SI.com Women's Men's College Basketball Men's College Basketball

 
Vanderbilt Commodores
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Nashville, TN Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 22 8:00 p.m. SE Louisiana
Sun. Nov 24 8:00 p.m. Alabama A&M
Tue. Nov 26 8:00 p.m. Georgia Southern
Sun. Dec 1 9:00 p.m. Connecticut
Wed. Dec 4 8:00 p.m. East Tennessee St.
Sat. Dec 7 8:00 p.m. Tulane
Mon. Dec 9 7:00 p.m. at Indiana
Sun. Dec 15 8:00 p.m. High Point
Sat. Dec 21 2:30 p.m. at Michigan
Mon. Dec 30 7:30 p.m. at Notre Dame
Thu. Jan 2 8:00 p.m. College of Charleston
Wed. Jan 8 8:00 p.m. at Auburn
Sat. Jan 11 5:00 p.m. Alabama
Tue. Jan 14 9:00 p.m. Kentucky
Sat. Jan 18 7:30 p.m. at Tennessee
Wed. Jan 22 8:00 p.m. at Florida
Wed. Jan 29 8:00 p.m. Georgia
Sat. Feb 1 8:00 p.m. Ole Miss
Wed. Feb 5 8:00 p.m. at Mississippi St.
Sat. Feb 8 8:00 p.m. South Carolina
Sat. Feb 22 8:00 p.m. Florida
Wed. Feb 26 8:00 p.m. Arkansas
Wed. Mar 5 8:00 p.m. at Kentucky
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 09:05 AM

 


 
CNNSI