Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
EASTERN ILLINOIS PANTHERS
EASTERN ILLINOIS PANTHERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (14-16)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Mon. Nov. 18 9:15 p.m. ET at Boise St.
(Preseason Nit )
73-59 W Box
Thu. Nov. 21 7:30 p.m. ET at Florida
(Preseason Nit )
65-99 L Recap | Box
Sun. Nov. 24 5:00 p.m. ET at Illinois Chicago 78-91 L Box
Tue. Nov. 26 9:00 p.m. ET at Marquette 74-97 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 30 8:10 p.m. ET Evansville 94-89 W Box
Tue. Dec. 3 8:10 p.m. ET Western Illinois 76-63 W Box
Thu. Dec. 5 8:10 p.m. ET Western Illinois - - -
Sat. Dec. 7 7:05 p.m. ET at Indiana St. 57-63 L Box
Tue. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m. ET at Illinois 68-80 L Recap | Box
Fri. Dec. 20 1:00 a.m. ET at Hawaii
(Adidas Festival )
65-81 L -
Sat. Dec. 21 11:00 p.m. ET Cal Poly
(Adidas Festival )
70-73 L Box
Sat. Dec. 21 1:00 a.m. ET at Hawaii
(Adidas Festival )
65-81 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:10 p.m. ET Northern Illinois 90-75 W Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:30 p.m. ET at SE Missouri St. 85-75 W Box
Thu. Jan. 9 7:00 p.m. ET at Morehead St. 71-75 L Box
Sat. Jan. 11 7:30 p.m. ET at Eastern Kentucky 85-94 L Box
Thu. Jan. 16 8:10 p.m. ET Murray St. 74-80 L Box
Sat. Jan. 18 8:10 p.m. ET Tennessee Martin 68-60 W Box
Thu. Jan. 23 8:00 p.m. ET at Austin Peay 80-87 L Box
Sat. Jan. 25 8:10 p.m. ET Aurora 80-72 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 8:10 p.m. ET Tennessee Tech 61-69 L Box
Sat. Feb. 1 8:10 p.m. ET Tennessee St. 96-67 W Box
Tue. Feb. 4 8:10 p.m. ET SE Missouri St. 85-73 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:10 p.m. ET Eastern Kentucky 95-76 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 8:10 p.m. ET Morehead St. 75-69 W Box
Thu. Feb. 13 8:00 p.m. ET at Murray St. 77-96 L Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET at Tennessee Martin 85-84 W Box
Thu. Feb. 20 8:10 p.m. ET Austin Peay 80-76 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 8:30 p.m. ET at Tennessee St. 88-75 W Box
Sat. Mar. 1 8:30 p.m. ET at Tennessee Tech 84-97 L Box
Tue. Mar. 4 8:00 p.m. ET at Murray St.
(Ohio Valley Conf Tr )
63-74 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search