sat. Jan 11 4:05 p.m. Southern Illinois
Thu. Jan 16 8:05 p.m. at Northern Iowa
Sat. Jan 18 8:05 p.m. at Drake
Wed. Jan 22 7:05 p.m. Bradley
Sat. Jan 25 8:05 p.m. at Southern Illinois
Wed. Jan 29 7:05 p.m. Creighton
Sat. Feb 1 7:05 p.m. SW Missouri St.
Wed. Feb 5 8:05 p.m. at Bradley
Sat. Feb 8 3:05 p.m. at Illinois St.
Wed. Feb 12 7:05 p.m. Drake
Sat. Feb 15 8:05 p.m. at SW Missouri St.
Wed. Feb 19 8:05 p.m. at Creighton
Sat. Feb 22 4:35 p.m. Wichita St.
Wed. Feb 26 7:05 p.m. Northern Iowa
Sat. Mar 1 2:05 p.m. Illinois St.
Mon. Mar 3 7:05 p.m. at Evansville
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:28 AM

 


 
CNNSI