Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
CANISIUS GOLDEN GRIFFINS
CANISIUS GOLDEN GRIFFINS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (10-18)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m. ET Bethune-Cookman 77-64 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET St. Joseph's (PA) 63-70 L Box
Sat. Nov. 30 4:00 p.m. ET at Niagara 89-69 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 7:30 p.m. ET at Bucknell 71-67 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Siena 63-71 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 4:00 p.m. ET Buffalo 71-65 W Box
Tue. Dec. 17 12:00 p.m. ET Morgan St. 72-46 W Box
Thu. Dec. 19 7:00 p.m. ET St. Bonaventure 57-69 L Box
Sun. Dec. 22 1:00 p.m. ET at Notre Dame 75-93 L Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET at Syracuse 69-87 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida International 54-57 L Box
Wed. Jan. 8 7:30 p.m. ET at Iona 73-82 L Box
Fri. Jan. 10 7:30 p.m. ET at Marist 78-83 L Box
Tue. Jan. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Fairfield 71-76 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 7:00 p.m. ET Siena 84-77 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 5:00 p.m. ET St. Peter's
(At Pepsi Arena )
73-66 W Box
Fri. Jan. 24 7:30 p.m. ET at Rider 63-65 L Box
Sun. Jan. 26 2:00 p.m. ET at Loyola (MD) 79-65 W Box
Fri. Jan. 31 7:00 p.m. ET Iona 61-64 L Box
Sun. Feb. 2 4:00 p.m. ET Manhattan 72-75 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 7:30 p.m. ET at Fairfield 68-72 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 4:00 p.m. ET at Manhattan 65-79 L Box
Wed. Feb. 12 8:00 p.m. ET Niagara 68-71 L Box
Fri. Feb. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Loyola (MD) 76-64 W Box
Sun. Feb. 23 2:00 p.m. ET at St. Peter's 60-79 L Box
Fri. Feb. 28 7:00 p.m. ET Marist 68-73 L Box
Sun. Mar. 2 1:00 p.m. ET Rider 84-74 W Box
Fri. Mar. 7 10:00 p.m. ET at Marist
(Maac Tournament )
63-69 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search