Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
AMERICAN EAGLES
AMERICAN EAGLES   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (16-14)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:00 p.m. ET at Missouri 57-72 L Recap | Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. ET at NC Greensboro 79-80 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 7:00 p.m. ET at Virginia Tech 61-69 L Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:00 p.m. ET at Liberty 72-67 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Radford 73-49 W Box
Mon. Dec. 9 7:00 p.m. ET Howard 61-58 W Box
Fri. Dec. 20 7:00 p.m. ET at College of Charleston 65-68 L Box
Sun. Dec. 22 1:30 p.m. ET at Fairfield 57-68 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 1:00 p.m. ET Elon 76-51 W Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Wagner 55-69 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 5:30 p.m. ET George Washington 81-75 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET St. Francis (PA) 54-64 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:00 p.m. ET at Pennsylvania 55-66 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:15 p.m. ET at Bucknell 52-63 L Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Navy 70-53 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:15 p.m. ET at Lehigh 54-57 L Box
Fri. Jan. 24 7:30 p.m. ET Colgate 58-55 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m. ET Holy Cross 72-49 W Box
Fri. Jan. 31 7:30 p.m. ET at Lafayette 66-67 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 3:15 p.m. ET at Army 79-64 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 1:00 p.m. ET Bucknell 70-56 W Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. ET at Navy 64-61 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:00 p.m. ET Lehigh 69-59 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 9:00 p.m. ET at Holy Cross 66-68 L Box
Sun. Feb. 23 3:15 p.m. ET at Colgate 59-60 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:30 p.m. ET Army 77-43 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 1:00 p.m. ET Lafayette 79-62 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 5:00 p.m. ET Navy
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
72-57 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 7:30 p.m. ET Lafayette
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
74-55 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 4:30 p.m. ET at Holy Cross
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
64-72 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search