Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
ARKANSAS ST. INDIANS
ARKANSAS ST. INDIANS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (13-15)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports
Advertisement
Cingular  Download the Indians fight song ringtone!

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 8:05 p.m. ET SE Missouri St. 83-71 W Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET at Samford 61-70 L Box
Fri. Nov. 29 8:05 p.m. ET Air Force 52-57 L Box
Mon. Dec. 2 8:05 p.m. ET Samford 67-68 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 5:05 p.m. ET Lyon College 120-55 W Box
Thu. Dec. 12 8:05 p.m. ET Lincoln (MO) 103-48 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 5:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 64-48 W Box
Mon. Dec. 16 8:00 p.m. ET Arkansas-Pine Bluff 92-49 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:05 p.m. ET at SW Missouri St. 65-72 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:30 p.m. ET at Toledo 73-90 L Box
Fri. Dec. 27 10:05 p.m. ET at Utah St.
(Gossner Foods Classic )
54-72 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 7:30 p.m. ET UMKC
(Gossner Foods Classic )
71-56 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 8:00 p.m. ET Middle Tennessee St. 58-65 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 5:05 p.m. ET Western Kentucky 69-77 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 9:00 p.m. ET at Denver
(At Hamilton Gym )
68-82 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:00 p.m. ET at North Texas 68-65 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 8:05 p.m. ET Texas A&M Corpus Christi 100-73 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 5:00 p.m. ET at Arkansas Little Rock 70-77 L Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:00 p.m. ET at New Orleans 68-70 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 5:05 p.m. ET South Alabama 83-63 W Box
Mon. Feb. 3 8:00 p.m. ET Arkansas Little Rock 86-76 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida International 67-65 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET at Middle Tennessee St. 55-79 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m. ET at Western Kentucky 63-69 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:05 p.m. ET Louisiana Lafayette 84-72 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 5:05 p.m. ET New Mexico St. 67-82 L Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:05 p.m. ET Florida International - - -
Mon. Mar. 3 8:05 p.m. ET Florida International 85-65 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 4:00 p.m. ET Denver
(Sun Belt Tournament )
76-82 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search