Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
BUTLER BULLDOGS
BUTLER BULLDOGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (27-6)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:05 p.m. ET at IUPU Ft. Wayne 69-53 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET Wayne St. (MI) 60-37 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Ball St. 71-45 W Box
Thu. Dec. 5 7:05 p.m. ET at Indiana St. 65-45 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 3:05 p.m. ET at Evansville 77-64 W Box
Tue. Dec. 10 7:30 p.m. ET Bradley 75-70 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 8:00 p.m. ET at Miami (OH) 59-42 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 2:00 p.m. ET St. Louis 68-46 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 10:00 p.m. ET at Texas Pan American
(Outrigger Rainbow Classic )
67-48 W -
Sun. Dec. 29 10:00 p.m. ET Western Kentucky
(Outrigger Rainbow Classic )
63-60 W Box
Tue. Dec. 31 0:30 a.m. ET at Hawaii
(Outrigger Rainbow Classic )
78-81 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 4:00 p.m. ET at Illinois Chicago 68-65 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET Loyola (IL) 81-74 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 12:00 p.m. ET Detroit 76-68 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET at Wright St. 81-70 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET Youngstown St. 64-60 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Milwaukee 65-69 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:05 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Green Bay 68-53 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Duke 60-80 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 1 4:00 p.m. ET Cleveland St. 73-57 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 6:00 p.m. ET Illinois Chicago 61-47 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET at Loyola (IL) 63-73 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 6:05 p.m. ET at Detroit 66-63 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Wright St. 79-64 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET at Youngstown St. 69-60 W Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET at Cleveland St. 79-75 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Green Bay 58-37 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 2:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Milwaukee 76-74 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 6:00 p.m. ET Detroit
(Horizon Lg Tournament )
58-55 W Box
Tue. Mar. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Milwaukee
(Horizon Lg Tournament )
52-69 L Box
Fri. Mar. 21 9:50 p.m. ET at Mississippi St.
(East Region )
47-46 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 23 2:20 p.m. ET at Louisville
(East Region )
79-71 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 28 7:10 p.m. ET at Oklahoma
(East Regional )
54-65 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search