CNNSI.com Men's NCAA Tourney 2002 Men's NCAA Tourney 2002


 
Texas Longhorns
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Austin, TX Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 15 9:00 p.m. at Georgia
  COACHES VS CANCER AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN
Sat. Nov 23 8:00 p.m. SFA
Wed. Nov 27 8:00 p.m. Texas Arlington
Sat. Nov 30 5:00 p.m. Seton Hall
  SPACE CITY CLASSIC AT HOUSTON TX
Sat. Dec 7 1:00 p.m. at George Washington
  BB & T CLASSIC AT MCI CENTER
Sun. Dec 15 4:30 p.m. at Arizona
Thu. Dec 19 8:00 p.m. McNeese St.
Sun. Dec 22 5:00 p.m. Princeton
Mon. Dec 30 8:00 p.m. Louisiana Tech
Sat. Jan 11 9:00 p.m. Iowa St.
Wed. Jan 15 8:00 p.m. at Baylor
Sat. Jan 18 8:00 p.m. Texas A&M
Sat. Jan 25 4:00 p.m. Missouri
Mon. Jan 27 9:00 p.m. at Kansas
Sat. Feb 1 4:00 p.m. Oklahoma St.
Tue. Feb 4 9:00 p.m. at Colorado
Sat. Feb 8 8:00 p.m. at Texas A&M
Mon. Feb 10 9:00 p.m. Oklahoma
Sat. Feb 15 1:45 p.m. at Nebraska
Mon. Feb 17 9:00 p.m. Texas Tech
Sat. Mar 1 4:00 p.m. at Texas Tech
Sat. Mar 8 3:30 p.m. at Oklahoma
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 09:01 AM

 


 
CNNSI