Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
ARIZONA WILDCATS
ARIZONA WILDCATS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (29-4)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Arizona jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 4:00 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 107-68 W Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:30 p.m. ET Northern Arizona 101-66 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 3 9:00 p.m. ET St. Louis 91-58 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 7 9:00 p.m. ET at San Diego St. 89-81 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 15 4:30 p.m. ET Texas 73-70 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 8:00 p.m. ET at LSU 65-66 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 6:00 p.m. ET Davidson
(Fiesta Bowl Classic )
95-69 W Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 9:00 p.m. ET Boston University
(Fiesta Bowl Classic )
85-71 W Recap | Box
Fri. Jan. 3 TBA at Oregon 81-72 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 4 11:00 p.m. ET at Oregon St. 80-65 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 9 10:30 p.m. ET Washington St. 82-69 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Washington 79-61 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 16 10:30 p.m. ET at USC 81-72 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 6:00 p.m. ET at UCLA 87-52 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 9:30 p.m. ET Arizona St. 71-63 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 1:00 p.m. ET at Kansas 91-74 W Recap | Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:30 p.m. ET Stanford 77-82 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 1 7:00 p.m. ET California 95-80 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 6 10:30 p.m. ET at Washington 88-85 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 8 10:00 p.m. ET at Washington St. 75-62 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 13 10:30 p.m. ET UCLA 106-70 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 1:00 p.m. ET USC 86-59 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 9:00 p.m. ET at Arizona St. 92-72 W Recap | Box
Thu. Feb. 27 10:30 p.m. ET at California 88-75 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 1 7:00 p.m. ET at Stanford 72-69 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 6 8:30 p.m. ET Oregon St. 72-60 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 8 4:00 p.m. ET Oregon 88-80 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 13 4:20 p.m. ET UCLA
(Pac 10 Tournament )
89-96 L Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 20 3:10 p.m. ET Vermont
(West Region )
80-51 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 22 5:40 p.m. ET Gonzaga
(West Region )
96-95 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 27 7:27 p.m. ET Notre Dame
(West Regional )
88-71 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 29 7:05 p.m. ET Kansas
(West Regional )
75-78 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search