Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
APPALACHIAN ST. MOUNTAINEERS
APPALACHIAN ST. MOUNTAINEERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (19-10)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports
Advertisement
Cingular  Download the Mountaineers fight song ringtone!

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Mars Hill 104-72 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Charlotte 103-100 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at South Carolina 56-71 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:30 p.m. ET at Gardner-Webb - - -
Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 p.m. ET at Marquette 78-101 L Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:00 p.m. ET Greensboro 80-47 W Box
Tue. Dec. 17 7:00 p.m. ET SMU 87-65 W Box
Sun. Dec. 22 2:00 p.m. ET at Georgia 62-99 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at James Madison 83-76 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET Bluefield College 85-65 W Box
Mon. Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. ET East Tennessee St. 108-94 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 1:00 p.m. ET NC Greensboro 91-60 W Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:30 p.m. ET at Georgia Southern 87-81 W Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb 99-98 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Chattanooga 107-99 W Box
Tue. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m. ET at Western Carolina 69-70 L Box
Fri. Jan. 24 7:30 p.m. ET at VMI 85-68 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 1:00 p.m. ET at VMI - - -
Mon. Jan. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Furman 83-67 W Box
Tue. Jan. 28 7:30 p.m. ET at Gardner-Webb 82-88 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 3:00 p.m. ET The Citadel 75-65 W Box
Mon. Feb. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 99-69 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 12:00 p.m. ET at Davidson 86-99 L Box
Mon. Feb. 10 7:00 p.m. ET VMI 83-64 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:00 p.m. ET College of Charleston 96-108 L Box
Mon. Feb. 17 7:00 p.m. ET at Wofford - - -
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Wofford 76-72 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 3:00 p.m. ET Davidson 81-94 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET at NC Greensboro 71-68 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 4:00 p.m. ET at East Tennessee St. 78-88 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 8:30 p.m. ET The Citadel
(Southern Conf Tr )
73-63 W Box
Thu. Mar. 6 8:30 p.m. ET at Chattanooga
(Southern Conf Tr )
67-98 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search