SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 
Northwestern St. Demons
Team Page Schedule Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Natchitoches, LA
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Mon. Nov 18 8:45 p.m. Arkansas Monticello
Mon. Nov 25 9:00 p.m. at New Mexico
Wed. Nov 27 8:00 p.m. at Baylor
Sat. Nov 30 8:30 p.m. at Centenary
Sat. Dec 7 2:35 p.m. at Wichita St.
Sun. Dec 8 4:00 p.m. at Oklahoma St.
Sat. Dec 14 5:00 p.m. Grambling
Mon. Dec 30 8:45 p.m. at SE Louisiana
Thu. Jan 2 8:45 p.m. Texas San Antonio
Sat. Jan 4 5:00 p.m. SW Texas St.
Thu. Jan 9 8:45 p.m. at McNeese St.
Mon. Jan 13 8:00 p.m. Centenary
Thu. Jan 16 8:45 p.m. SE Louisiana
Sat. Jan 18 5:00 p.m. Nicholls St.
Thu. Jan 23 8:00 p.m. at Lamar
Sat. Jan 25 8:00 p.m. at Sam Houston St.
Thu. Jan 30 8:45 p.m. Texas Arlington
Sat. Feb 1 5:00 p.m. SFA
Thu. Feb 6 9:00 p.m. at Texas San Antonio
Sat. Feb 8 8:00 p.m. at SW Texas St.
Thu. Feb 13 8:45 p.m. McNeese St.
Sat. Feb 15 5:00 p.m. Louisiana Monroe
Thu. Feb 20 8:45 p.m. at Nicholls St.
Fri. Mar 7 7:00 p.m. at SFA
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 08:43 AM

 


 
CNNSI