CNNSI.com Men's NCAA Tourney 2002 Men's NCAA Tourney 2002


 
Maryland Terrapins
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team College Park, MD Message Board
Rankings: AP: 2    Coaches' Poll: 2
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sun. Nov 24 5:00 p.m. Miami (OH)
Wed. Nov 27 8:00 p.m. The Citadel
Sat. Nov 30 8:00 p.m. Duquesne
Tue. Dec 3 9:00 p.m. at Indiana
  ACC/BIG TEN CHALLENGE CONSECO FIELDHOUSE AT INDIANAPOLIS
Sat. Dec 7 3:30 p.m. at Notre Dame
  BB & T CLASSIC AT MCI CENTER AT WASHINGTON DC
Sat. Dec 14 2:00 p.m. Florida
Mon. Dec 23 8:00 p.m. MD Baltimore County
Sun. Dec 29 5:30 p.m. Georgia Tech
Sat. Jan 4 1:00 p.m. Wagner
Wed. Jan 8 8:00 p.m. Hampton
Sat. Jan 11 1:30 p.m. Florida St.
Wed. Jan 15 9:00 p.m. at Wake Forest
Sat. Jan 18 1:30 p.m. Duke
Wed. Jan 22 7:00 p.m. at North Carolina
Sat. Jan 25 4:00 p.m. at Clemson
Thu. Jan 30 9:00 p.m. North Carolina St.
Sun. Feb 2 1:00 p.m. Loyola (MD)
Thu. Feb 6 9:00 p.m. Virginia
Sun. Feb 9 1:00 p.m. at Georgia Tech
Wed. Feb 12 9:00 p.m. at Florida St.
Sun. Feb 16 8:00 p.m. Wake Forest
Wed. Feb 19 9:00 p.m. at Duke
Sat. Feb 22 2:00 p.m. North Carolina
Sun. Mar 2 8:00 p.m. at North Carolina St.
Sun. Mar 9 8:00 p.m. at Virginia
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:34 AM

 


 
CNNSI