CNNSI.com Men's NCAA Tourney 2002 Men's NCAA Tourney 2002


 
Charlotte 49ers
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Charlotte, NC Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 22 7:30 p.m. Long Beach St.
Mon. Nov 25 7:30 p.m. at Appalachian St.
Sat. Nov 30 7:30 p.m. at Richmond
Wed. Dec 4 7:30 p.m. Temple
Sat. Dec 7 7:00 p.m. at Davidson
Sun. Dec 15 4:00 p.m. Miami (FL)
Wed. Dec 18 7:30 p.m. Southern Illinois
Fri. Dec 27 4:00 p.m. Loyola Chicago
  PEPSI CLASSIC
Sat. Dec 28 2:30 p.m. Colorado
  PEPSI CLASSIC
Sun. Dec 29 5:00 p.m. Louisiana Lafayette
  PEPSI CLASSIC
Sat. Jan 4 1:00 p.m. at Indiana
Wed. Jan 8 7:30 p.m. Louisville
Sat. Jan 11 7:00 p.m. East Carolina
Tue. Jan 14 8:00 p.m. at UAB
Sat. Jan 18 7:00 p.m. Marquette
Sat. Jan 25 12:00 p.m. at Cincinnati
Wed. Jan 29 7:30 p.m. St. Louis
Sat. Feb 1 12:00 p.m. at South Florida
Tue. Feb 4 8:05 p.m. at Valparaiso
Thu. Feb 20 9:00 p.m. at Marquette
Wed. Feb 26 7:30 p.m. Southern Miss
Sat. Mar 1 3:00 p.m. DePaul
Wed. Mar 5 8:10 p.m. at St. Louis
Sat. Mar 8 7:00 p.m. at Louisville
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:39 AM

 


 
CNNSI