Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
ILLINOIS FIGHTING ILLINI
ILLINOIS FIGHTING ILLINI   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (25-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
Illinois jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports
Advertisement
Cingular  Download the Fighting Illini fight song ringtone!

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sun. Nov. 24 8:00 p.m. ET Lehigh 90-56 W Recap | Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m. ET Arkansas-Pine Bluff 96-43 W Recap | Box
Sun. Dec. 1 3:00 p.m. ET Western Illinois 85-56 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 3 9:30 p.m. ET North Carolina 92-65 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 7 12:30 p.m. ET at Arkansas
(At Little Rock Ar )
62-58 W Recap | Box
Tue. Dec. 10 8:00 p.m. ET Eastern Illinois 80-68 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 14 12:00 p.m. ET Temple
(At Chicago Il )
70-54 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 21 5:30 p.m. ET at Missouri
(At Savvis Center )
85-70 W Recap | Box
Sat. Dec. 28 6:00 p.m. ET at Memphis 74-77 L Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 30 8:00 p.m. ET Coppin St. 63-37 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 4 8:00 p.m. ET Oakland 88-53 W Recap | Box
Tue. Jan. 7 7:00 p.m. ET at Minnesota 76-70 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 11 4:30 p.m. ET Wisconsin 69-63 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 15 9:05 p.m. ET at Iowa 61-68 L Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 18 4:00 p.m. ET at Indiana 66-74 L Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 22 7:30 p.m. ET Purdue 75-62 W Recap | Box
Sat. Jan. 25 12:15 p.m. ET at Penn St. 75-63 W Recap | Box
Wed. Jan. 29 8:00 p.m. ET Michigan 67-60 W Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 2 1:00 p.m. ET at Michigan St. 65-68 L Recap | Box
Sun. Feb. 9 1:00 p.m. ET Ohio St. 76-57 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 15 8:00 p.m. ET at Purdue 61-70 L Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET Michigan St. 70-40 W Recap | Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Northwestern
(At Chicago Il )
73-61 W Recap | Box
Tue. Feb. 25 9:00 p.m. ET Indiana 80-54 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 1 12:17 p.m. ET at Michigan 82-79 W Recap | Box
Wed. Mar. 5 9:00 p.m. ET at Wisconsin 59-60 L Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 9 2:00 p.m. ET Minnesota 84-60 W Recap | Box
Fri. Mar. 14 6:40 p.m. ET Northwestern
(Big 10 Tournament )
94-65 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 15 4:05 p.m. ET Indiana
(Big 10 Tournament )
73-72 W Recap | Box
Sun. Mar. 16 3:30 p.m. ET Ohio St.
(Big 10 Tournament )
72-59 W Recap | Box
Thu. Mar. 20 7:10 p.m. ET Western Kentucky
(West Region )
65-60 W Recap | Box
Sat. Mar. 22 1:10 p.m. ET Notre Dame
(West Region )
60-68 L Recap | Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search