Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
CLEVELAND ST. VIKINGS
CLEVELAND ST. VIKINGS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (8-22)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 16 3:00 p.m. ET at Florida Atlantic
(Bca Invitational )
66-71 L Box
Mon. Nov. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at IUPU Ft. Wayne
(Bca Invitational )
78-71 W Box
Tue. Nov. 19 10:00 p.m. ET at Colorado St.
(Bca Invitational )
63-77 L Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Duquesne 74-67 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 7:00 p.m. ET California 64-73 L Box
Wed. Dec. 4 7:30 p.m. ET at Akron 68-65 W Box
Fri. Dec. 6 7:00 p.m. ET MD Eastern Shore 81-61 W Box
Sun. Dec. 8 1:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St. 47-79 L Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m. ET Kent St. 68-91 L Box
Wed. Dec. 18 7:00 p.m. ET IUPUI 74-90 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 7:00 p.m. ET Boston University 70-56 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 5:30 p.m. ET Bowling Green
(Rock-N-roll Shootout )
72-80 L Box
Thu. Jan. 2 7:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Green Bay 66-55 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 7:00 p.m. ET Wisconsin Milwaukee 58-70 L Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at Youngstown St. 55-57 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:00 p.m. ET Wright St. 55-52 W Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:00 p.m. ET at Illinois Chicago 63-69 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 2:00 p.m. ET at Loyola (IL) 65-77 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 12:00 p.m. ET Detroit 51-70 L Box
Tue. Jan. 28 7:00 p.m. ET at St. Bonaventure 67-81 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 4:00 p.m. ET at Butler 57-73 L Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:05 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Green Bay 56-89 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin Milwaukee 69-86 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET Youngstown St. 86-76 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Wright St. 63-76 L Box
Thu. Feb. 20 7:00 p.m. ET Illinois Chicago 74-87 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 7:00 p.m. ET Loyola (IL) 72-77 L Box
Mon. Feb. 24 7:00 p.m. ET Butler 75-79 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 4:05 p.m. ET at Detroit 55-72 L Box
Tue. Mar. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Loyola (IL)
(Horizon Lg Tournament )
57-69 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search