Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
DEPAUL BLUE DEMONS
DEPAUL BLUE DEMONS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Women's Team
Record: (16-13)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Nov. 23 6:35 p.m. ET at Northern Illinois 63-48 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 2:00 p.m. ET Central Michigan 92-56 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 2:00 p.m. ET Fairfield 73-45 W Box
Tue. Dec. 10 8:30 p.m. ET Ohio 73-65 W Box
Sat. Dec. 14 5:00 p.m. ET at Notre Dame 71-102 L Recap | Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:30 p.m. ET Florida International 72-57 W Box
Sat. Dec. 21 4:30 p.m. ET at St. Joseph's (PA) 62-65 L Box
Sat. Dec. 28 2:00 p.m. ET Seton Hall 52-41 W Box
Tue. Dec. 31 4:00 p.m. ET Western Carolina 82-62 W Box
Thu. Jan. 2 8:30 p.m. ET Loyola (IL) 95-74 W Box
Wed. Jan. 8 8:05 p.m. ET at Cincinnati 56-64 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 2:00 p.m. ET UNLV 70-75 L Box
Tue. Jan. 14 8:00 p.m. ET TCU 71-65 W Box
Sun. Jan. 19 2:00 p.m. ET East Carolina 55-42 W Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:30 p.m. ET at Louisville 43-71 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 2:00 p.m. ET at Marquette 51-72 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 8:30 p.m. ET Cincinnati 56-52 W Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:10 p.m. ET at St. Louis 57-65 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 12:00 p.m. ET Charlotte 72-64 W Box
Wed. Feb. 12 9:30 p.m. ET Marquette 60-73 L Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 5:00 p.m. ET at Southern Miss 74-69 W Box
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at East Carolina 77-63 W Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET St. Louis 61-62 L Box
Wed. Feb. 26 8:00 p.m. ET at UAB 71-77 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 3:00 p.m. ET at Charlotte 50-58 L Box
Wed. Mar. 5 8:30 p.m. ET Louisville 79-76 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 8 2:00 p.m. ET Houston 65-59 W Box
Wed. Mar. 12 1:00 p.m. ET South Florida
(Conference Usa Tournament )
74-76 L Box
Tue. Mar. 18 9:00 p.m. ET at North Carolina
(Nit )
72-83 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search