Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Tuesday April 8, 2003 10:34 AM
JACKSONVILLE (FL) DOLPHINS
JACKSONVILLE (FL) DOLPHINS   Team Page
  Schedule
  Roster
  Standings
  Stats
  Conference Page
  Conference Scores
  City Page
  Football Team
  Women's Team
Record: (13-16)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Advertisement
NCAA Basketball jerseys, memorabilia & tickets on   ebay sports

2002- 03 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Fri. Nov. 22 7:00 p.m. ET St. Leo 85-55 W Box
Sun. Nov. 24 6:00 p.m. ET Cal St. Northridge
(John Thompson Challenge )
55-67 L Box
Mon. Nov. 25 8:00 p.m. ET Grambling
(John Thompson Challenge )
82-68 W Box
Wed. Nov. 27 8:00 p.m. ET at Savannah St. 60-47 W Box
Sat. Nov. 30 3:00 p.m. ET at Mississippi St. 65-100 L Recap | Box
Mon. Dec. 2 8:00 p.m. ET at New Orleans 57-90 L Box
Fri. Dec. 6 6:45 p.m. ET Southern Miss
(Hawkeye Challenge )
61-62 L Box
Sat. Dec. 7 6:45 p.m. ET at Montana St.
(Hawkeye Challenge )
55-64 L Box
Sat. Dec. 14 7:00 p.m. ET South Carolina St. 76-68 W Box
Wed. Dec. 18 8:05 p.m. ET at Illinois St. 50-74 L Box
Mon. Dec. 30 7:00 p.m. ET NC Wilmington 62-81 L Box
Sat. Jan. 4 12:00 p.m. ET Troy St. 68-70 L Box
Mon. Jan. 6 7:00 p.m. ET Mercer 68-71 L Box
Fri. Jan. 10 8:00 p.m. ET at Stetson 75-71 W Box
Mon. Jan. 13 7:00 p.m. ET Savannah St. 73-53 W Box
Sat. Jan. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Florida Atlantic 74-63 W Box
Mon. Jan. 20 7:30 p.m. ET at UCF 48-72 L Box
Thu. Jan. 23 7:00 p.m. ET Campbell 65-51 W Box
Sat. Jan. 25 7:00 p.m. ET Gardner-Webb 87-75 W Box
Thu. Jan. 30 7:00 p.m. ET Jacksonville St. 57-56 W Box
Thu. Feb. 6 8:15 p.m. ET at Belmont 52-84 L Box
Sat. Feb. 8 3:00 p.m. ET at Samford 43-70 L Box
Thu. Feb. 13 7:00 p.m. ET UCF 80-75 W Box
Sat. Feb. 15 7:00 p.m. ET Florida Atlantic 89-54 W Box
Tue. Feb. 18 7:00 p.m. ET at Georgia St. 69-71 L Box
Sat. Feb. 22 2:00 p.m. ET Stetson 73-59 W Box
Thu. Feb. 27 7:00 p.m. ET at Mercer 63-73 L Box
Sat. Mar. 1 8:00 p.m. ET at Troy St. 72-94 L Box
Thu. Mar. 6 2:30 p.m. ET at Mercer
(Atlantic Sun Conf Tr )
57-73 L Box

© 2005 STATS, Inc
Search