SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 
Montana St. Bobcats
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Bozeman, MT
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Sun. Nov 24 5:00 p.m. at Washington
Wed. Nov 27 10:00 p.m. at Santa Clara
Sun. Dec 1 9:00 p.m. Winthrop
Fri. Dec 6 8:15 p.m. at Iowa
  GAZETTE HAWKEYE CHALLENGE
Tue. Dec 10 9:00 p.m. Dickinson St.
Sat. Dec 14 8:00 p.m. at Baylor
Sat. Dec 21 10:05 p.m. at Idaho
Sat. Jan 4 9:00 p.m. Wyoming
  AT BILLINGS MT
Mon. Jan 6 9:00 p.m. Portland
Thu. Jan 9 9:00 p.m. Portland St.
Sat. Jan 11 9:00 p.m. Eastern Washington
Thu. Jan 16 9:05 p.m. at Weber St.
Sat. Jan 18 9:05 p.m. at Idaho St.
Sat. Jan 25 9:00 p.m. Montana
Thu. Jan 30 9:00 p.m. Cal St. Sacramento
Sat. Feb 1 9:00 p.m. Northern Arizona
Thu. Feb 6 10:05 p.m. at Eastern Washington
Sat. Feb 8 10:05 p.m. at Portland St.
Thu. Feb 13 9:00 p.m. Idaho St.
Sat. Feb 15 9:00 p.m. Weber St.
Sat. Mar 1 10:05 p.m. at Cal St. Sacramento
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:38 AM

 


 
CNNSI