CNNSI.com Men's NCAA Tourney 2002 Men's NCAA Tourney 2002


 
Kentucky Wildcats
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Lexington, KY Message Board
Rankings: AP: 11    Coaches' Poll: 11
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Mon. Nov 25 9:00 p.m. Arizona St.
  MAUI INVITATIONAL AT LAHAINA HI
Tue. Dec 3 8:00 p.m. High Point
Sat. Dec 7 2:00 p.m. at North Carolina
Tue. Dec 10 9:00 p.m. at Tulane
  AT NEW ORLEANS ARENA
Sat. Dec 14 4:00 p.m. Michigan St.
Sat. Dec 21 5:00 p.m. Indiana
  AT LOUISVILLE KY
Sat. Dec 28 12:00 p.m. at Louisville
Mon. Dec 30 8:00 p.m. Tennessee St.
Thu. Jan 2 7:30 p.m. Alcorn St.
Sat. Jan 4 4:00 p.m. at Ohio
  AT CINCINNATI OH
Wed. Jan 8 8:00 p.m. at Tennessee
Sat. Jan 11 7:00 p.m. South Carolina
Tue. Jan 14 9:00 p.m. at Vanderbilt
Sat. Jan 18 2:00 p.m. Notre Dame
Wed. Jan 22 7:00 p.m. Auburn
Sat. Feb 1 1:00 p.m. at South Carolina
Tue. Feb 4 9:00 p.m. Florida
Sat. Feb 8 3:00 p.m. at Ole Miss
Tue. Feb 11 9:00 p.m. Georgia
Sun. Feb 23 2:00 p.m. Mississippi St.
Wed. Feb 26 8:00 p.m. Tennessee
Sun. Mar 2 4:00 p.m. at Georgia
Wed. Mar 5 8:00 p.m. Vanderbilt
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:30 AM

 


 
CNNSI