Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:35 AM
HOLY CROSS CRUSADERS
HOLY CROSS CRUSADERS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (26-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Tue. Nov. 19 9:00 p.m. ET at Kansas
(Preseason Nit )
57-81 L Recap | Box
Sat. Nov. 23 3:00 p.m. ET Dowling 101-61 W Box
Tue. Nov. 26 7:00 p.m. ET at Harvard 71-66 W Box
Sun. Dec. 1 2:00 p.m. ET Boston College
(At Worcester Ma )
71-70 W Box
Sat. Dec. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Brown 72-56 W Box
Wed. Dec. 11 6:30 p.m. ET at Yale
(Phoenix Classic )
66-70 L Box
Thu. Dec. 12 6:30 p.m. ET at Hartford
(Phoenix Classic )
79-53 W Box
Sun. Dec. 22 7:30 p.m. ET NC Asheville 84-53 W Box
Sat. Dec. 28 7:30 p.m. ET at Marist 63-66 L Box
Tue. Dec. 31 1:00 p.m. ET at Fordham 87-54 W Box
Fri. Jan. 3 7:00 p.m. ET Princeton 55-54 W Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Quinnipiac 83-75 W Box
Sat. Jan. 11 3:15 p.m. ET Army 61-45 W Box
Wed. Jan. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Colgate 86-43 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 3:15 p.m. ET at Lafayette 76-70 W Box
Tue. Jan. 21 7:00 p.m. ET Dartmouth 63-43 W Box
Fri. Jan. 24 7:30 p.m. ET at Navy 76-61 W Box
Sun. Jan. 26 1:00 p.m. ET at American 49-72 L Box
Fri. Jan. 31 8:15 p.m. ET Lehigh 63-39 W Box
Sun. Feb. 2 3:15 p.m. ET Bucknell 69-47 W Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:15 p.m. ET at Army 53-45 W Box
Wed. Feb. 12 7:00 p.m. ET at Colgate 92-91 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 3:15 p.m. ET Lafayette 73-65 W Box
Fri. Feb. 21 9:00 p.m. ET American 68-66 W Box
Sun. Feb. 23 3:15 p.m. ET Navy 63-42 W Box
Fri. Feb. 28 9:00 p.m. ET at Bucknell 54-43 W Box
Sun. Mar. 2 3:15 p.m. ET at Lehigh 72-64 W Box
Sat. Mar. 8 12:00 p.m. ET Army
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
58-40 W Box
Sun. Mar. 9 5:00 p.m. ET Bucknell
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
75-50 W Box
Fri. Mar. 14 4:30 p.m. ET American
(Patriot Lg Tournament )
72-64 W Box
Thu. Mar. 20 12:20 p.m. ET at Marquette
(Midwest Region )
68-72 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search