CNNSI.com Men's NCAA Tourney 2002 Men's NCAA Tourney 2002


 
Wisconsin Badgers
Team Page Schedule Roster Team Stats Conference Page Standings Women's Team Madison, WI Message Board
Rankings: AP: NR    Coaches' Poll: NR
Date Time Opponent Score W/L Stories
Fri. Nov 15 9:00 p.m. Eastern Washington
  NABC CLASSIC
Sat. Nov 23 8:00 p.m. Wisconsin Milwaukee
Sat. Nov 30 2:05 p.m. at Wisconsin Green Bay
Wed. Dec 4 9:30 p.m. Wake Forest
  ACC/BIG TEN CHALLENGE
Sat. Dec 7 12:15 p.m. UNLV
Wed. Dec 11 8:00 p.m. New Hampshire
Sat. Dec 14 8:30 p.m. at Marquette
Sat. Dec 21 1:00 p.m. Texas Southern
Mon. Dec 23 8:00 p.m. Ohio
Sat. Jan 4 1:00 p.m. Chicago St.
Wed. Jan 8 8:00 p.m. at Michigan
Sat. Jan 11 4:30 p.m. at Illinois
Wed. Jan 15 8:00 p.m. Minnesota
Sat. Jan 18 8:00 p.m. at Ohio St.
Wed. Jan 22 8:00 p.m. Iowa
Wed. Jan 29 8:00 p.m. Northwestern
Sat. Feb 1 4:30 p.m. Penn St.
Sat. Feb 8 2:00 p.m. at Northwestern
Tue. Feb 11 7:00 p.m. Michigan St.
Sat. Feb 22 4:05 p.m. at Iowa
Wed. Mar 5 9:00 p.m. Illinois
All City Pages
 All Times Eastern

Posted: Thursday November 07, 2002 09:09 AM

 


 
CNNSI